2022 the year of BCH

43 109
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 7th January 2022

Hello Everyone, I hope you are all doing well and considering the current market situation. It is actually kind of funny when you think about it, there were so many predictions that Bitcoin would be going to 100k in 2022, and some individuals even went as far as calling 2022 “The Year of Crypto/Bitcoin.”

The funny part is that some of these people are creating so many crypto/Bitcoin memes, and it seems comforting because no one seems to be going crazy about the market crash. 

Instead, they are making fun of it and even planning other ways to get their money back.

As I have written in my previous article, change happens every time, and we may never be prepared for it when it happens, all we have to do is find a way to adapt to the changes we see in our lives, and when you can do this, you will improve significantly.

In a way, this crash was good/bad, and I have seen many happy faces due to the fall of BCH; this fall in price has allowed quite a sum of people to enter into BCH, and some individuals that I know have acquired 4BCH because the price is low now.

I won’t say the crash happened because so many people have lost a lot of money, especially those in Bitcoin. After all, many people were expecting it to go to the moon, but now it has gone down to the depths of the earth, and I can’t even begin to imagine the amounts of money that people may have lost these past few days, crypto genuinely is a crazy world.

I can remember my first crypto mentor, and the words he said during his video were, “Crypto can make you a millionaire, or leave you under a bridge; it isn’t a world for the faint-hearted.”

At first, I didn’t understand what he meant by this, but after all the crashes I have witnessed and the amount of money lost, I have begun to understand that you have to set up two types of money in your trading life.

You need to have the money you are unwilling to lose and money set apart for trading.

I would always suggest never to use all your money to trade primarily in cryptocurrencies because if you do this, you may regret the decision and end up not having any money left to live your everyday life.

The goal of trading/swapping cryptocurrencies is to get more money. 

That is why it is essential always to secure your money in all situations and never buy a losing token on purpose; always investigate what you are getting into before buying.

A crypto market is a place where you can earn a lot of money, but you need to be careful about what you get yourself into, and when you find an excellent token to buy, exercise patience and wait for it to grow more before withdrawing your profits.

I have noticed that people trade cryptocurrencies to get money quickly, and when they get a little bit of profit, they immediately withdraw all their money, and when the price goes up, you would see them getting sad because they couldn’t take profit.

We should all understand that we shouldn’t trade for the present, but trade for the future because that is when you are going to need it the most.

Invest in a good token/crypto that you believe would become a bigshot in the future like BCH, and be patient because you wouldn’t be able to reap the rewards quickly. 

Instead, focus on the future profits because that is where your reward lies.

Imagine buying Bitcoin in the past; that same image should be in your mind as you invest in BCH.

I am sure in the future, this token will be able to surpass its predecessor and become the world’s currency, and everyone will be able to use it anywhere and anytime to purchase whatever they want.

Even if 2022 has a bad start for BCH, I am sure 2022 is still the year of BCH/Crypto in general, and sooner or later, we are going to see BCH reach a significant high than it has ever been before, we only have to be patient with it, and don’t lose faith.

If you have the money and you are willing to take a bit of risk, I am sure you may have already bought the dip. Have a bit of patience, and I am sure you will be rewarded.

2022, THE YEAR OF BCH!

Thank you for reading!

44
$ 7.10
$ 6.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 31
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I certainly do hope that this year is the year of BCH. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too, friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Oikawa it is blessing you give about bitcoin cash in 2022. But here the thing : whatever the price is up , never stop or sell and I will tell you why soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I go for quick profit business 😃 anyway I am not an expert about crypto currency I know nothing about it anytime they mention crypto currency I do hid because I Know nothing about crypto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep the faith that more good news for the whole 2022 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the words of encouragement and uplifyment ... Crytocurrency serves as a means to the end and also an end to the means... we should continue as we are doing and not get swayed by the market crashes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's hope and be optimistic of a.postive turn around.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Crypto investment is a double-edged sword. Risk and opportunities are ample. No investment is devoid of risks. As I wrote in my earlier post, our eyes must be kept wide open for many work opportunities. Crypto may be one instrument to play the entire harmony.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right now ..2022 is looking somehow for Bch but I have faith sha .. I love what you wrote about thanks you for this ..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, don't worry it may start like this, but I am sure it would become better soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen oh that is the prayer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly , I am quite optimistic and hopeful too because BCH is only digital gold which has made adoption around the globe. Fastest coin getting store value rapidly and fourth highest in trade volume currently .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, BCH is going to be at the top soon, I believe that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend who been studying about crypto and forex told me, "just invest what you can afford to loss and don't be greedy"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is very important because most people put in all their funds, even life savings into crypto, and end up losing it all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope BCH will pump... Soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too, friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, BCH will experience a huge boom this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope that would happen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last night I was thinking about it a lot till my midnight whether to hold BCH. HAAHAHAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, I was thinking the same thing, but I realized that no one said there wouldn't be crashes; we have to be patient and accumulate now so that we will reap the profit when it pumps again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yepp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was the type that goes for quick profit and not considering a long run investment but one period a friend of mine used my account (trustwallet) to buy a coin and leave it for months. Due to I was in charge of the account, I waited for increase and no way and at a time I told this lady let's withdraw and she refused. Before ending of the 4th month I witnessed the skyrocketing with my eyes, from $5 to $97. Haaaa! Cryto!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, at least that taught you how Crypto works. It is more of a long term investment, than short term.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, Exactly bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Irrespective of the down-surge of the crypto market at the moment, I see BCH going places this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I have high hopes for BCH this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's claim this year! Despite of all the tragedies that I experienced this year (typhoon Odette) still on the process of learning crypto most especially BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes friend you are absolutely right and 2022 is the bitcoin time. And you have said in good alphabets, nice to read

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, how well you describe this market, I think the world of digital currency is a rough world, and a patient, rational, professional and open-minded person wants. Someone who is like that in terms of personality will definitely succeed. As you said, it is better to enter this market with money aside. I wish a happy future for the digital currency market.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wish doing my best here (BCH)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Despite the recent dip, I'm still hoping on the rise in BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah inshallah 2022 will become the year of Bitcoincash, we just need to stay patience in this time and try to invest in the BitcoinCash if we can afford.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's hope this year would be a good year for BCH and other coins to rise to it's ATH, it's a time to buy and hold till it rises again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH to the moon 2022!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really raises my hopes!!!! Cheers to a better year for Bch...!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers, Lucifan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The price dropped due to the situation in Kazakhstan (2nd most powerful nation in terms of hash power), however, this ain't gonna be Bitcoin's year, cause Bitcoins are centralized, transactions traceable while central banks are issuing e-currencies to the market and will demand from governments taxing of crypto earnings which will significantly damage & slow crypto world. The only crypto coin that might survive is Monero, even though the media will lower its price with the power of fake news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's quite a hectic start for the year honestly. Not just the market dipping but the pandemics and political madness all over the world certainly sucks. Let's just hope that this is the bottom and things will be better onward!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope that things don't worsen, but even if things do get bad, it allows us to accumulate more BCH, so I guess it is good somehow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A positive point of view is always good to see, have a nice day mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all hope so. Although there are a lot of thoughts in people's minds right now about Bitcoin cash,hopefully it will be fixed very soon. BCH go to the moon soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope so too

$ 0.00
2 years ago