Internet connection!

49 38
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#7 (110)

In the past days that I'm not able to interact with my fellow users is seems like a very long time for me and seems like I missed a lot of things in here!

Not expect this to happen, all I thought is I can be more focused while in my quarantine mode because I don't have anything to do and had more time to myself but seems all went wrong.

The internet connection here is so annoying! Yes, I have my wifi connection but too weak, I can't even do visiting noisecash too. Yes, sometimes you can see me online but that's all, I can't comment or reply, even can't like or upvote either.

Everytime I try to comment or even just like the article I'm reading, is I can't too. The connecting word always appears! I don't want to miss anything in here but it does.

Refresh is always what I do just to try if I can connect again and open the platform but it's useless, it doesn't work out.

Nothing I can do but wait when will be available again the wifi connection. I also buy data just to try if it's work but it's weak too. Maybe because of the place where I am, maybe the signal in here is really weak.

Every I'm checking my phone if it's able to connect but mostly I'm failed so I told myself just to relax, maybe this time is not for me 😁 just have fun watching tv or playing some game on my phone to ease my boredom!

Today I try my best to share some of my experiences how it feels when you lost your internet connection, πŸ˜…πŸ˜… honestly it's too weird and annoying! So bored and disgusting too.

I stay late today just to try if I can publish it. I feel indisposed the whole day, feel like crazy thinking everything out there, and in addition to this signal connection too!

Connectivity is the problem in here? Or there's something else? Is this the reason?

Or I'm just overacting? Or just the effect of my boredom that's why my mind think a lot of negativity 🀭

No one can understand it until you experience it personally. Because when my partner is in a quarantined hotel, I'm always having doubts when she's complaining about her internet connection.

Nothing of her words I been believed, I'm always thinking that she's just lying and using it as an excuse.

Experiencing it personally, makes me feel shy and guilty for doubting her words.

Care to understand someone's status or place before judging them. We easy to judge without knowing the truth. And this is a bad attitude mostly all have but not all.

Try to put ourselves in someone's shoes before we open our mouths and comment or judge them.

In this world, full of discrimination. All we have to do is love, care and respect each of us.

Our main goal is to spread good relation to anyone, any gender, any religion or dialect and in any country. Spread friendship and kindness.

Nothing be happier when we feel free to express our feelings and thoughts, to have true friends personally or virtual either. To share our motivation and to be motivated.

January 7, 2021 Friday

Philippines time: 11:45 PM

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❀❀❀

15
$ 3.98
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

... internet connection...here in the Philippines is so sluggish even when you're in the city there is always interupttion. This could be the thing that our government take action with this...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate agree with you nakakainis na eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

....just wait for that and it will back again ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate it will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks also mate ...make your day fabulous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Poor internet is really pissing off. I love what you said about judging others. Putting ourselves into other people's shoe before taking a conclusion really matters alot . Thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, yeah your right, we dont have to judge someone we dont even know them well,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasanay na ako sa knternet connection dito sa pilipinas hehehe parang pagong lang πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pero buti kpa sissy nakakagawa ng artucle kht mahina hehe, di kc ako nasanay huhu, sa kuwait kc malakas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always ko din yan nararanasan.kala ko nga wifi ko my deperenxia or phone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala bka ang site lang talaga pero kahit sa noise nahihirapan ako pumasok. Now ok na nmn ang signal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga minsan nag tataka ako sis.ibang gadget ko ok naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpapa suspense c read sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinakabahan nga ako pag nag kakaganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaloka nga sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang kasi lang long term na sana para my maipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Internet connection here in philippines is really poor sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unlike sa ibanv bansa sissy na ang lakas ng signal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis,Ganyan lagi lumabas saakin, Internet connection, kala ko hinaharang ako ni berde baby ,kaya naging pula..hahaha, kaya tuluyan si pula ang tawag ko dito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe kala ko ako lang din di nakakapasok sissy, di nga ako mkpgsulat kaya now lang pwd ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dama kita maaa, ganyan rin sa bahay eh minsan mahina minsan malakas. Hirap talaha kamo nakakaiyak, ayaw magloading tas antagal masyado magopen pero if manonood of naman sya mahina. Mga sites lamg talagaaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cguro nga bhe, nakakaloka na nga eh hahaha, by the way bakit aga mo magising? Ingat ka palagi jan ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inaanxiety ata ako ma HAHAHAHA diko alam e this past few days hirap ako matulpg tas nagigising-gising kahit anong gawin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still experience this connection problem all day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really? How bad all i thought its just me who experience it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this will be from the site not network provider issues

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But even my noise.cash, I cant too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka boring pagka ganyan magnisa kana nganlqng may time kana sana ,sige lang sis malapit ka na naman makalabas diyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mukhang ayaw ako bitawan ng hotel na to sissy hahaha, nagising aqo in ghe middle of the night nakakaloka huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan sissy,bigla nagigising 4:30 n giding p aqo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailan ang labas mo diyan nag kakahigpitan na naman yata diyan sa pinas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super higpit nga sissy, dumarami n nmn kc ang cases, dipa lumalabas swab resnlt nmin nakakainip na nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din problema dito sa amin sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakaloka sissy, akala ko ako lang huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate it when my internet connection fluctuates, it's the most annoying thing ever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah your right, it is, the situation your alone plus you lost internet connection at the same time! Oh my you like your alone in this world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got it right. I'm alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope, your not alone, we are sti here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about your network. At least, now you can empathise with your partner

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now i know how it feels, my bad πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it happens to me. I understand what situation you have gone through. At present one cannot think of anything but internet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really sis? My internet connection is too bad thats why im inactive by interacting but i hope it be better this day, hoping too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Frequently it’s happening with me. Oh dear! It feels odd.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Luci it is,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always easy to stay in a place of comfort and judge others until you find yourself in the same situation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah ssd to say it's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganitong oras siguro sissy malakas ang signal dyan baka nagsitulog na yung iba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At nagigising ako sa vanitong oras sissy kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago