My Own Home Made crafts (Part 2)

10 46
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Hello friends/Readers

JANUARY 08,2022
Published By: Zain-Bhatti.
Article no:15

I hope that all of you will be well and living a healthy life. By the power given by Allah Almighty, you will all be living your life in two different ways.I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you all laughing and happy and may you enjoy your life. I hope you guys will enjoy reading this article of mine.Will do

Wall Clock Of Ice Cream Sticks......

How many sticks. 40 sticks

Three 3$...costs!

Guys when I came across some small houses and another car in my previous post that I had made with my own hands when the lockdown was on.I thought that after so many months I could not sit still, so I decided to make something from time to time, one of which is my wall and clock.

Making......

8،8 of ice creamApply this tax of 88 pcs ice cream in four parts of Kiss and then make a small hole in the middle that I I used a glue gun to attach them to the motor of this watch which is called machinery.

Before me, the hands of this watch were not levelingI did not have the courage to complete this watch and I, thank God, made this watch which is still running and by putting a cell in it Make it a great hand-held watch On the top of the watch, I counted the twelve words, which were cut into small ice creams to write them down, and I paired them with elfs on top of them.Write the count and۔

I had a ceremony to make it look beautifulWhen I called this watch in its entirety, I showed it to my brother and he was very happy that I made it. Me I hope you guys will like this watch too and you will appreciate me that you have made a very good series. I have been fond of making such things since my childhood. I have been making many things.Sorry for the inconvenience.

This clock is on our hey but in my room. It is on the front wall. Any friend of mine or my relative friend who comes to our house and sees this clock, he appreciates it very much.Who made this watch when I tell them that I made it? You give me credit that you have made a beautiful stand creative I am very happy that someone likes my creations and gives me thanks. I am very happy for you. That's why I thought why don't I show my creations on this platform. Who cares if I see these things made?

Big House of colorful Foams.....!

Hope You understand...😔

I hope you guys understand that right now this picture is so builder and bad because it is me I hope you guys understand that right now this picture is so builder and bad because it is me 1.5Made a year ago, the country was locked down by the Jabal Corona virus

I mean I didn't start working on this platform and I didn't have any pictures that I would show you their beautiful pictures but now I have started working on it No, I took out the pic lying in the background from one of the pictures that I had lying in my mobile and showed it to you and set it up a little and presented it to you.If not this beautiful surah but my first was made beautiful and I was very much appreciated by everyone that I have made such a beautiful house But I am very sorry that I did not take pictures of them and now I feel that I wish I had taken pictures of them.I showed it to you, but I did not have the picture, but I found you and came to show you with great difficulty. Sent this picture a little bit or

Made how many Foams....?

17 Foam sheets

Five $5...Costs

Friends, it seems to me that I have five dollars to build it. I spent my five dollars to build this house and then we built such a big beautiful house. We kept it in our TV lounge and not. Visitors and friends are happy to see it and ask who made it and when they were told that it was made they were very happy that I made it I wanted to come to my head

. I have built such a beautiful house. I have built it with seventeen foams.Beneath it are three large phone sheets, which are hung upside down. Upstairs, and in each small room there are two shades, and cut them into small molds.Pair with a glue gun

Shelf...of Foam😅it's little one!

You may be wondering what this is, but let me tell you - these are arrogant peopleYou may be wondering what it is, but let me tell you - it was a shelf Friends, you may be wondering what I made it for, what I made it for, I will tell you what I made it, friends,

I actually saw it made remotely in our house.They used to throw it here and there, so I thought, let's make a small rank for them With that in mind I made them their rank country to keep them in one place and I will show you guys how I keep the remote and how I use it. Because even if I use it

Friends, it may not be so beautiful, but it is very useful to us because since I have made it and put it on the wall, the remote in our house is not found from one place to another, but is found here.If someone puts the remote here and there, someone in the house picks it up and puts it in the rack so that he can find whatever he is looking for easily and easily and I am glad that I have solved this problem.This is done and now the remotes are not lost in our house🤩😅🤭۔۔۔

Please tell me which one do you like the most?

Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
These things is 💯 made by me 
And I am very happy because 
Everyone appreciate me on these crafts 

This content is 💯 original and written by me and everything is made by me .

Thank you For Reading 😊

9
$ 0.44
$ 0.27 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 4
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

weldone your all crafts are really beautiful and i linke wall clock the most

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an artist! I love your creative works. The clock is awesome and shelf is also very original. Well done😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u dear ☺️ now I proud to be myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very creative crafts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a very creative person, I love all you did up there. Keep it up dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great work keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😊 thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago