How I start Earning online

0 20
Avatar for Jeff_tech
2 years ago

I stated my search for how to earn online during the lockdown...

I was a student with almost no money for upkeep so I channelled my weekly spending money to buy night sub and I came across a ton of both useful and useless apps.

I came to find out that our counterparts in Europe and other parts of the world can earn daily allowance from apps and games online...then I described that I could literally get transport money from answering surveys on your phone.

Then my first experience, I got 600 naira in July which I added up to the little I had to buy lunch in school and pay for my transport that day

So here are top 2+1 apps I have used that paid me in Bitcoin and Naira this year:

Versus Scout

Bling games

Saga polls.

The first 2 have paid me earlier this year....

No.1 paid me immediately I got to the required 36 points and clicked on withdraw.... In less than 2 minutes I got an alert. This was how I got extra 600 naira for transport and lunch that day.

No.2 Paid me in BTC after playing for a period of 3 months... They still pay but the higher the price of Bitcoin goes the tinier the payments🙁

No. 3 is what I currently work on everyday... Saga Polls: they ask you simple questions in their surveys and you said to earn 7k when you have scored up to 5000 points... I'm currently around 3000 points...

Then I come across read cash , but still studying how it works.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeff_tech
empty
empty
empty

Comments