48 hours before the Celebration

46 64
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 25, 2021. Saturday
Remaining Days: 06

And a Happy Christmas for all.

Hello family. I know you all are busy now. But whenever you come on this platform and click on that red button, I want to ensure that the Devil is wishing you all the very best. You see, the month long preparation for this day has finally come to an end and we all are celebrating it friends and family. A day will be added in your busy work list because there will be more things to do after the celebration. Talking about busy schedule, why don't I mention what I did in last 48 hours? That would be interesting! And yes, one more thing. Late wish to dear noise.cash. Happy Birthday to you. Here we go.

Home Alone

source: pexels.com

My mom is not at home. She is attending a marriage ceremony of her cousin. I am not interested because I feel a little bit shy in front of her cousins. They ask the same question again and again. And the questions are related with my personal life which makes me feel more bored. So I decided not to go with her. Perhaps, I have another ceremony to attend. I prefer that. So your Devil is home alone. Not bad for me and I am well experienced in it.

Chef Luci is Back!

source: pexels.com

As my mom is absent and I have to do all those things, I decided to make some new dishes. At first I thought, I will follow one from the online but then I thought I would be late for watching movies. No way. So I took out beef from the fridge, added some spice with it and made my favourite Beef Rezala. Oh! So delicious. Still here. Who want to join Lucifer's dine? You are always welcome and don't forget to bring some chocolates for me. Kidding!

Movie Time Fellas!

source: pexels.com

Lots of movies and series are pending on my watchlist. I had already watched Spider-man: No Way Home. It was an awesome feelings to watch the..... Nope, nope, nope. If I say, it would be a spoiler. So better I keep my mouth zipped. But I watched The Witcher: Season 2. Man, Henry Cavil is the perfect one to portray the character. He lived it. It was an awesome feelings. Have you watched it dear? I recommend it. Then I watched Pushpa: The Rise. What a power packed movie it was! Allu Arjun garu just nailed the character while national crush Rashmika was all cute. Dear @Theblackdoll did you watch it dear? Remember, I asked you if the cinema halls are opened there. Well, most of the time of my last 48 hours were spent in watching movies. This happens with me. When I start watching movies, I disallow sleep and foods in my life. But only chips, popcorns and coffee or tea are allowed. Typical movie lover actually.

Called Maze

You know her, right? But do you know that @Mazekin has completed her 12 years long journey with her husband and a cute baby boy? So many congratulations to the couple. I am so happy for her.

source: pexels.com

Yesterday, I called her while I was in another ceremony. She was forcing me to marry someone as she is hungry to have foods in my occasion. Kidding actually. Hahaha... But she insisted. While I was convincing not to marry soon because still your desired Devil hasn't found his Detective, Chloe. It was nice pep talk with you, Maze. Happy 12th marriage anniversary.

Musical Night and Fire crackers!

source: pexels.com

The clock touched the bar and I could hear musics coming from neighbour's house. Even they burnt fire crackers. Worthy to watch and listen. I silently took my coffee mug and enjoyed it. Witnessing some happy moments puts a smile on my face. Don't know about others but I feel it from the deep of my heart.

So, these were my recent activities. Pre Christmas and now post Christmas. Life is going on and we are moving towards the 31st night. The year is ending. More wishes and blessings are coming. Well, cheers to our new life. Merry Christmas Family.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me always.

©Lucifer01

23
$ 6.66
$ 5.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Ling01
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
+ 13
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Ahhh, I love watching movies too, but now I think it take so much time of my day. But I'm laughing about your her forcing you to marry someone else lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

See, they are forcing me without finding me a perfect one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you do love to watch movies! Have some more popcorn and watch some more:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a "me time" on Christmas eve eh..

Merry Christmas Mr. Devil!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totally in control mam. Enjoying dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, include me for your dine, please... I also want Beef Rezala, the devil's cook, must be very tasty and of course full of spices... 👌 I like people like you who enjoy being alone. Merry Christmas my friend... 💚🎄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would like too but your bf and family won't allow you. @Ellen.he

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your day, just chilling. Hahha and yeah that's the disadvantage in a family gatherings, a lot of questions. Merry Christmas Lucifer, and thank you for your gift tips:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey, you deserve that. Have a nice night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have already watched the Witcher season 2 Luci and I am waiting for Spiderman No way Home. Hope you enjoy your time being alone. But if I know earlier I will be happy to invite you here busy with visitors of mother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would be glad dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....you preferred to stay at home instead of attending the marriage ceremony. So you were chef in the absence of your mom, and movies you watched are also interesting. I have also watched spider man and ali arjun a little time back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm an all time chef now. Why don't you come to have some?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the beginning, I sensed an introvert. But as I continued, I found out u can make dishes and have fun at home. This is a ceremonous season of love. Merry Christmas 🎄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was introvert. But now a Devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Devil, I understand what you feel.when ask about that question again and again. Though I am wishing you're gonna find a perfect woman for you soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Find me one dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh if that was easy Devil hehe. Perhaps try a Filipina😂. You might like one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And where can I find? Help me. I'm serious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the problem,I don,'t have anyone to recommend. Have you tried datings apps?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't trust that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a point, I haven't tried it to.. how old are yiu if you dont mind?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, 27 years. You can ask me anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh still young Devil, but I was really hoping you can find someone. I believe there is someone who is destined for us. Those painful heartaches are just part of our life and perhaps to teached us some lesson. As for me , my heart was broken twice. Though the last one was really painful. Glad, after those I found my Man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw a statistics of the best movies that people prefer during this period and many people went for home alone and I really wonder why

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas awesome Luciii. Anyways, I will love to meet and get to know chef Luci 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

With your bf? Oh my heart breaks again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not watch Pushpa dear because I don't like Rashmika .. And Merry Christmas to you, I spent my whole day watching paranormal 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. You love it. Well, I don’t even like too. Over acting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got a busy yet relaxing day before Christmas dear Devil. Anyway, Merry Christmas to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Stay safe dear. Have a happy day dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watching firecrackers and fireworks are really amazing, Merry Christmas Sir Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy day for you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, i miss to see those firecrackers. Last night was just an ordinary night for us and i am glad that you did enjoy yours Luci...Btw, are you neighbor with @Mazekin?.. Happy 12th marriage anniversary @Mazekin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He is not only my neighbor he is my best friend dear. Are you surprised to hear that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah really, wow, I haven't known that. It's nice to know that you are bestfriends. You two are amazing... Happy 12th wedding anniversary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not neighbour dear. She lives far away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay, i thought you are because I can really feel that you two are so close with each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the way you wish me in this beautiful style. Chef Luci What are you making for us? You could go to your cousin's wedding with your mother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, finally going there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I gotta sir, you had a really stress free day, what better way to do that than to eat and see different movies enjoying the silence.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Yes, a blessed day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago