Earn Invest Repeat

18 123
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

I have been searching for ways to earn Crypto for the past couple of years. I do not have the funds to invest so I need to find other ways to get my foot into the Crypto world. It has not been an easy journey but it definitely has been fulfilling. I have had my bumps in the road but I have also have had some great earning and learning opportunities. I have come across sites that promise the world but instead try to steal your data and information. I used sites for a long time thinking they were great because they paid but come to find out they had hidden agendas.

My goal in this article is to introduce the reader to one of the best earning sites I have come across. I have gone through so many different sites I can not even keep up with them. This site is by far the highest paying and the most rewarding when it comes to earning sites.

CryptoWin is an amazing earning opportunity! You can claim from their faucet every 15 minutes and you can receive anywhere from 1 to 100 satoshis! In my last claim, I claimed 74 satoshis! This is a high claim amount and I think it trumps a lot if not all other earning sites out there.

I have not seen an earning site that lets you earn this much since Coinpot! If you have been in the Crypto world as long as I have I am sure you remember Coinpot. This was one of the highest-paying faucets out there. CryptoWin is now the highest-earning site out there that I know of. If you stick with this site you can earn enough every month to invest in the Crypto projects you believe in or you can just save your earnings for the future.

CryptoWin's claims used to be 1 to 5 satoshis but recently changed to 1 to 100 satoshis! This is major and I think everyone should check this site out. If you do not have the funds to invest then why not come and check this site out and earn a little every month to play around with!

The next thing I want to go over is their referral system. CryptoWins referral system is one of the highest I have come across. If someone signs up using your link you will make 50% of their earnings! This is high and the sky is the limit. If you know a lot of people that are interested in Crypto then have them sign up using your link and you will start to have a steady passive income coming in no time. The only thing with the referral system is you need to click at least two of the PTC sites on their page. This is nothing though and only takes about 2 minutes of your day. I like to watch all of them because the sky is the limit with this site. Normally the first couple of PTC sites pay between 2 to 3 satoshis per click. So you earn from clicking and you receive your referral rewards for that day. It is a win-win situation if you ask me.

CryptoWin also has a game section where you can bet on HI or LO. This is a betting game and I try to stay away from these types of games. It is fun and kind of addictive so if this is your cup of tea then check it out. I have used it a couple of times and had fun but after losing I decided to stay away from it. You might have better luck than me though.

The last thing I want to go over is earning interest. CryptoWin has a section where you can buy shares. These shares give you a certain amount of satoshis for life. You can buy one share for 1,000 satoshis. If you own one share then you earn 7 satoshis a day. The more you own the more you make. I have not had the chance to invest but I am sure thinking about it ever since they increased the earning amount! This is a great investment opportunity!

I hope you have enjoyed this article and I hope you take a second to check out this amazing earning opportunity. Spread the word and start earning even more.

Please like and follow for more earning opportunities. Let me know what you think of this site in the comments!

Check out some of the other articles I have written below.

Passive Income and Earning Sites

Earn Cryptocurrencies Playing Games

Multiply Your Coinsupply

It's Time to Make Some NOISE

Social Platforms and Blockchain Technology

Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 3.34
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.03 from @Success.1
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the update, that's nice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anytime Jeff_tech! Thanks for the comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this revealing piece. I have been in the same dilemma about how to grow crypto. I think I will give this a try right away.

$ 0.01
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Thanks, xus! I hope you enjoy it and I hope it helps you grow your Crypto a little every month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try this one sir I just have goal to save money to buy laptop I will try the possible online earnings to gift myself my wishes. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope they help you earn a little towards your laptop!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems worth a look, and have a look I certainly will. Thanks for pointing it out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment Porwest! At first, you will not make a bunch but it builds up over time and it really starts to go up once you start building your referrals. I also forgot to put the earning amount varies every so often. It might be high or it might go down. Either way this is one of my favorite earning sites I have found so far. Easy to use and has a high affiliate amount!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can claim from their faucet every 15 minutes.

That is pretty quick, as far as faucets go. It's a bit of a low payer, though. I'm sure FF and Dutchy (every 30 minutes) pay more, but don't quote me on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the quick explanation. I have tried to run a check but I couldn't get through

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome! What do you mean run a check?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never heard of CryptoWin before. I would be trying this later on. I will be reading and reviewing the site first. Thank you for sharing this onel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome! I enjoy using this site every day. Try to spread the word so you can get even more. Let me know what you think please!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will try to invite more people as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will give it a try so i can as well start earning just like cos i don't also have an money for any investment in crypto but i believe i can ean like you. But, have you withdrawn your earnings before?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have withdrawn my earnings multiple times. I hope you start earning a lot. Spread the word so you can also earn from your referral clicks as well! Thanks for the comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the past I also thought the same as you, a lot of funds I spent when I invested from several sites but instead of growing I actually got a loss which made me despair, because so many scams were happening. You found something new to me because it's the first time I've seen it. I hope this can be an inspiration for all my friends. useful context.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the positive comment! I hope you can earn from this site and make the money back you have lost. Remember to spread the word so you can make even more from your referral clicks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago