My Experience Crushing On My Sister Friend

1 25
Avatar for Jeff_tech
2 years ago
12th Wednesday January 2022
Source: google.com

my sister had one friend back then. Her name is Sade. She's so beautiful. I was crushing on her badly. Sade visits at least once a week.

my likeness for her was getting out of hand. I had to ask my sister if she thinks Shade likes me . She was like...she thought I was joking but I let her know I'm really crushing on Sade. She didn't find it funny again

why is she mad now? Is it my fault I can't control my feelings? I have said my own and I will make my move,I told my friends about it. Awon goons mii. They said I should go ahead that they are behind me like hunchback.

So I was just there waiting for Sade's next visit. I was fully gingered and rehearsed some Celine Dion's lyrics I was going to use.,next morning I overheard my sister telling mum Sade is visiting. They got assignments to do together.

meanwhile my sister is the one In Charge of house chores. All I do is fetch water.But dat morning I did everything,I even cleaned d fridge,,I ended up transforming our house from 'this is where I stay' to 'mtv base celeb crib', I even transformed myself or so I thought...

the bell rang. It was Sade. She was shocked when she entered.

Sade: wow!

My Sis: Girl, can you believe it. My bro cleaned the house

Sade: wow he must be a keeper.

Me: *in my mind* Yes girl I'm a keeper. De Gea gat nothing on me.

time for me to make my move. I was signaling my sister to leave the room but she's not coding. I had to shout..she left. It's just me & My crush alone. Things got awkward.I lost balance.My liver failed me,I was just staring

all I rehearsed left me like black dads. She's waiting for me to say something. I wish she can just read minds

1hour passed all I could say was 'how's the weather treating you'. Mahn! I just carried myself and left like...

I felt bad with myself.I had to lie to my friends she kissed me and she's coming back soon. They were happy meanwhile i was sad inside me,while they were busy dancing happily. Me I was just trying not to cry.

one day my Sister asked if I'm going to be home all day cuz she's going out and Sade is coming to drop something for her later.

The same Sade? The crush of my life? Hell yes I will be home all day and alone. Thank You Deer lord...I will need extra hands to transform our house again so I called my friends to come over.

They showed up and to my friends I was about to get laid...but in my mind I'm afraid because I lied to them . So they put in more effort and was fast with the cleaning

me that my cooking sucked but in a way I turned into a chef. I went from 0-100. She must fall for me o...everything was set. So I waited for my darling Sade to come and drop something for my sister and also drop her heart for me.

five hours passed i was there still waiting for Sade like waiting for Arsenal to win Champions league...my friends were at the next house waiting for me to come do the victory dance and share the good news.

My parents and my sister are back, still no Sade. I asked my sister. She said they met in town and she collected the stuff already

me: So Sade is not coming today?

Sister: Nah. She's not.

*what is life? Kill me now!!,Mum asked why I'm crying..

the 5star restaurant food I made was what we had for dinner. The next day My sister compensated my efforts by giving me Sade's number

started chatting up Sade, she was really nice to me. She even agreed to visit when there's no one @ home. Godwin

We set a date & I repeated the whole cooking & transforming our house again. Sade didn't come. Gave me excuses, this happened 5 more times. I gave up. I sense foul play so I went through my sister's phone to read chat with Sade. It was planned

she told Sade to keep promising me visits knowing I will clean and cook. I've been stupidly doing her chores.

she won because since then Mum preferred me cleaning the house & my food. Since I put so much effort and passion....Passion meant for Sade. How can she agree to this. I hated her. Since then I started seeing her as setup to my life and I still clean the house till date..I drew the line between me and my sister friends since that day.

my sister: Sade told me she likes you ooooh

Me: Sade Adu?

Sis: No. Sade my friend that you like.....

Thanks for Reading.....📖📖

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeff_tech
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeff_tech
2 years ago

Comments

This is so hilarious... They really took advantage of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago