My Younger Brother Is A Bone In Our Throat.

5 26
Avatar for Jeff_tech
2 years ago
7th Friday January 2022

Good day Readcash mate . greetings to y'all. I'm so angry right now. Please I need mature advice.

Source: google

My father is not a learned person but he make sure all his children are graduates. My younger brother rounded up his Nysc few months ago, we're just 2 boys. My elder sis and I. My elder sis is a nurse in Austria (3 years now), she's married with a kid in Austria. My big sister send money home once in 3 months, and I have been the one receiving the money. I share the money exactly as instructed by my big sis. I have never cheated anyone, Infact my Dad and Big sis communicate very well. My Dad trust me so much.

My brother is always angry, He said he feel cheated all the time. He shouts and talks to me anyhow like I'm his mate.

Honestly speaking, I gave my brother more love and respect that he could ever imagine. When he was serving, he would call telling me he need 10k urgently, sometimes 20k, that he will pay back. Immediately I will send it to him and he would never pay back. Same thing he does to my father.

If we ask him what's he using his allawee for?? He would angrily say so is because we're sending him "chicken change" that's why we're asking jamb questions.

He said we don't regard him, he called my Dad a SIMP, he said my Dad listen more to my big sis and I....but he don't listen to any of his suggestions.

My brother is a 2:1 (second class upper) graduate in economics from UNIBEN. After his Nysc all he does is to sleep and eat. My Dad's good friend told my brother to come to Lagos and resume work with him. He refused. My Dad ask him if he wants to further his education (masters or professional courses)he said no....Okay follow my Dad to his cement shop and help him (my dad even promised to pay him salary) he refused....I overheard him on a call with a friend and i suspect he's now into yahoo yahoo.

Look at what happened. My big sis sent us money to celebrate this festive period. She said I should give my brother 50k, I should take 80k and give my father the rest (abt 250k). My Dad is always aware of everything.

I even added 20k out of my money and I transferred 70k to my brother, I was left with 60k (because she also sent me woman hair and I plan with my girlfriend to sell ). You can imagine this ungrateful brother started insulting me, that I cheated him. the fool angrily withdrawn the money from his account and SET IT ON FIRE (70k). He called my elder sister and started warning her saying "if he can't receive the money henceforth, she should stop sending him money again".

My Dad gave him a resetting, resounding, hot and dirty slaps. He pulled out a knife, deflated my Dad's car tyres and ran away from the house.

Everyone is not happy. I don't want my brother to live a wayward life. He's 26 years old.

Thanks you all for reading and don't forget to drop off your comment on how to sort this out I love you all..

5
$ 0.79
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeff_tech
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeff_tech
2 years ago

Comments

Some people just don't know how to be grateful. Giving him out of your portion yet he still complains. Humans can never be pleased.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don' know what to say. Did something happen to your brother in the past that changed his behavior?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is serious, I guess something is wrong with that young man, like spiritual influence. You gave him 20k out of your own portion and he still rant like that. There's God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I wasn't expecting bit to end that way, you even assisted him with your 20k and he thinks you cheated him, that's really ungrateful. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago