0.14BCH made on read.cash in December!

43 89
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: December, Summary, BCH

I cannot overlook taking the account of the earning that I made via this platform during the past month. December came and passed away, just like it was yesterday. However, despite the quick vanish, I could not forget the impact it had on me. At the beginning of the December, I was feeling bold because of my November earning. Thus, I projected a certain number of Bitcoin cash earning (0.2BCH) savings for the month of December.

Number of posts published

I will be a summary of earnings on this platform during December. I wrote 24 blog post during the month with just 7 posts left to make it 1 post per day. But at the end, the rate was 0.77 posts per day for the whole of December. To be Candid, that was the first time I had the rate that is as high as that throughout my writing career here on read.cash.

Earnings per article!

December's earnings was quite remarkable at the beginning. I made 19.27 on my first five posts and an average of $3.85 worth of BCH per post, and that gave me the assurance of earning more than $100 worth of BCH if I could be consistent with my writing. At the end of it all. I couldn't reach the goal. I was able to earn $82.77 worth of BCH with the average earnings for the whole December reducing to $3.44 per post.

There is variation in my earnings day in day out.

The tippers list has been removed from the platform over time due to an unknown reason, so I couldn't account for my position on the list. But I did better than November. I also lost $5.11 worth of BCH when I wrongly entered an unknown wallet address as recovery seeds phrases when I login my account on another device.

I switched to another phone and enter wrong seed word phrase. I didn't send to my main wallet address before logout.

Likewise, I had the plan of getting myself a brand-new phone,, but it was not possible due to some unexpected expenses. But it is okay to start over again. All failed plans are to be rescheduled again and that what am I going to do.

Explored smartBCH recently!

I did a little explore on benswap(smart BCH) recently, but it took me a lot of time to finalize my desire. I sent little amount of BCH to my metamask through coinFLEX. It sucks and took a lot of time before I received the notification via my mail address. I was already doing something else, so I did not make any further move about sending it to my Metamask wallet address. It remains there for a little while.

Before that time, I have read many posts explaining how to set up Metamask account and how to add token. Many authors have actually written about it, but the one I considered was Amazing-grace post which explained that better. It might be helpful to new users who might want to read about how to set up a Metamask account.

Finally, after one week I got the zeal to send the BCH to my smart BCH wallet address through sep20, changed it to Eben and then stake it. The delay in coinFLEX makes things complicated as I sent another small value of BCH to Metamask wallet address again via the same source. The BCH remain in my wallet until I have gotten the zeal to swap it to $celery and stake. I have read about $Celery, and it looks amazing to me. Furthermore, I might swap my BCH (sep20) very soon.

The BCH took a lot of time before getting to my wallet.

Sponsorship: in and out

I could complete any sponsorship or pay sponsorship funds throughout the month. But I finally paid one on the last day of the month, and that was the only achievement I could indicate around sponsorship. Although I received 5 new different sponsorship and 3 sponsorship renewal from my pioneer sponsors. I appreciate your friends, thank you all for the sponsorship.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

My initial plan was to sponsor 8-10 new users, but it didn't work due to some yoyo and weliki. Like I have already mentioned above, all failed plans are due to be rescheduled for another time, and the time is now. I'm working on getting things done as soon as I can.

I encouraged and introduced few users to read.cash but most of them complain to me about not having enough time. A few friends of mine joined for a little while and left again. I could only introduce them, but I was unable to help them earn much. I feel sorry about that, but I am helpless.

It is late, and I will have to end it here. Thank you for your precious time!

18
$ 3.53
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 9
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: December, Summary, BCH

Comments

There's no doubt that your consistence and your determination is a source of your progress. Am quite impressed by your performance and your mental attitude to soar like an eagle. The BCH earned is a reward of your super ability to be counted among the great. Well done. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

whooaaa! 80dollars are still a lot for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can make more than that on here, you only need to write daily. Though, I tipped others $10+ and lost $5+ out of the earning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your success and struggles on your journey on this platform so far. It’s indeed encouraging. But the part where you lost about $5 because of wrong seed phrase, that part got me. I’m scared of loosing my funds that I have to clear my earnings almost every day to a different wallet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I told my friend about the lost and he advised me to always transfer my funds to my bitcoin cash wallet. I don't want to lose money anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success the big boss, nice write up, you will have to put me through the smartBCH also.💯💯 Agba firi yoyo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks man.. Seen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day dear friend. I will check the link to @Amazing_grace post. She wrote about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's a great earning! Happy new year!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much my sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and happy New year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow more earnings this year 2022 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the wish dear. I wish you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great 😊 you make a good earning..... happy new year 🎉🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new year to you dear friend. Appreciation goes to Marc for hosting us here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More bch to come , may we fail but its not the reason to give up , keep going .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend. I cherish those words. I'm happy and I wish you the best as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Incredible. Please, what do you think could be wrong. Rusty have not visited me since i started writing.

$ 0.02
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

In a nutshell, you have been active but not interacting. Try to interact with other's post better and things will make sense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you succes. You're right. I've been upping my interractions of late.

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Try to interact with other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you really did great in the month of December. Congratulations!!!Btw, what phone did you use with that earnings that has $5.11?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Samsung A10e, I lost my media Job, so I had to return the phone and other necessary materials as soon as I leave the office. It belongs to whoever holds the office.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! A decent earning$.. More earnings to come by this year.. Bless you more!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you more dear friend. Thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing good, just continue writing and continue to achieve all your goals. I'll be looking forward to see your new phone soon. Anyway congratulations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my sweet sister, I hope that you are doing well over there. Thank you for wishing me well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. And sadly. You lost 5.11. If you saved 12 seed phrases in your wallet break up, you could get all your dollars back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was not consious about that. It was painful to me dear. Thank you for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, you really made a lot in December. I didn't really keep tracks of my December earnings but I made about $140 to $150 I guess. I wasn't really consistent in December but January will be different.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a great content creator dear friend, you writes better so you deserve more. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow friends that cool you earned 82$ in a month i have not made 2 yet in 2 days,but you are good writer and your deserve more and more.Hope you will achieve your goal of next month and also recovery of 18 dollars that was remaining on that month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Earning here deserve a little more activeness. Get used to the platform first and you will earn more. Even more than I do. Thanks dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read as many posts as possible and make comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i will try thanks for your support.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are a one big family. Remember to always 👍 any post you read as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i will follow you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to start my Smart bch journey soon. You almost achieved the 100$ goal, I hope this month it would come easily

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will definitely try my best. I have to set new goals again and I hope that I will achieve more this time around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago