I can now Access Read Cash

32 51
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

A big thank You to my friend @BCH_LOVER , thank you for publishing a a article about how to go back tp normal. My emotions right now is mixed, Happy and Upset. I am happy that now I can grind back here in read cash. Since yesterday evening, I am confused why I can't access the site and I found out that the site is having a system maintenance. So I patiently wait for it to go back to normal. I am still confused why only the Philippines is the country affected by the maintenance, maybe there are more filipino users are active in the site. In my confusion I read some post in noise cash about this matter. I read the post of Ate @Sweetiepie that she is using firefox browser to access, then I install immediately the application but when I enter the site still it can't see photos. So I keep searching more information and finally I read the article of Ate BCH Lover that she used Duck Duck Go Browser to access the site, so I immediately go to playstore search the application and install.

Thank You because when I search and enter the read cash website. The photos function well, and it function well. The browser recommend by Ate BCH_LOVER successfully functioned but I have one problem. I can't find where I hide my Seed Phrase. I find my seed phrase anywhere but I can't find it. I am so upset right now because I have $6 in my wallet if ever the update will long for days I can't transfer the $6 in the bitcoin.com wallet. So I am decided to create a new wallet intended only for this browser I used right now. If everything will go fine, I can recover my seed phrase because it is still log in, in my chrome browser. I hope and pray that this system update will be done as soon as possible because there are many of my fellow Filipinos can't grind because of the update.

By the way, I am amazed and happy to see the dark mode theme. The new feature can be used by everyone, as we can see it still in beta test. I bet using the dark mode feature especially in evening because it is so pleasant in the eyes. And it is not hurt in the eyes because it is dark. I am hoping for more features that they will add in the site.

If you want to Read how I can access Read Cash, just visit the article of @BCH_LOVER on how she did it.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
You are free to visit my Sponsors Articles

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image taken from Unsplash

15
$ 3.25
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

That's great 😊, happy new year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ 6

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do like the new dark them feature! It is useful when I am reading in the dark. It will not hurt my eyes that much hehe. I am glad you find ways to solve your problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will helps to read carefully, thanks ate jiji.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not the first similar article I've read today. The original phrases should be written down on a piece of paper, so it is more reliable. Anyway, I'm glad you're back with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned a lesson ma'am, thank You. I missed you all here in read even though it is a short time I am not active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that’s helpful. Thanks dear. Maze told me to read this article. You helped her so thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome Sir Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for informing me😊 Gipangita pa sab nako ako.a HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs, Sana all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dong nawla sd ako pondo mski tama ako seedphrase. Dpat mg screenshot ka sa imo seedphrase same sa noise nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma revover pana ate if ma okay na sa Chrome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na mabalik dong mski unsaon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to her oii I can also now access read.cash. My friends share it to me after reading her article siguro. Sa wakas. Naka publish na din nga ako. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, grinding back na tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, sana lang naman ay hindi maano ung madedetect itu tapos mawawala ulit πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, matanong lang ate B*an ba ang Philippines?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman ata, not sure sin. Pero nabasa ko may update daw ee so baka under maintenance pa rin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, pero ang tagal naman ng update na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out of all the features, I really love the dark mode. In fact, I have been using it ever since

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the featurea are so lovely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same Mjay. I'm really thankful to sis Lover because of her I can log in already. So much trouble. Finally I can log in. I saw her post in noise.cash.

Hindi mo nalista yung seed phrase mo MJay kasi pwede mo makuha yung earn mo dun. Import mo lang sa Bitcoin then enter mo yung seed phrase mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ng ate yun problema naklimotan ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had difficulty in opening it as well. Surprisingly I was able to login after some time and noticed some changes such as dark mode, and noticed that the top tippers badge has disappeared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I noticed that tipper badge disappeared yestery. Good to hear that you are successfully grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's getting tougher than I thought. But I'm pushing on until inattain success on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im happy bunso na nakapasok kana din ulit, marerecover mo parin un as long as nakalog in kpa naman sa ibang browser

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate, by the hell of ate BCH Lover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saakong main browser j dili japon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saakua pud vince, sa chrome. Pero mobalik rana after sa update.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, naka log in na jud ta MJ. Back to read.cash again. Daghan na jud ko ug pending notif, hehe.

salamat sa mention, Mjay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries ate, Salamat sa pagtudlo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome Mjay

$ 0.00
2 years ago