new year 2022

2 18
Avatar for Mayaken
2 years ago

A new year is upon us filled with optimism, joy and hope in God, every year and you are a thousand good, and every year, your successes and your distinction increase with the increase of years, with a lot of love and joy. Here comes a new year, I hope to God that this year will be a special year for all loved ones and friends, and that it will be a wonderful start for all the beautiful dreams that everyone is waiting to achieve. The new year is a wonderful opportunity to turn the pages of the sad days, and together start a beginning full of enthusiasm, goodness, hope and love of life. Every year and your years are more beautiful and more wonderful. My best wish in the new year is to see all my loved ones in good condition, and to see their joys and successes increase and their sorrows and worries less so that they may be well always. With feelings full of love and hope, I hope that the new year will be similar to the prayers of mothers, loaded with beautiful surprises that people are waiting for, and that peace will prevail in the entire world. Every year and you are the stars of all my years, every year you are moons in the sky of my new year, every year and you are a thousand good, my dear family and my dear ones, I love you very much because you are the secret of my happiness. The New Year is meaningless if you are not in it. Every year, you gather around my heart like flowers with a fragrant fragrance, to say to you: I love you very much, the most wonderful and most precious of loved ones.

Sponsors of Mayaken
empty
empty
empty

We welcome a new year that brings with it new hope for a future filled with success and progress, and days to come that flutter with optimism and determination, folding all the pain and failure behind it, so we look at it with a bright, sparkling eye that the next is more beautiful. Welcome to the new year, welcome to the new details that will come to us to give us great hope that tomorrow is another day in a new year in which there is no sadness or worry, in which we rely on God. Change is the year of life, and the change of years and the advent of new years means that we have a wonderful opportunity to change and improve for the better, and we must use this opportunity for the sake of our hearts. A new year means a new opportunity that is repeated every day of the new year, which we stand on the threshold of, filled with great love for all those who stood with us in the past years. There is nothing more beautiful than to welcome a new year of ours while standing by our loved ones. It is a great blessing that deserves thanks; Because the beautiful years are completed by the stay of loved ones with us. The most wonderful thing about the New Year is that we still retain our ability to be happy and cheerful despite all the difficult circumstances that have passed us, every year and we are fine, well and lasting joy. The beacon of our lives and hearts in the New Year is optimism that does not extinguish. Here we are carrying roses in our hands to open the doors for a new year to be the best, the most beautiful and the most wonderful. The secret of great joy in the new year is that God Almighty has given us an additional opportunity to be better people in the new year, happy new year, dear loved ones

I send with every bird from a heart, all of it is good for a human being in his place other than every year and you are fine. In my heart I put you and congratulations I cast you on people I boiled you and in the new year I congratulate you. Hey all people, loved ones, friends and friends.. Let's start a new year and wipe the tears from the eyelashes. Oh bird flying in the sky, lean on my beloved and say it.. every year and you are a thousand good, and may God increase your life and bless you. I wish you a happy new year..and may your year be filled with happiness and love. Every year and your most beautiful love, my candle of my years.. every year and you are the first in my life, my heart and my eyes. Do not grieve for yesterday, for it will not return.. and do not be sorry for today, for it is gone.. and dream of a bright sun in a beautiful tomorrow and a new year.. and every year and you are fine.. Years have passed and a new year passes by, and we, God help us, grieve your bitter separation. A year has gone by, with all its sorrows and wishes, and a new year has come.. I hope that my Lord will fulfill our wishes. My heart and I ransomed your eyes. I got used to your arts. I don't want a new year without you. Dad, I live the splendor of your madness. Count the number of leaves and the number of blinking eyes, and I congratulate you on New Year's Eve. Year after year and my love for you increases, and I do not know this year I will see you and it is not written I love you from afar. O birds of peace, pass by them, and the new year congratulate them, and tell them that I pray for a good year, and may God fulfill their wishes. I send with every bird.. from a heart full of goodness.. for a human being in a different place.. happy new year. The year is nearing its end and a new year begins.. We lay our footsteps on its ports.. We wish all the love you give us. I pass all the speeders and I precede all the well-wishers, and I say Happy New Year. Today I love you.. and tomorrow I love you.. and after that I will die for you.. and the New Year without you I cannot live it. Tomorrow the sun rises with a new day of a new year.. O Lord, the difficulties will soften and our wishes will be fulfilled. I thought I would gift you in the new year my eyes.. but I hesitated at the last moment.. I was afraid I miss you and I can't see you. A new year is approaching, and your love in my heart has not yet died..Your fate comes back to me and regrets the past. I promised my Lord that every year that passes I love you more and miss you more and I wish you the most beautiful year. Years of my life have passed, the most beautiful of which was the day I saw you with my eyes, and early in the morning a new year will pass. I hope to quench my thirst with the glory of summer.

Slang words about the New Year, O birds of peace, pass by them.. and in the new year congratulate them and tell them that I pray for them for a good year and may God fulfill their wishes. The scent of perfume and basil with verses from the Qur’an, I congratulate you, the sweetest human being. A year passes and a year begins, and you are a ray that illuminates the hearts of friends, and every year you are fine. Loving advice.. see yourself this year and calculate it.. see your mistakes and correct them.. and start a new year with a sweet and innocent self. I put you in my heart.. and congratulations on your testicles..and on people I boiled you..and in the new year I congratulate you. Every year, goodness is your path and your path, and the smile will always leave your lips and the paradise of my Lord your abode. If we were injured and injured..let us forget or forget.. the important thing is to start a new year with our hearts in alignment. I loved you, my dear, on the new year, I congratulate you, may God bring it back to me and you and protect you and preserve your precious. I thought of gifting you in the new year my eyes, but I hesitated at the last moment, I was afraid I miss you and I can't see you. With the breeze of mercy and the fragrance of forgiveness, and before the crowds, I say Happy New Year. Days and months pass by so that we begin a new year, and we turn a year that has passed with everything in it and with all its memories. Congratulations from vein to vein, before crowds and appointments, every year, you are happy, long life, and a kiss to you, my dearest lover. The number of tree leaves and the number of blinking eyes I congratulate you before humans in the new year. My heart and I ransomed your eyes..I got used to your arts..and I wouldn't want a new year without you.. Dad I live the splendor of your madness. A year has gone by with everything in it, and we have had a year. What do you think about it.. But you are certainly the most precious and sweetest thing in it. Every year we end a year and our feelings and feelings differ.. the year has passed by many painful and beautiful memories, which had a great impact on our souls, and at the end of each year we can only wish for ourselves and those we love.. a year full of joys. For the dear ones only.. the ones I love and they love me.. Happy New Year. I present to you a gift that I consider as a gift... on the New Year's Day... a kiss for the sweetest rosy cheeks. See yourself this year, calculate it, see your mistakes and correct them, and start the new year with a sweet and innocent breath. A year has passed, and a year has passed, and years have gone by, and years have come, and your love is preserved in my heart every now and then.. and every year and you are fine.. O Lord, Amen to the sweetest moon, perfume and blossom with a card that says Happy New Year, dearest human being. The sweetest congratulation to the sweetest feeling, who is precious to you, has no measure.. every year and you are the happiest of people.

Choose from here the most beautiful New Year greetings that will fill your family and family with joy and happiness at the beginning of the new year.

They are my family. They are the beautiful things in the beginning and end of the years. My Lord, protect them for me for a long life and grant them eternal happiness. Happy New Year.

My family, my relatives, my sisters, my family, on the occasion of the approach of the new year, every year and you are good, and God willing, it will be a happy year for you all.

My wish in the new year is that my home will not be free from the laughter of my family, and that I will not suffer from your absence syndrome one day, as long as you serve me every year.

My Lord, in this new year, I entrust you with what I fear to happen and do not want it to happen, and I entrust to you, my Lord, every invitation I have called and delegated to you.

In the crowds of years, year after year goes by year after year, and every year wishes, facts, dreams, and my dream are born for us to see my family and loved ones in good health and happiness every year.

In the new year, O God, I do not want anything but my mother, father, my family and those I love to stay by my side every year.

Every year, my family is in endless happiness. May God bless them for me, for they are my homeland, love and friends.

Every year and all my family, relatives and friends are fine on the occasion of the New Year, which, God willing, will be a good beginning for all of us. Happy and blessed year to all of you.You can now, dear wife, share the most beautiful New Year messages for my husband mixed with phrases of love with family and friends on all social networking sites such as Facebook or Twitter, share them now with your lovers so that they can guide them as well to those who love.

The first thing I will do in this new year, I will write to you: I love you, my husband, my king, you who dwell in the heart, and you made me captivated in your lofty castle, and this feeling will remain throughout the years.

My husband is my love and in the new year I love you so much, like night music, like the color of the moon, like the passion of love, like my heartbeat when I remember your beautiful features. Happy New Year.

Today, a new year is coming upon us, and I am happy in your life, my husband. May God protect you and increase your age, every year and you are healthy and safe.

Do not think that the days pass and your love from my heart goes away, and by God, if years pass, you will remain the heart and soul. May God bless your new year, my beloved husband.

The most beautiful year of my life passed with the man of my dreams, my beloved husband. Thank you for being my support and help, and for making me know the meaning of halal love and delicious love. Thank you for giving me, after God, the most beautiful blessing that a woman can enjoy, the blessing of motherhood and the child that we eagerly await in the new year.

The beginning of the new year. Oh God, I entrust you with my most precious things and the closest to my heart. May God protect my husband, my precious children, my family and all those I love.

Oh God, I ask you for the best of this new year, may God protect my husband and my family from all harm, and keep them away from worry, sadness and distress, and fulfill all their wishes.

My dear husband, because the year ends and the new year begins for you, I pray from my heart that God does not deprive me of you.

The beginning of the new year, I say happy and beautiful year and the year of fulfillment of wishes, God willing, and that my husband, my son, my daughter and my family be in health, peace and happiness.

May God protect my husband and children for me in the new year, and that happiness and love will last between us, and each one of them achieves what he desires, and I see them always in distinction.

Who among us does not have friends and who among us does not have a friend more precious than everyone, for this dear friend you should congratulate him on the arrival of the New Year, we put here New Year's greetings for friends for the friend only there below, congratulations to the girlfriend, share now with your friend the most beautiful New Year messages.

The flowers of our last year have withered, but the flowers of your love have not withered in our hearts. Congratulations on the New Year, dearest friends.

A new year has entered, and from its beginnings, we write to you the most beautiful novel in our hearts, so that you will remain in our hearts the most precious story. Happy New Year.

To all friends, we bring them love, appreciation and respect, the best and warmest congratulations on the occasion of the new year, a happy year full of dreams come true.

I am honored to wrap bouquets of roses fragrant with love and brotherhood, with the best wishes and the most beautiful congratulations I extend to you on the occasion of the New Year, may God make it a year of goodness, love and peace.

You left a year, and a year came to us, and your love in our hearts, my friends, did not change. I congratulate you and say to you every year and you are a thousand good.

The New Year has come and you are with us, may God grant you all the best and grant you happiness and fulfill your wishes

On the New Year, I congratulate you, my friends, and I pray to God to make it a happy year in which you will enjoy health, wellness and happiness.

The most beautiful congratulations and best wishes to those for whom my heart holds love and loyalty, a happy new year, my dear friends.

I am racing against time to congratulate you and say to you every year and you are in the highest ranks, happy new year to us and you, dearest people.

You are the ones who inhabit the hearts, no matter how far the years are gone, you remain in the hearts like a pulse.

May God bless the new year with contentment and optimism, may God grant us and you, from His grace, goodness and happiness, a year full of achievements for dear friends.

A new year is upon us while you are by my side, may God bless you for my friends, fulfill your dreams, and ease your steps.

A new year is coming every year and you are good my friend “the name” I ask God to fulfill your dreams and wishes and, God willing, a new year full of joyMy best wishes for this new year to you my friends. May all your wishes come true

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Avatar for Mayaken
2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Year 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i will love if you improve in your post and you can get free pic on unsplash.com nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago