Understanding Life And Success

1 18
Avatar for Harry87
2 years ago

I understand Life to be a race, though not competiting with any one, yet SUCCESS remain the sole target. Every one engaging in a race (Athletics) run with the price in-view, it's an environment where u see every man striving to beat the best.

then came my thoughts towards life and success. As a young boy growing up I never knew that hard WORKING +deligence=success, that a man will get to a stage in his life he will be settled handsomely with good cash to start up life,this has been my thoughts until I was face-to-face with responsibilities,then a great shon on me, that success in life is only meant for the DETERMINANT, and not children, men,or even wemen, but it's absolutely for those who are ready to strive.

behind every successful man in life is determination and deligent. its responsibility that subject man to work, not just working but working to be successful and to overcome challenges of life.

show me a man who is not deligent in his work and I will also show you a man who's true identity is poverty.the only substitute for poverty IS HARD working+deligent=success.

determination remains the bedrock of hardworking in life, there's no short cut to success.behind every manipulation to success is the grave it's victm. and conclude that "life is beautiful, yet it's a survival of the fittest".

0
$ 0.00

Comments

That's great 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago