The Two Suffering Men

0 37
Avatar for Jeff_tech
2 years ago
6th Thursday January 2022

Hello everyone greetings from this side to all that devote their time to read my write up, I love you all and all thanks to those that always up_vote and tips on my article... today write up goes with the topic: The Two Suffering men

I am a person that loves cold weather. No matter how cold the Nigeria weather is, I must take my bath with only cool or cold water.

Since morning, I layed on the floor just to cool myself as I meditate about how the year will look like.

I decide to come out just to feel the heat of the sun and I saw a man I know many years ago. I was sadden because seeing him flooded my soul with memories.

I know this man from 2001. He was among the first men who started pure water business in my own town. I even work for him, stapling pure water for him as a young boy.

His business was doing well, until they fired him arrows and struck him with madness. He has been mentally sick for more than 21 years.

I felt pain when I saw him. I never thought his life will end this way..

I know of another guy who was once very close. He own a business and he was doing well until he met a girl who came from the village and they started dating.

The young woman became pregnant and had a baby for him. Things became so tough for him and he was evicted and loss his business.

In hardship, the babe fled and left the baby for him to raise alone. She started running after various men as her eyes has now open.

This man began to suffer in all levels of life. His suffering was so bad that, there was no one to help him because he has no good family members to help him. His suffering was so bad that, he began to tear fire wood for a living.

In appearance, suffer has made him look so bad to the point where he became very shy anytime he sees me and others.

I could feel the extreme gravity of what he was going through because I, too has my own share of struggles overcome.

I began to pray that, when things becomes very mellow for me, I will look for him and bless him and transition his life.

3 months later, I saw someone walk very fast and pass me by. I turned and was more than shock to see him running mad. They have fired him arrow of madness after 15 years of his suffering. I instantly voice out and whale as I run along with him.

I cried over him when I got home. At 1:am at midnight I wept as I question God justice for the first time in my adult life

FINAL WORDS

Poverty is an instrument of God.

Poverty is a perfect instrument of the devil. Satan can easily make a person mad after many years in poverty.

There are people walking on the street like a mad men. You may easily think, they are mad, no, they are not. Their mad countenance is as a result of chronic poverty and suffering

Thanks for Reading...📖📖

8
$ 1.88
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Jeff_tech
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeff_tech
2 years ago

Comments