Photography of mine (Part-3)

10 70
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
7th January, 2022

More Photographs of mine from the Gallery.

Hello my dear friends. I hope everybody is Okay. In our area the winter season is going on. And it is too much cold outside now. We can not go outside without jacket or winter dress. Even inside the room it is cold. So I am lying down inside of a blanket now. And my hands are getting colder but still I am writing for you guys.

I came again for sharing a few more photography of mine today with you all. Hope you guys are going to enjoy my photography as I am going to share some choosed photographs of mine.


Beautifully Captured 3 pairs Photography of mine from old shots.

First One!

This one has been captured from a side of a small river in our village area. Actually this is the river part of a historical place which is the same one that is too close to my house and garden.

We sometime used to come this place and sit with my brothers and had some talks and most of the time we came here to refresh our minds while enjoying the view of nature.

Well I have gave a little edit effects on my captured photos which makes the scenery perfect than the real photograph . As the colors of the leaves and the grass and also the clouds beacomes more colorful.

And this was also capture in the back side where belongs the first one. This one is captured from down of a mango tree. We also sat there for a few minutes. And then I though fo capture that view of big trees and the clouds.

Second One!

This picture was captured in our house. It was the cooking time at home. And my aunt saw this stuff. Then she called me to take a photo.

At first I say my aunt knew that I love to take pictures of anything. And she also knows that I upload all my captured photos in a platform and get something from there.Sometime I buy fastfoods for my family too.

Actually there two insects were almost fighting. They were in a conatainer or you can say body of a bottle of cooking oil. A spider and a fly. A small spider caught a small fly and the spider was killing the fly maybe for eating.

You can see the Dangerous look of the spider when I was going to capture them. Actually I captured them with the macro mode of my camera. Thats why you guys can clearly see them.

I know I should help the fly. But the fly was not moving a bit as I reached there. So if I let the fly move away it may have died till then and also it could be disturb for the spider while having it's meal.

So I did not disturb the spider while having a great meal like that. Actually thats the rule of the nature that one insect eats another one for living and another one also eath the second one for living . Thats the natural food-chain rules for living.

Third One!

This one I have capture following two flies. First one was moving near the Jug cap and it was sitting in it. And did take a little chance of capturing it.

This fly was not moving as I started to capture it with my macro camera mode. As macro camera turns on the flash mode it maybe caused the flies eyes visual problem for a moment. Thats why maybe the fly was not flying from there and let me capture a few numbers of shot.

In macro mode it is hard to get a perfect shot you may know if you have used. So I had to take a few numbers of shot for getting a better picture. A single movement of object or camera angle can cause damage to the picture looks. So I had to be careful and try hard to not move a bit while capturing.

This one also near the other one. But this fly was sitting on the top of the bamboo twigs. You guys can see the fly clearly even the wings of it. Thats the power of macro mode of my mobile camera.


Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

It looks empty to me!

Here comes an end for Today.

Thanks to all my lovely friends in this platform who gives me so much loves. I am really happy to have friends like you guys.

Thanks a lot my friends from big place in this platform.

@King_Gozie @Lucifer01 @Giddyboy @Porwest @Marinov @BCH_LOVER @Mazekin @Ling01

I know some big users does not gets much time to read my article as I am little now. Hopes everyone gets a happy time here.

By the way,

Love you guys who gives me their valuable time reading my articles. Thanks to them from my heart who reads my words full.

See you All next day with some more new Photography of mine.

All photos are captured by me @Rezanur .

8
$ 1.46
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 2
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Here's another one friend. I love your photos. It's really beautiful. I love the color of the first. The nature is really captivating. You shots it perfectly my friend.

I love the effects and the color. The focus is perfectly awesome. It's balance. Thank you for sharing this photography you have my friend. I love it a lot.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend. That makes me happy when you visit me my friend. Stay with me for more photographies of mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. Yes my friend. I will wait for the next.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am enjoying all the shots.ang galing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the shots that you captured are all amazing especially the first picture that is from a side of a small river

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice shot bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng pagkakuha talaga ah lalot na sa langa. Instead of hating them, nagandahan talaga ako sa kanila hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thats great. And I am really happy to see you in my comment section again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every picture has been so beautiful. But Second One is really awesome. This is often seen during cooking but has never been photographed. you are really brilliant mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend. I thought to capture the moment as I got the chance to do it. Stay tuned for more amazing captures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago