Country Farm shepherd's pie

2 26
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Blog, read.cash, Education, Writing, ...

Today I decided to try country farm shepherd's pie for dinner since I will be reaching around 5 30pm after watching a movie at the Mall. It cost me RM20 to buy this.

Shepherd's pie also known as cottage pie is a dish consisting of cooked minced meat topped with mashed potato. Its defining ingredients are red meat and onions in gravy or sauce, with a topping of mashed potato. Common variants include adding vegetables to the filling and topping the dish with cheese.

After I reached home, I baked it in the oven for half an hour.

For me, the shepherd's pie is a disappointment. After I finished eating, I still feel hungry and I needed to go out to buy some food. Not really worth spending RM20 on it, I should just order a food delivery that can get me better food and more fullfilling.

3
$ 1.80
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Blog, read.cash, Education, Writing, ...

Comments

This is wow, how I wish I can get a taste of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this brand suck, not point trying to taste it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago