Some dreams remain dreams

7 55
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
(Thursday) 13th January, 2022

Hello my lovely mates.

How is going on? I hope you guys are alright. Yeah me too. It is the second day of my vaccination and I am still okay. The pain in my arm got reduced a lot without the help of any medicines. Actually I don't like to take pills for pains as they makes bad effects in my body. Whatever I am Okay now.

Dreams of living.

Every person has got some kind of dreams in their heart which makes them happy whenever they thinks about it. Some people dreams to be a rich person . Some people dreams to be a Doctor or Engineer. Or some people dreams to be a Scientist etc. And even there are some peoples who dreams to be a Poet or Novelist. Or some wants the win the Noble Prize too. But my dream was not that bigger. My dream was to live in the capital city for whole life. Well that is not fulfilled yet. And I think that I have lost the chance.

Why is that dream in my mind?

Well there is an explanation about that. In my childhood when my mom dad was doing their jobs in the capital city I was living in the village for better look after by my grandparents and aunts. Because my parents both were busy for jobs . But after my 2 year of education in the village they took me into the capital city as I was not feeling comfort without them.

So I started to live in the capital. I had a few friends in the capital city though I was kid then but still I gathered friends both boys and girls. And I used to enjoy the life while living in the capital city. I loved the environment of city though the environment of a city is not good as village.

Village Environment

That is a picture of village environment which I captured from my village.

Capital City Environment

That is a picture of capital city environment that I captured from the city which I love.lol

I don't know why there is a little love in my heart for the city life. I love the city full with cars and crowd with people and the big buildings. Sometime my parents took me in the parks to enjoy some rides then. But I mostly loved the crowd road with vehicles. I used to dream to finish my education in the city and settled down there. But this fate did not last for long.

As I love my grandmother too much I could not stay more time in the city without her. So I was returned to the village after 3 years of city life. Well thoose 3 years got a great place in my life though. I haven't forgotten a single memory of that city life. I can feel or memorise every moment I had in the city life.

I wish then I could live with my grandma in the city forever. But nothing happend like that. I had to return my old village for the rest of my education life. From then while living in the village I dreamt that I would go to the same city again for my higher education and I would be settled there. That was always in my mind. From then I have made this one my dream to live in the same crowded city full of vehicles and big buildings.

Why the dream is Incomolete?

Actually I tried to get admitted in the public universities of the city but I was not got selected by any of them. Because my admission result was not that good enough. And I have lost that chance too. That made my dream incomplete.

Now I am doing honours in other small city near our village. Maybe after 4 or 5 years of study I can get a good job then it could be possible to live in that city again but it is not sure and the dream remains incomplete.

I had another dream about my education but I would maybe share another day with you guys. No more today.

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

Ending!

Thank you so much to the readers who still loves me in my bad time. I love the way you guys help me a lot. Today I am going to sleep earlier as I have got to wake up early for my prayer. Have a Sweet dreams to all of you my dear friends.

10
$ 0.28
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

We all have incomplete dreams. In spite of that we still choose to dream more. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my lovely devil brother. Yeah I also dreaming more on different things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you fulfill your dreams,i live in city but i have dream to settle in small village when me and my partner turn 40

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well thats the opposite dream of mine as I can see. Thats also good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every human being has some dreams. Some are old and some are not. We have to work for the old dreams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you are right my sister. I also have new dreams. But old one was my fav. I wish one day I can fulfill it if Allah allows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago