The time I realized that I love her: part III

10 38
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story, Series

Hi Julia! How are you? It's nice to see you again! Hey Jin? As usual, She replied me the same way too.. As she was lookin for her needs, I keep on following her and treat her like Vip, since there were only few costumers. Sometimes I tend to do jokes and entertain her, to satisfy her day in our store. I didn't give her those things for free tho...

Several weeks later, we became more intimate to each other. We even have a call-sign named "bhai". We often go for walks and she won't say no everytime I ask her to. Till the day I confess my feelings to her. It's too obvious that she had a feeling for me too! So I didn't hesitate to ask her the gamble question.

"Bhai! Julia.. Will you be mine?" I asked her with confidence. "And why, Did you ask so? Don't ya want us to be just friends?" Julia replied...

" I fell in love with you Julia.. The first day I saw you. Since we're already close friends for weeks. Can I ask for your sweet yes? Will you be my girlfriend? I started to feel a bit shy.

Julia takes a minute to reply" Ahmm, you can't trust me.. I mean will you trust me? If yes.. Then I can be your girl....friend."

"Yes! Thank you! Julia...(echoing shout) I LOVEEE YOUUUU!" I was so happy and hugged Julia Immediately. But Julia didn't hug me, she just let me hug her...

Well, we became couples.. And I was so happy! eveytime I do my job as a storekeeper, I always wear the smile of a winner. Those huge Santo Niños too doesn't scare me at all.. I clean them up, brightly. Santo's are smiling now..

One month later, we are still too happy together. I ask her out on a date to celebrate our monthsary, but she refused and told me that we should celebrate it on thw next week because there's something she need to do. Well I let her decide whenever she want.. She's the boss and I love her so much.

Few days, later.. There's an event in our place called "Araw ng baranggay", which is a usual celebration or a culture in our place, done each year to celebrate it's longevity and or it's anniversary.

I asked her if she's willing to join me to go to the event. But she refused because she had a fever. I was so disappointed, since there are a lot times she refused my invitation.

Then I told her, "Oh! It's good to hear, I can't go too.. Since I had a fever. Cough* cough*". I really had a fever that time, but I still chose to go to the event to buy a present for her.

The place was so beautiful, there are some sort of fun stuffs like ferris wheel, Viking, foods, toys and more! The lights are cool too!

As I was wandering around with my hoody jacket and mask. I saw Julia in a distance. " Sh*ts, shoot! What is this girl doin here? I thought she had a fever." I didn't get closer to her, thinking that she might cheat on me.

I waited for a couple of minutes/hours. And sits in a distance. But.. there's nothing suspicious happened, she only sat there and enjoy the scenery alone. So, I assumed she's in fever too, and just need a place to relax.

"(Sighs) my love... You really are something eh? I'm so happy to see you not cheating.." Hmm wait over there my love, I had a surprise for you.

Therefore, I went to the shops and bought a flower and a teddy bear as a gift for her. "I hope she'll love these..."

As I was sneaking at her back, the tense is surrounding me. "Should I cover her eyes? Or hug her, scare her then kiss her forehead? I'm soo excited! Walk* sneak* walks*... while carrying the teddy and flower.

When I was three meters closer to her, she stood up! She moved forward, but suddenly she did something unexpected, she hugged another man... I stopped my movements like a statue..(breathes heavily).

Julia: What took you so long? Hmmpp!

Man: Sorry honey! Happy monthsary, here take a look! I have something special for you.

Julia: Wow! This is so cutee (chitchatting).. By the way I'm Getting hungry honeyy..

(Slowly walking away together.. Chatting*)

I don't know what to do, I can't speak. What is this? I can't feel anything.. It's too painful...I don't understand.. (Tears starts to flow in my eyes), I'm like a statue here.. I can't move. I should move! Please move... My legs please... Take a step." I finally take few steps slowly, and sits in the bench where Julia sits.

(Thunder rumbles* lightning flashes* rains starts to fall...)

________________________

It looks like, Jin is having a trouble now. Haha, I feel sorry for you bro. That's just likely to happen, don't expect too much from anyone lol.

Thank you for reading guys, I hope you enjoyed a bit. I want to finish the story but I still can't. Maybe the next chapter would nail it.

Disclaimer: Photos are taken on google and are edited on piscart.

It's so hard to find perfect photos for the scenes haha.

If you wish to read the 1st and 2nd part:

1st:https://read.cash/@Vincent21/the-time-i-realized-that-i-love-her-a83307d0#comment

2nd: https://read.cash/@Vincent21/the-time-i-realized-that-i-love-her-ii-cbaa3db6#comments

________________________

Vincent21

7
$ 0.57
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
$ 0.03 from @Mazekin
+ 1
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story, Series

Comments

Eh i hate cheaters gyud ay maypag way uyab kaysa pasakitan ra hahaha nice kaayo good job I better have to read the part 1-2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngeek 2 months palang cheater na agad marami talagang ganito except me. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ganyan talaga ang buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like love story. But it's painful my dear. I read your previous two part. I like it. But it's good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh thank you for reading, it means so much to me.. Yeah, this story is a karma, i hope in the final, ther'll be happy ending

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my this is so painful friend. I felt pity to the guy. Why she did that? Why he gave him a chance if she was already in a relationship of another man? I felt broken with this.

The moment you understand to her. You always treat her a special then in just a blink you will see the truth. When the times you did all your best and efforts to her but it turns to heartbreak.💔🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga ganyan talaga friend... Di maiiwasan, buti nalang mga loyal tayo dito sa read.cash...

Sa part 1 rin kasi ate ramona yang bida na si Jin ay iniwan yung first gf nya ng di man lang nagpaalam.. Sinaktan nya kaya karma nalang rin cguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago