2022 Wishes

47 79
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Article, 2022, Wishes, Goals, New year, ...

Date: 26th December 2021

Hello everyone! How are you doing today? I hope you are having a fantastic week and staying hydrated. It is the day after Christmas, which means today is boxing day, and I am guessing so many stores are getting their items sold out by customers.

There are only five days until we enter the new year, and I already see fireworks; I guess everyone is already excited because we are entering a new year, and who doesn't want that.

A new year is the beginning of many things, a new journey, a new person, a new goal, and there are so many more that a new year brings.

A new year comes with many things, but it starts with your decision.

What do you want for the new year? Do you want it to be the same as this year, or do you want it to be better?

I want to make some wishes for the new year, and that is what today's article will be about.

It is always best to write/say what you want for the new year because it may just come true, and it would also let you focus more on what to do.

Here we Go…

. Success On Readcash/Noisecash

I would start things off with this because I want the most. After all, I would love to be successful on this platform; right now, I am 261 subscribers, and even though that is amazing, I still think I can do better than that, and I hope by next year, I have way more than that.

There are some people on this platform that have reached a thousand subscribers, and sometimes I wonder how they even did it; 

Even if they have been on this platform for a year, that is a fantastic feat, and I know by next year, I will be celebrating my 1000th subscriber; it may not be easy. Still, I will try my best to accomplish that.

Even if the diamond badges are gone, I still want to be giving back to the community, and that is now one of my goals for next year; 

I don't want to be receiving alone; I also want others to receive what I am receiving because there is no better feeling than giving.

Not everyone agrees with this but giving makes you happier than receiving, or maybe I am crazy.

Next year, I want to focus on building my Noisecash because I don't have many subscribers there even though I have been there for a long time; if you would like to follow me on my Noisecash, please click this link. I appreciate your support.

. Success in Trading

In my previous article, I mentioned that I had started a trading exam which holds for three months. 

Still, I am scared because I am not confident in my trading skills, and the market seems to be going crazy right now for some reason; I guess it is because of the month.

I have read some analyses, and based on them; the market would be back to normal by January; I am hoping this analysis is factual because it would put my mind at ease.

Trading is always complex because the market can be unpredictable sometimes, even when you have made strategies beforehand, sometimes it all comes down to how much luck you have, I guess.

I pray that trading next year would be successful, and I would be finally able to make some profit before I start college; at least that would help me live by myself instead of worrying about my parents.

Another thing I would love to learn is SmartBCH; I have been hearing about it a lot on this platform, but I don't fully understand what it is about, and I was hoping someone could teach me a bit of it. I would love to start trading some tokens next year, it may boost my trading skills, and I can also get some profit.

. Good Health

I would have no success in anything if I didn't have good health, and that is why this is the most important out of all my wishes, because health is wealth after all, and if I don't have it, I may as well forget having any wishes.

I am praying for good health next year; no disease will come over me, my family, and everyone on this platform; we are all going to have an excellent 2022, and no illness can stop us from achieving the goals we have set for ourselves.

That would be all for today, and if you want to join in, you can list your wishes for next year in the comment section! Thank you for reading!

30
$ 6.50
$ 5.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @LykeLyca
+ 20
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Article, 2022, Wishes, Goals, New year, ...

Comments

I hope your wishes will all be fulfilled. I know how diligent you are, so I think it's easy for you to fulfill all those. For the SmartBCH you can read other articles about it just like @Jane and @carisdaneym2 articles. Their articles are very useful and helpful to all who want to start investing in smartbch tokens.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Thank you so much, dear; I wanted to get some information on the SmartBCH before investing in it! I would go over those articles now. Thank you once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, let's all wish for a better journey in the year 2022. Good luck and God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good health and success with money and crypto. Well those are good wishes to have. Pretty sure you can make the most of 2022 to reach those goals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good health is the bedrock of any success be it physically, mentally, financially, socially and emotional even spiritually. Without sound health one will find it difficult to enjoy peace thereof, it is when one is unhealthy we truly know the worth of good health.

I will say "when you stay healthy, you stay wealth" or what do you think?

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen to your wishes If wishes were horses, honestly I would ride

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I pray that your wishes will come true 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awesome greetings to the community of bloggers. I wish that you and every other like-minded creator succeed here and everywhere.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Unity! I pray for your success also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wish all your wishes can come true, all your wishes are simple yet best. Don't compare yourself with others just do your great as usual and you will achieve everything what you want to achieve. Best of luck to you for your every dream.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Irene🥰I pray for the best for both of us! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to your wishes Lot of wishes I gat for 2022. God help accomplish them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you EhmDee! Have a great New Years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you good health this Christmas and New Year!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your wishes are great and I hope they come to reality and you also must work hard, be careful and most importantly, take your rest when necessary.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🥰I will Princess, Thank you, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wish that you achieve your all wishes in the next year ......work hard hopefully you will reach your destination..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your words are encouraging, Shohan! Thank you, and have a great New Years.🥰✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My guy .. I pray that all your wishes and dreams come true

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I pray we all accomplish what we want next year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success on your wishes. As for me there are no wishes for 2022 yet, I just wamma be okay and with sound health before considering any plans for the new year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good health is the most essential; there would be no plans without it! I pray you have good health through 2022, and your Christmas won't be like this one Kris

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are pretty good.. I would like a lot of those things too really. I guess we will just have to see what the new year brings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Talon, I pray 2022 would be way better than this year for both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope all your wishes come true. We do share some common wishes in good health and success on read.cash and noise.cash. My account is barely a week old, but in a year's time, I hope I can look back on this and be glad about how far I have come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know you can do it, Aimure; you only have to keep your articles and interaction consistent! By next year I hope to see you succeed on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words Oikawa. We'll see at the top 🔝 👌🏿💪🏿💪🏿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There a lot of people that can put you through on smartBCH like sir Fexonice, King Gozie and Valour. I am still a newbie when it comes to Smart BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for this Jehoshaphat, I would try to ask them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May all the wishes come true in this coming 2022

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, friend! Merry Christmas to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I also go for these wishes , I pray we all achieve it 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, 2022 would be much better than 2021, I know it! All our dreams would come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you can achieve your goals in 2022. And you are right in what you say there is more pleasure in giving although there are many here who do not share the idea and spend life is receiving.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you, Gertu! 2022 is already here, and I hope I will be able to reread your articles next year🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear. We all want the same. And may you get your desired dreams.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I pray you to get your desired dreams also Lucifer! Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you’ll get 1k subscribe before releasing One piece movie : Red.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope the movie is Canon, though; I don't want any filler movies anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big Applause for your read cash and noise cash success. i hope The new year 2022 will be much better for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope 2022 would be way better for all of us next year, and we would be able to achieve all we want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what, I noticed how fast you grow in this platform and I'm sure you'll achieve your 1000th subscribers by next year!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, I hope so, too, Jinifer! Merry Christmas, by the way; I hope you have a happy New year also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great 😍 and well says

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everyone has their plans for 2022 already and I seem to be the only one left out and I'd definitely get to start planning soon

Have a good year ahead 🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, you can take it easy if you want, friend! You don't need to plan so much; just have a goal you want to achieve by next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago