To Infinity and Beyond

28 42
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

January 1, 2022. No. 114

As child dawn comes 2022. 12 months have been left behind for oblivion, especially due to the coronavirus. A virus that has affected all of humanity and caused great damage to the entire planet. Many family and friends have suffered firsthand from the disease and some have died from it. It has been very hard having to see so much suffering over the course of 12 months. Confinements and distancing measures have been keywords. I hope that this 2022, the light at the end of the tunnel reaches everyone. That vaccines fulfill their objective and we can stop the spread of the virus. Perhaps this year is the end of the covid. We all hope so.

The best thing that has happened to me in the year, outside of the real world, is having known these platforms. Without a doubt, it has been an incredible 3 months in every way. Proud to belong to Club1BCH and to be able to share with all of you day after day. I remember that even at one point during my stay here, in the beginning, I was going to abandon my account and even create another one. I just went in once for a few seconds and I never used it again. Thanks to all of you I understood that patience is a virtue. That despite Rusty's absence for about 18 consecutive days, there was still hope. I wrote daily, with the desire intact and increasing by the second. I want to eat the world, and indeed, in one morning, he appeared on my notifications. From then on, I have been blessed with your visits in a way I never thought.

This gives you an idea, that we can never give up. That there is always a tomorrow, a hope to move on. Luck exists, but as long as you work to obtain it. The first step is up to you. Constancy, dedication, willpower, originality.

There are users who have become friends. There are friends who have become brothers and sisters. It is impressive how quickly time passes, and despite being far away, even in other continents, it is as if we were together in the same room and we always shared as friends.

I wanted to thank in some way Club1BCH for having accepted me among its members. So this little video came up, but emotional. It's 60 seconds in the countdown for the start of the New Year 2022.

You can see the full video on my Twitter account.

Not all photos could be included. It was something quick, without much preparation. Let no one feels left out. We are all Club1BCH.

A new year begins. What to expect for my part? I wish to continue learning from this wonderful world that Bitcoin Cash and smartBCH with all their tokens present to us. Try to make the right decisions in order to generate more profits. I was once told that fortune favors the brave. I have already tried to be brave and it has not gone well. To give you an example: "The Daiquiri is high in price because I didn't buy it Ahah." If I had bought it, it would have gone to the bottom, that's the effect I have on the currencies.

Infinity: It is a symbol of hope for me. Have no limits on success. Always think that you can achieve everything you set your mind to if you have the cunning and work with the best of intentions to achieve it. Hard work is what is required. I always like it when I do something, to do my best. You deserve it. My username represents all those who dream for a better future, for themselves and for their family. Those who do more and criticize less. To those who build and love.

"The world has not been rotten by bad people, but by those who say they are good and do nothing."

You and I, I like to think that we are among those who say we are good, and we do to prove it. A little bit more every day. Let's change the planet for the better. Starting from the inside.

Let's not just go to Infinity, let's go beyond.

Full video here: Infinity

A huge virtual hug to everyone.

I wish you a prosperous and Happy New Year 2022.

17
$ 10.44
$ 9.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Albert Einstein once said that the world is a bad place not because of the bad people but because of the good people who refuses to take action. If we want a better world we need to start with ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, I love the title! Cheers to a great 2022, Infinity!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ To Infinity and beyond my dear friend. Successes for you too my friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me switch to twitter though I don't have an account. Have a happy 2022 Infinity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Did you see the video? Happy New Year πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I did,nice one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience and not giving up, that's all we need to get to where we are now. Fight for 2022, may we all have a prosperous one πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year Ruffa, my dear friend. Let's make this 2022 more successes than 2021. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There’s and they will be always tomorrow with consistent and dedication giving up will never be an option yes. Happy new and I pray Covid won’t hit up again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year πŸ˜€ thanks for stopping by 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year to you. I really love the video πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Im glad you like it πŸ˜ƒ

Happy New Year 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are definitely going beyond in 2022. Each time you tell your story about you and Rusty, it never fails to motivate and encourage. Happy new year to you too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's go beyond. πŸ˜‰ Happy New Year πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time moves so quickly and we are exceeding COVID and things like these. Happy New year David, God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Covid is going to end this year. You will see. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year sir. I wish you the very best of it. And I wish above all things that we succeed in these new year, every of our heart desired be fulfilled.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year my friend. πŸ™ Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's smash our goal this New Year Sir Infinity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's go for more! πŸ˜€Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To infinity and beyond, reminds me of buzz light-year in the toy story movie 😁 that new year countdown video is fantastic! I love it a lot, it's obvious you put in a lot of effort into it. Happy new year to you sir 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Im glad you like the video. Thanks 😊

Happy New Year my friend πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had already written something about this. The art of optimism is very strong to practice. Because there are too many negative events that happen to us. But if we manage to overcome those negatives we become the most powerful optimist and no negative event can change us. To infinity and beyond my dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

El poder de la mente amiga. Vamos al Infinito y por quΓ© no mΓ‘s allΓ‘? πŸ˜‰

Feliz AΓ±o Nuevo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year, David!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year my dear friend 😊. More blessings in 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago