Susan Beach : 2021 Christmas Party

36 65
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Finally, after a long wait, our church Christmas party happened yesterday. Christmas party is one of the most awaited event in every school, church, friendship, family and any Christian organization.

I'm sorry if I wasn't able to share some photos because it doesn't load. I don't know if it's my accounts problem or the new update.

But I hope, you guys still enjoy this.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Yesterday, December 20 at 7 am when we all gathered in church. Actually, this Christmas is not so exciting for me as two of our bestfriends wasn't able to attend. But yeah, we are still hoping tha it will be fun although we are incomplete. Going there, I only bring two Watermelons, we already pay for our food, so to add more, we bought fruits and soft drinks.

There are more or less 60 of us, this is just a small number if everyone was able to attend. We use three vehicles. Me and my close friends prefer to choose the Bongo truck, since it's open air and no problem for a long travel, except the two of us; Cris and Ange who want to ride in the van. No choice, at the end we all chose the van. What's funny thing is, when we are half in our destination, Cris and Ange doesn't feel well and wants to vomit. Look, how desperate they are to use the van, now we all have a problem.

Fast forward...

We finally arrived in Susan Beach, Maasim. Everyone of us are so happy, and excited to go out. Our head coordinator book two cottages, so when we arrived we immediately go there.

We fix all our things and prepare the food, while waiting for the others.

Some of our members arrived 12 pm, so we first have our lunch then after our Praise and worship. Yes, before we start to enjoy the beach, we must first listen to the Word of God, give thanks and sing praises to Him.

Our guests speaker was a young Pastor, I really love how he speak because direct and fun. He focus about decision making, that in every decision we make we should do it with God. He said also to not waste our time for useless things, and not to wait for us to grow old before we serve to our almighty God. Learn and improve yourself more, use it to be a good example to others. Don't let the world change you, be the change for good. We commonly say, "We are just human, it's normal to make a sin", so when you will think it's bad, when you're already a demon? Lastly, he remind all of us, not to enter in a relationship without asking permission to God.

After the praise and worship, we do a team building, we are divided into 5 groups. At the end, we are only third runner-up because we are the last team who finished the first station, as we just keep on laughing and wasn't able to finish the task quick.

When the Team Building is done, we get our prices and time to swim.

We enjoy the beach so much, the good thing is, it's not so hot that time; no no to sunburn, but my face is red already. Lol!

One of our close friend invite us to go for a boat ride, ofcourse we all agree and immediately pick a boat that we want. Fortunately, we picked a big boat with a very kind operator. He bring us to beautiful spots, and stop in a clear area where we can go down using lifevest. So nice that the water is clear we can see the underwater because if not I will really not dare to go down.

We really like the boat operator, he is so respectful and know how to bond with us. He even take photos of us using his own phone, maybe he also enjoy seeing how close we are. Since some of the members wants to go with us but the boat can only have 10 persons as a maximum, so they ride in other boat. When we are done, we swim again and after few minutes they arrived with a poker face, we are all laughing saying, "do you guys really enjoy the ride?"

Then, we eat again and back to swim. Yeah, we can swim whole day, it's not a problem, maybe this is the effect when you can only swim in a beach once of twice a year. Lol

Finally it's already 6:30 pm and we need to change clothes as we will go 7 pm. We clean our cottage, put all our things inside the van. We go exactly 7 pm, and I finally arrived home 9 pm.

________________________

Lead image is from unsplash

***

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

As of now my body is weak, because of swimming. But I enjoy it, hopefully next year, we go to another resort. How about you guys? Are you done with your Christmas party or reunion? I think the protocols is not so strict right now, so most of us are able to go in different resorts.

Just remember to always pray before travel.

GOD Bless! Hugs.

Btw, it is only me who have problem in accessing read.cash, I cannot use it for almost 2 days, thanks God that I read a posts; try to log-in in other way. As of now, I can use it but I can't upload photos from my own gallery. Do you guys have solution about this?

THANK YOU TO ALL MY READERS, UPVOTERS AND SUBSCRIBERS!

December 21, 2021

-Ling

22
$ 3.98
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Officialrosh1
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's great and beautiful environment ..but I get jealous of you because we don't have such place in my home town... enjoy your self my dear ❤️... merry Christmas 🎄 🎄🎄🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a beautiful place and relax.. enjoy there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is really a beautiful place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had fun, even though two of your friends were not around, your description of the day shows you enjoyed yourself. It was such a fun-filled day for you. The network has been like that for some days. But thank God its coming back now. Because almost everyone has been complaining.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Finally there is someone who notice my question. Thanks Ada:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles. U welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to go with you to this beautiful place. I know there are a lot of beautiful Christmas parties here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We may not know, soon you can visit here in our place:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice ninyo sis kay naka Christmas party jud mo , and murag lingaw jud kaayu mo ba. Ako kay dili madala og Beach kay anha ras daplin kay dili kahibaw mo langoy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Barkada nako Sis, dili isalom ang ulo kay dili daw sya kabalo mo langoy. Tuara, segi rag lakaw-lakaw sa dagat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naa pud diay dili kahibaw masuya lang sa mga nag sawom sawom ngano bitaw wala nag practice sauna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A day well spent. A day like things can make you go to bed with a smile on your face.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, as we enjoy it so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had an amazing experience! That thrill is unmatchable dear. I hope that problem may be solved soon. I missed those pictures. I know there are more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully, the next time that I will publish I can upload pictures. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just made to feeling like SWIMMING. I've missed swimming. In my place, we don't fancy swimming pool but a large river. It used to be fun there 🤸

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think, it's already 10 years the last time I swim in a river:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa beach jud mo nag celebrate, kami kay humana. Nice kaayo ang Susan beach.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bff, request sa mga youth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This babe had a lot of fun. I wish I were there to join in the fun. I haven't been to the beach in a very long time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, you need to have this Kris, to unwind and have fun. Maybe you can go with your friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwow! Christmas Party talaga yung inaantay ko dis month hehe ang nakakasad lang is yung matatapos na yung party and uwian na haha I feel lonely and worried everytime mageend yung party🥺😌, hays my next year pa naman haha. Anyways ganda ng venue I love beaches🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala totoo talaga Sis, kaya nga sinulit namin yung dagat kasi ilang hours lang namin ma eenjoy, wait for another year na naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine yung ganda nung Susan beach. I know na sobrang na enjoy nyo po yung Christmas party nyo ,kahit ako na excite haahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo Sis, always lang kami nasa dagat hahha halatang ang tagal di nakaligo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A beach is a place I'd also like like go anytime soon. But I'm not sure I can afford the expenses that comes with it.

I'm sure you had a lot of fun, happy Christmas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just save some of your earnings, and you can really have it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Susan Beach my dream place. It would be nice to spend Christmas in such a place.I'd like to come to your Christmas party too.Enjoy your time nicely.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure there's a lot of beautiful beaches in your country too Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman sis, naiimagine ko talagang enjoy na enjoy kayo sa Xmas party ninyo..☺️☺️Merry Christmas sis.. ingat lagi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Sis, mabuti nalang nga at di na masyadong strict kaya ayon naka pag beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what a beautiful experience. sorry for Christmas and ange. I also always feel like vomiting whenever I am traveling in a van. ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too Sis, but it only happen when the travel last for more than 2 hours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You have a joyous Christmas party sis. I like the most is you celebrate your Christmas party at the beach which is my favorite spot. I'm enjoying reading your article sis it makes me reminisce the Christmas parties I have at the past.

I remember when we spent our Christmas party too but we celebrate it at the hotel. It's really fun. I won at the raffle with a cash. I missed it. The unforgettable memories I have.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay Sis, yan yung gusto ko maranasan, party sa hotel kasi di ko masyadong na experience yan. Pero mas bet ko yung cash prize hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis maganda din sa hotel pero pangarap ko din mag Christmas party sa beach or sa resort pero di ko na experience.😁 Hehe oo nga sis pati ako gulat nun. Di ako makapaniwala. Natawag lang yung name ko at na shocked talaga ako sobra.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago