What I did today

32 32
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random work

Hello everyone how's your day ?I hope all of you are fine.my day today its not so busy but I don't know I'm feeling little lazy,I can't focus what I want to do .I want to interact to noise.cash and read.cash but I can't make I just read and scrolling up and down I don't know why,like I'm not in my mine today.

I'm home alone today,so I general cleaning a whole house, after I finish clean I cook for lunch .what I prepare the lunch for today i cooked the chicken the kids favorite. And vegetables i cooked early today, and my daily chores also finished,

I have a time to call my family in Philippines,I video call to my daughter today and she send to me her results grades report, thanks God she pass the final exam for her first semester. Tomorrow she going in Bacolod in her auntie's house she staying there my husband sister, its better there than to rent an apartment, because her university is near in there house,

This week are enrolment, and she said must by her uniform this coming second semester are face to face she will duty in hospital, I don't know I'm little scared specially have new virus.i hope before make some action the university must sure the students are safe for this virus.

Then receive a video call in our group chat to my siblings group, I talk to my mom and my sister in Saudi and bulacan,this is our siblings and mother's bonding together and I have still siblings not there in video they did not answer the call.

I tell to my mother about the memorandum of Government in the Philippines the non vaccinated are not allowed to go anywhere just stay home for safety, because she is always going in my sister in another village. I tell to her my some in charge of the community she her.from before I convince her to take vaccine but she refuse, even I tell to her this is for your safety and for others, but she don't like she get scared in vaccine side effects.

When I finish talk to them it's time to pick up the kids ,the school bus will drop them before 2 pm.in when they come home I prepare for them they lunch.

Fast forward, when I have still time I make some dessert jelly and muhallabia.the kids favorite to and very easy to make it.

Muhallabia and jelly

Direction for muhallabia

Empty the contens in sachet in a large bowl measure out the 500ml full cream milk. and add 2 tablespoons of milk to the mix.mix to a smooth paste.pour the rest of the milk in saupan and heat until nearly boiling. pour the milk onto the paste and stir and mix.retun the mix to saupan and stir constantly. Until the mix thicker.pour in the dishes

Direction for the jelly

Add I cup of hot water to the gelatin dessert stir until dissolved .add one cup of cold water.then chill before will serve I make some two layer together.

This the results of muhallabia and jelly

This for today, thanks for reading all the photo are mine

#95 January 10 2022 8:40 pm Kuwait 
        Love @ Jay997 

13
$ 2.28
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.04 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 5
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random work

Comments

Dito sa amo ko ito sis ang dami binili nya jelly at muhallabia, pero mag isang taon na noong ramadan 2021 pa ito.siguro expired na,hehe,hinayaan ko lang sa kusina.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

E check mo ang expiration date sis sayang mostly isang taon yan eh saan ka bq sa aboard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May College ka na pala sis no. Bilis ng panahon talaga. Dami pa rin takot magpa vaccine pero naging mandatory na ksi ang vaccine lalo na kung travellers ka.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis graduating in God will, oo nga ayaw talaga ni inay takot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin din graduating sa grade 10.. Nku gnyan sila nanay ko non ayaw mgpakuna pero nong sabihan sila ni elder bro kung gaano kahalaga ang bakuna. Ayun pumayag din.. Fully vaccinated na nga at booster na lng inantay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May college kana sa sususnod double na ang gastusin,gusto na aayaw eh mag pa vaccine pa urong sulong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis may grade 11 at 12 pa kaya tska pa mg College. Gnyan tlga mga matatanda pati ninang ko ayaw din kya di nkapunta sa Cebu nong kasal ng anak nya last month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pero malaki na din gastos nayan ,kaya nga sayang Di niya nakita kasal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap niyan sis..Ang bilis ng panahon, malaki na yung panganay mo sis no?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis 23 na ang panganay ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, talaga sis. 5 years lang yung tanda ko sa kanya. Akala ko nasa teen pa yung edad niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala talaga bata ka papala sis ,oo sis 21 ako ng inianak ko siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, oo sis, ang aga kong lumandi eh, hahaha. Parang kapatid mo lang yung anak mo na babae sis. Yung lalaki lang talaga ang anak tingnan kasi maliit pa no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis para lang kame mag kapatid,malaki ang agwat nila na dalawa,ilan taon ka ba nag asawa sis pag lumaki ang mga anak mo para lang din kayo nayan magkakapatid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag 18 na ako sis nung pinanganak ko yung panganay ko. Ang bata pa no?...Kaya nga sis sabi nila parang mga kapatid ko lang daw, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga bata ka pa .mas OK nga yang ganyan eh pag laki nila para lang kayo mag kakapatid na apat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, it is very difficult to stay away from loved ones, that each of them is on another side, it is clear that you are a strong girl, that you were able to cope with this distance. What a lustful dessert, I wanted... 👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's really difficult but I need to,it's very easy to make this dessert

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman nyan sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis masarap siyang pang himagas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are so lucky that we have social media now. You can talk to your family whenever you want even you are miles away from them. The food look yummy po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it's really true.. Its very easy to make that dessert

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San ka sa ibang bansa sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuwait sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti may bahay siyang mauuwian na malapit sa school sis, tipid din yan kesa mag bording house.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis mahirap sis kung uupa siya sis ,doon kay tita niya free pa diya doon lahat,mag 4 yrs. Na siya doon kay tita niya ,kya malaking tipid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope and pray for the safety of your daughter during her schooling sis. The mahallabia and jelly looks so yummy yum!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis I hope ,oo masarap siya sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so nice that you had a bonding time with your family and your daughter passed her exams too! I believe she'll be safe from covid

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I'm happy to see them in video,thanks God I hope it will be safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one 👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago