BCH Nigerians forum, did I get it wrong?

12 83
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

BCH promotion should be a concern for everyone who truly loves BCH and the promise it brings. It is the responsibility of all of us to make BCH regular money in our areas. In doing so, adoption is a major role that everyone should be involved in, from your family and close friends, and your immediate community.

Given the benefits I have enjoyed since I discovered BCH, it is in my interest to see BCH achieve adoption in my area. The promise that comes with using BCH is more than just money, this promise I have taken as financial freedom is what I intend to share with people as much as possible.

When I say financial freedom, I do not mean the amount of money one can earn, what you can get depends on what you have invested, because those who do not sow cannot reap. Financial freedom in this sense means the freedom to own, save, and use as much as you want and how you want without a mediator. That is the promise BCH brings us. BCH represents the door to financial freedom, escaping from the current shambolic banking system.

Given that, I embraced this hope and promise and chose to have my own money in BCH, unless I needed money to do household chores. Why should I save my money in a bank that doesn't give me any value, and stop me from spending my money the way I want? I changed my mind about saving money in a bank account, and I transferred all my money to BCH. I made that decision in January this year, and I know the amount I have earned since then.

Given the above, it is wrong to hide those benefits from using BCH from others, so I chose to promote BCH to my friends and the community.

That said, let's address the issue of this article.

Nigerians BCH forum, what is it about?

Going with the above narratives you can see that my passion is to become a BCH pioneer in my little way. I took some steps in the past by going down the street to tell people about BCH, and I found a few people I onboarded. I have registered with Bitcoincash.site as a contractor. I intend to onboard 100 people before December this year. I was only able to find 10 people since I joined Bitcoincash.site three months ago. Some of these people I refer to are in noise.cash, and read.cash to learn more about BCH and benefit too. But sometimes, I feel like an experienced person I can do more by finding a way to contact these people directly and then use that method to attract more people to know about BCH, which is why the concept of the visual BCH forum.

Adoption process on the street

I read a post on Reddit a few weeks ago, in which the author said, "if there is no BCH meetup in your area create one". That is exactly what we intend to do through the BCH Nigeria forum. And I think the best way to start this is to get some people who are already BCH supporters to pull others in.

The purpose of the BCH Nigerians forum

What are we hoping to achieve with this intuitive? I know some people will give it different intentions, and I think it already is. However, I want to state the purpose of the BCH Nigeria forum here.

As I said on noise.cash, the forum is for people with a serious mind about BCH only, not just anyone. Our main goals are;

  • Adoption of BCH in our areas

  • Investment in BCH for the individual

  • Support for the individual

  • BCH meetups

The above are the four key objectives that we intended to pursue by the BCH Nigeria Forum. I have found that without discussions people do not do things together, to achieve that is necessary when there is a forum where people can discuss and agree on the work they are going to do.

The adoption of the BCH is crucial to the success of the BCH and as a BCH lover, it is the responsibility of all of us to share with others what we have achieved, the promise of BCH. The Nigerian BCH forum will be a BCH hub where members can refer their friends to learn about BCH quickly and be encouraged by other users. People want to see what others have done before they decide on many matters. At the forum, such people can see evidence of others who have used BCH in the past.

Just for my love for BCH

It is also good that those who earn BCH should know what to do with it to protect their financial goals. In this regard, significant investment in BCH will be the focus. Instead of having people who sell BCH to invest in other currencies, it would be good to teach people how to invest better in BCH to protect their money. For example, SmartBCH will laugh soon, and not many people know about it. As someone with experience, in this case, I can teach people how to invest their BCH when SmartBCH finally gets started.

We also aim to use the platform to reach out to those in need. This will be voluntary and not forced. And it will be to support the user in the forum who is in dire need of money to solve the big problem. The case must be investigated with strong evidence of the alleged problem before financial support is provided in BCH.

The forum also allows us to discuss and arrange meetups. Local meetups are popular BCH reception, where BCH users meet physically and share BCH information. Non-BCH users can be invited to these meetups and eventually more people will onboarded.

Did I get it wrong?

This question is attached to the title of this article because of what I saw as soon as I wrote about the Nigerian BCH forum on noise.cash yesterday. However, it I think I have made my intentions clear enough.

Edited

The noise.cash admin has responded to my post on noise.cash, it wasn't for this information that caused the reaction that I noticed on noise.cash. it was for something else related to my account. However, I have appealed to the admin, and I hope everything will just be fine soon.

18
$ 20.81
$ 20.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 3
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

My goal is to hit it better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I hope it will be of great success. I am excited to see how your next update would be being able to onboard 100 people. My shy self could never.. :(

I hope I could, though, even in my own simple techniques..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the intention is very good sir.. i wonder which platform are you using as a forum?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are moving and nothing can stop us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is a good initiative and am willing to invest and grow with it and also i also hope the admin looks into the issue and get it resolved thanks.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow! I love this initiative and I buy the idea too. For someone like me who hasn't understood the SMARTBCH part, I am willing to learn and also invest my bch so it can keep growing.

Thank you for this. This will really help us get together and I am waiting for the meet up so we can get to see each other and talk more about BCH. Gradually, bch is going deeper into becoming the best crypto so far.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope the admins will look into this. The platform was created for the growth of the Community. So i don't think it should be a problem

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Check the article again, it has been edited. It was not for this reason my account was suspended.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! I thought as much. Hopefully your appeal will be accepted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why would the account be suspended. Everyone in that platform have the right to post in as much as it does not negate the guiding principles of the platform. If there is no plagiarism, hate speech, discrimination and what not. The BCH Nigeria channel should be a reason why the account is suspended especially for someone who has taken it upon himself to self the love of BCH to a wider population. There is need for urgent redress.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have found out it wasn't for this that my account was suspended. Noise admin replied to my post and show me similarities between my post and a post on Reddit. I have appeal for pardon, probably my account will be restored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright. I thought as much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago