BCH: my perfect Christmas gift.

3 126
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago

Hey guys! It has been a while here. I took a break from writing for some time because I have been busy and burdened with a lot of academic activities. It wasn’t easy choosing which one to give more attention since they were and are still essential part of my life. But I resorted to taking them one at a time so that no one hinders the other. If you have been through it then you may want to agree with me to some extent that; it is the hardest thing to do, combining academics with any other thing. Not to talk of when you are in medical school. But thanks to Christmas break, I’m back!

I took a break from writing but definitely not from loving, respecting, benefitting from, using, preaching and introducing bitcoincash to new users. Over the few weeks I have not been able to share my bch experiences here as usual, I have got a hand full of them and would love to share some with you. It is the festive season yet again and everywhere is buzzing, people are motivated to spend what they have saved throughout the year because it is a time of celebration. This is also a time when people are not and should not be afraid to spread love and show care for the betterment of our world, our generation and generations to come.

Bch has been known as an epitome of love and generosity. The people of bch community has never been found wanted when it comes to showing care. I could proudly say I have made my own contribution to this characteristic attribute by pointing the source of love which is bch to those who need it most. I don’t know what could be a better Christmas gift and act of kindness than introducing someone who knew nothing about bch to its light and the freedom that comes with it. Spreading words about bch simply means, spreading love.

There are lots of people wanting to make use of their money this period. There are lots of kind hearted ones wanting to buy gifts for themselves, their families, and the needy during this season of love. But there is this one challenge that has been and has just gotten worse this period. The financial institutions are out there strong to frustrate people. The unfair government policies keep getting stronger, serving as a stepping stone for the banks to deprive the masses the opportunity to use their own money judiciously. We don’t say these things just because we want to promote bch, this is actually the current state of the world’s financial system. If nothing is done about it, we don’t know what would be the fate in be nearest future. It will only take little efforts from me and you to do our own quota by utilizing such a powerful tool as bch and its platform that has been placed at our disposal.

When I see someone complaining of not been able to make use of his or her own money because of unnecessary restrictions set in place by the government, it disturbs me a lot and makes me wish everyone has the knowledge of bitcoincash’s existence.

Just two days ago, a post showed up on one of my social media timeline. It was from someone I know personally but we don’t stay in the same city. The post was about him complaining bitterly of not been able to send some amount of money to his friend in a neighboring country. His friend has a foundation that supports homeless children and gifts items to orphanage homes. In the spirit of giving that accompanies Christmas festivity, he had set aside some amount to send to the friend so he could get clothes for the needy children through his foundation. But the big obstacle now is to get this money through to his friend. No payment gateway that is hitch free, some that were known to work perfectly have been scrapped by the government due to one reason or the other. Due to this level of irresponsibility in the financial system, a generous and compassionate fellow has been deprived the opportunity to lend his helping hands. The children who were probably victims of circumstances have yet again been betrayed and cheated.

Imagine if this fellow and his friend were to be aware of bitcoincash, it would have been an easy process which could have been executed within seconds. This is one of the reasons we that were lucky enough to know the value and usefulness of this great project earlier need to spread words about it. Of course, I have initiated a conversation with him and offered to help out and I’m definitely going to do that by explaining to him step by step what bch entails and how he could use it to execute his plans for those children.

It is a norm within my environment that, during festive seasons like this, we give gifts to each other, the gift of which could be in any form. I have decided to make my gift special this year. I want to give bch out as gift especially to the younger literate ones who would easily understand what bch is. It must not be a very big amount but my target is giving between the range of 2 to 10 dollars’ worth of bitcoincash to as many people as possible with more focus on the young lads. I think it would be a perfect Christmas gift and I’m in on all the fun.

It is just me wanting to spread the BCH love as usual!

Merry Christmas!

8
$ 15.90
$ 15.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Is there any Good advice to invest on the coin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally believe in BCH and its future based on the level of its usefulness and adoption growth. DYOR!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thanks 😊 that's great

$ 0.00
2 years ago