Welcome 2022 and Goals for 2022

28 45

Assalamu alaikum!

Article no:02
Dated:2/1/2022
Published by:@Abubakar450

Hi Reader's,how are you? Hope you are good of your health or doing well here and enjoyed Readcash or new year 2022.I was too busy yesterday and i can't post my article,becuase my university is opening after 3 days and i have a lot of work to do like make hostel Main Gate key or income certificate of my dad for scholarship. @gertu13 you want to see my post so i decided to create it early as i can.

The first picture showing on screen is my own picture clicked on first day of 2022.

Let's start our topic:

Happy new year to all

All we know that a brand new year started 30 hours ago and the old years have passed, with which many of our memories, our moments, joys, sorrows, pains have all gone, only one memory remains.We say goodbye to 2021 and we started celebrating 2022.,Our time is passing, history is becoming moment by moment.My date of birth is 2002 and I have seen people celebrate every year since then, knowing that one year of their life is getting shorter but they still celebrate. When the new year starts,it doesn't matter but the sun sets once and comes out and we are told is the new year. Whatever it is, once people are happy, they can express their happiness. We have been here in this world for a long time and everyone needs each other. Stay together with a happy and satisfied mood.

Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty

How we celebrate New year:

To celebrate 2022, all of us friends made it clear that we would be together in one place. Next we went to the roof of our college at 11pm. We first worshiped the stomach 😅.Our dish is filled with roasted fish and with yummy rice,we ate calm fully,after the dinner We started playing card and waiting for twelve o'clock. It was fun to play cards together,we were seven friends there and some of our teachers was also there,when the clock hits to 12:00,we started firing a lot of firecrackers and it made very beautiful moment and then cut cake 🍰 and spread to all the teachers and students or friends we stay there for 2 hours all for fun.We pray to God please help us and protect this year from Covid-19 and make perfect plan of this year for us

Goals for 2022

1.I will save 5 BCH at the end of 2022

I have just started read cash about 2 days ago, I don't know enough about bitcoin cash, but i will try my best to know all information about crypto currency or BCH. Now I have just 0.001 bitcoin cash in my bitcoin wallet,these i have made from read cash in these 2 days.I am good content creator or blogger,i worked also in Online work of articles but on that time i was not know about read cash.where we can earn money by posting articles.I am working very hard for this to complete my dream and to take some money for me and for my family,i have writing skills,i can wrote for Love, relationship, technology, motivation,i can do it easily.BCH is very important or latest currency for trading and some people losing their BCH by replacing with fate currency and keeping down the value of BCH by comparing with low currencies.

2.Daily Running 10 kilometres

I love to run i have been running since my childhood but i haven't had it for the last two years.Running opens all the organs of the human body and makes a person feel calm, running increases a person's height and I'm already small in height.my height is just 163m and so i decided to run 10 kilometres a day and the timing of running is 7 kilometres daily on 5:30am in summer and 6:00am in winter and remaining 3 kilometres i will run at evening time ,there is stadium near my house and i will go there and if i ran whole the ground of stadium it's equal to 400m and i will ran 18 rounds in a day and all these will be at the same time 18 laps at one time,don't have to stop for 1 second if i will stop for 1 second then it will breaks my motion of running and 3 kilometres or 8 laps will be just like jogging i have bought new joggers and a track suit for running,

I know i want a lot of stamina for it but i know i can do it,stamina needed and also i need more food to become good health about,it will breaks down my all fat from my body and inly muscles will show from it.

3.I Have to made Software House

I am software engineer and working on c++,java, python,Web development,App development,logo designing,video editing or photos edit.

I have started Software engineering 1 year ago or in 2nd semester and don't any thing about this but i know a little bit.I have gripped on C++ and also make a simple game by coding on my own laptop,or i worked for University.I can be a freelancer in no any time because i am working on my self and i worked with my friends to do coding and working on DEV.i hope i can open my own software house and making some students there for freelancing or for working on fiver or up work.

Thanks a lot for my New Sponsors @Zain-Bhatti. @Mictorrani @BCH_LOVER ,you made me very happy and you all choose me for sponsorship.

Plagiarism

This Content is 💯 real and written by me.There is no any plagiarism in my article.

Thanks for reading this,i like to make friends here and communication with all you people. Thanks for @TheRandomRewarder to give me response on my first post.

My Sponsor blocks are now open for everyone

11
$ 0.93
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 7
Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice one, I hope you get your 5 BCH this year just keep on pushing and you will achieve it. Happy new year friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks ☺️ for your motivations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read and I like your goals, Happy New Year !

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new year thanks sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love you working style. Just carry on mate. Hopefully 2022 I will do much better for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a for these motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww.. More success my friend and good luck for your journey.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mam ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the spirit in you, just keep it up, besides you are starting good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success dear friend. Nothing can stop you from earning 5BCH. All you needed to do is interact well and write i interesting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah you right,sir ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new year to you too Stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you more 💯👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha!Where are from? And thanks for your response

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm your neighbor, kidding aside , am from India

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's Good,be happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, nice of you to introduce yourself. I like progressive people. You are studying and you have passion, that pleases me more. I look forward to continue reading about your achievements.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much,☺️☺️ I want to say you good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome my dear I proud to be your sponsor! You look like a wonderful photographer because your picture of my friend page is very beautiful. I really like the picture that you took on the first day of 2022 in Karachi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks you so much dear zain, May God bless you and help you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me to and nice to meet u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with your goals friend. 5 BCH in your wallet is good and i hope you can have it on your wallet soon...It's my pleasure to be part of your sponsors block

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sir, can i made 5 BCH? Or in how much time?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome buddy, yes you can as long as you will not stop working for it....It depends though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok i will worked hard on read cash and will save 5 BCH. Thanks for your response ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago