My Best Experience on Boxing's Day

0 28
Avatar for Jeff_tech
2 years ago

I marks the year 2020 Boxing's Day as my best and sweetest because Boxing's Day had always been a slightly downbeat rerun of the previous day's festivities. That year, it became a chance for me to meet my girlfriend, And to enjoy an entirely unplanned day. And at the end of the day, I found myself asking my precious treasure out for a date.

But she looks at me from head to toe and ask can you spend on me today been boxing Day, but in other not to loses her because I have been looking for a chance to meet with her for a long time,

Then I agree and said yes, I can spend on you,but in my mind I'm confused because I only go out with 1000 naira, then I came up with a strategy.

I ask her baby can we go to a quiet place like church so we can have a good and cool conversation, because I don't want to spend more than what i have with me.

But she replied and said what are we going to do in the church, today is boxing Day not a church service day.

But ask a guy man that don't want to fall my hand, I ask her again with a freaky mind, baby can you just choose where we should go if you don't like us to be in the present of God.

Then she said let go to ShopRite, but it's not from my mind to enter there because it will lead to more expenses, but for my great luck, my old friend called me, and said Jeff where are you,can you come and meet us at the fast-food joint close to UBA 🏦 bank.

Then I have a settled mind because I know now anything that she will take must be taken care of by my friend...so I plead with her please let us go and meet my friend at the fast-food joint and she agreed.

Going to the fast-food joint was my greatest luck on that day, because they have save me from much expensive,so we took taxes to the fast-food joint.

Then when we reach, in my mind I was thinking how I'm I going to introduce her to my friends because she not yet my girlfriend,but I summed courage and said, guys meet my precious treasure, the girl that my heart ❤️ is up to and she smiles.

From my mind I have a great joy because that smile give me a signal that she will not say no to me.

Then she set down, and my friend ask her what did you care for and she replied anything he knows that is good for a lady., My friend then order a soft drink for her.

But my friend don't know that have not ask her out,then he ask the girl a question, and he introduced you to us as him precious treasure, I hope you are taking good care of him...

So she gives a sweet answer to touch my heart,she replied yes I'm trying my best to make him happy because I love him..

And that give me to room to conclude in my mind that she's my girlfriend from that day., Everything just work like a miracle to me because I didn't stress my self in speaking much Grammer....she give me a first kiss that day..I never knew everything will work so easily for me that day, because when I saw her at the first time,I really think she will be that heard to get,.

After spending time together with my friends, she ask me to took her home, on our way going she turned and look at straight to the eye and said, I don't know what comes over by saying yes to all the things your friends ask me, when you have not even ask me to date you...

Then I smile and said precious treasure it's all by grace and destiny to link us together that's why you refused to say no to all the questions my friend ask you...and she looks me again with a shy look and say I love you....and I replied I love you too,

I always remember this day....so let me see what today 2021 Boxing's Day will bring.

My read_cash mate what was you past boxing Day experience..

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Jehoshaphat
Sponsors of Jeff_tech
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeff_tech
2 years ago

Comments