Unbreakable bond 2

3 33
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Good evening here again, I'm back here with my thrilling story but before I dive into it, I want to implore you all to go into Nfts as a side chick because it'll be the next hot cake, this technology or what do I call it now is going to be the very big thing of almost the closest future, I'm going to start classes here on NFTs by god's grace, hopefully tho because I'm also a learner but if I get the resources needed, I'd let you all know, we're a big family ❤️

Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty

If you haven't read the begining of this article, you need to do so ASAP from this link, Unbreakable bond. This will give you a better understanding of this story.

Continuing...

After Bayo had tried to convince his mum that age was just a number and six years isn't too much in the sight of love as she went out of the kitchen and headed to the sitting room where she embraced Stella as she asked what she wanted to have for lunch as they started their female gist and as Bayo got back into the sitting room, seeing his mother talking with Stella like she isn't the one she was against just five minutes ago in the kitchen was amazing but that's not really surprising as we all know the level at which our mothers act. They talked and talked and even left him out of their discussion till it was evening time for them to go home as they bidded his mother goodbye as she reminds them of the remembrance.

The remembrance Day came and they were all in attendance including Tolu's girlfriend, apparently the whole family was around and after the program, Stella calls bayo outside...

Stella: please who's that lady on black gown?

Bayo: oh!!! That's true, let me introduce you to...

Stella cuts in

Stella: answer my question, I didn't ask for introduction

Bayo: I hope there's no problem, she's my elder sister's wife

Stella: that lady is rude, it's better you take caution. You won't imagine that this lady stepped me and said just sorry

Bayo: she said sorry? What else should she have done.

Stella: I'm not a kid and I'm not her mate and I know when someone genuinely says sorry, that sorry wasn't from her heart.

Bayo: it's okay, just let her be for peace to reign

As this was happening, Dayo's wife also called Dayo outside

Stephanie: You can't imagine that lady that Bayo brought has been giving me attitude through out this function because I stepped her mistakenly and said sorry

Dayo: That's funny tho, but I'll like you to keep it cool with her, at least for now.

To cut the long story short, Stella instigated Bayo against his elder brother. There was a day when they were all at home and a fight broke out based on the instigations. While they were exchanging slaps and punches, their mother, in the quest to separate her sons went down and got paralyzed. As if this wasn't okay, Bayo, Dayo and Tolu stopped talking and started visiting their mother separately and she wasn't happy about that.

On this fateful day, Stella went to visit her mother-in-law and when she got there despite the warning the doctor gave her not to shout when she gets in. She first started normally until she started shouting and telling her mother-in-law to warn Stephanie and her BP rose and she slumed. The doctors came to revive her and Thank God, she was able to recover. Her sons were called and told what happened and this made Bayo angry as he slapped his fiancée. This was the catalyst to her confession as she started begging him not to leave her and how she was feeling a low self esteem when their family showed her this overwhelming love. Bayo went ahead and apologised to his brother and they all came together and lived happily ever after.

I tried my best finishing this today and I did even though I skipped out some details but I hope you'll like it.

Thanks for reading 💞

9
$ 2.03
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Talon
$ 0.01 from @Joyce2022
Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Comments

Keep on pushing boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NFT is already a big thing although there's still space to get bigger. Technology paving way for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great.....but I have an NFT that I place on sale.....wish seeing buyer soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago