@JanPat0204 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Red Market and the Mad Sunny - Sunday Happenings
1 year ago: published the article
Keep Trying
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August 29 is the Day
1 year ago: published the article
Summer Job Hunting Part 1
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
School Opening and Other Things
1 year ago: published the article
What I've been doing?
1 year ago: published the article
Inactivity Part 2
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Reason of Inactivity (Part 1) "
Naka wifi po dito sa bahay ng Lolo ko kaya unli streaming ako Ng di nag aalala sa quality ng video hahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned ₱7050 Outside The Cryptospace ($125.13)
1 year ago: published the article
My Reason of Inactivity (Part 1)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Lightning and Thunder over my Hunger"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lightning and Thunder over my Hunger
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scholarship And Online Job Cutie
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Literal Pain: Inflation Rate
1 year ago: published the article
Expensive Graduation
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tomodachi Game, Money Problems and my 2 Filled Sell Order
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Slowly Accepting The Fact"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slowly Accepting The Fact
1 year ago: commented on the article "A kindness from a stranger "
Yeah but I was also touched that she appreciate the little thing that I did for her.
1 year ago: published the article
A kindness from a stranger
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Not the Worst Month but not the Coolest eithe..."
Ahhh akala ko po may major changes sa pag gain ng rewards
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lending My Savings "
Senior high po mag cocollege na hahaha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lending My Savings "
Ako din po kaya nga lang sobrang inactive ko din kasi sobrang busy din.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Not the Worst Month but not the Coolest either,
1 year ago: published the article
Lending My Savings
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Still Astonished With The Admission Result"
Is there any more state universities available in your city or in the neighboring cities around your area?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I'm Still Astonished With The Admission Result"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Still Astonished With The Admission Result
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is your Bias?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm finally not Wasting My Time in Games
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Being A Freelancing Writer Might Be A Tough Job For Me?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bought These Items At A Cheaper Price
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cashing Out $100 For My Graduation Expenses"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cashing Out $100 For My Graduation Expenses
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's Just a Word, but has Great Meaning to me"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Just a Word, but has Great Meaning to me
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Night Routine Nowadays"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Night Routine Nowadays
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unpredictable Weather and some Random Chitchatting
1 year ago: published the article
Unwanted Call
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happy 2nd Anniversary To Me On Read.cash!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 2nd Anniversary To Me On Read.cash!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Advantage and Disadvantage of Not Setting Goals
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's Budget My 400 pesos "
Katabi ko po sa tricycle hahahaha amoy na amoy ko kahit naka facemask
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save and Earn Load By Doing These Less Time Consuming Tricks
1 year ago: published the article
Let's Budget My 400 pesos
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How was my second semester as HR student? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How was my second semester as HR student?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just a Random Rambling After Several Days of Inactivity
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"This Happens When You fail to make a plan"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Happens When You fail to make a plan
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Who would Have Thought?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who would Have Thought?
1 year ago: published the article
Unexpected Schedule
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spot the Price, 3 Cancel, 1 Filled
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Spot the Price, 3 Cancel, 1 Filled"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bachelor of Science in Information Technology or B..."
Yeah that's also what I thought because these kind of things is the in demand and have a lot advantages when learned properly.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Now it is your turn"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now it is your turn
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Not just One but Three"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not just One but Three
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Never Have Pachuchay Ever Gone Wild, Char! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Have Pachuchay Ever Gone Wild, Char!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should You Make Your Online Freelancing Job A Business?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Skin And Self Care"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Skin And Self Care
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Do You Experienced These Things?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Experienced These Things?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello Pegaxy, Goodbye."
Yeah I also invite him to join in this platform I am just not sure if he really joins.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Hello Pegaxy, Goodbye."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello Pegaxy, Goodbye.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"If I Could Turn Back Time"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I Could Turn Back Time
1 year ago: published the article
Self Heating Rice Meals
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles Last 2021 (2)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles Last 2021 (2)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good bye, See you again "
Yun yung highlight hahahahaha ayun lang po kasi yung napicturan ko that time hahahaga.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My 6.6 Shoppee Budol Buy"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 6.6 Shoppee Budol Buy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You a Psychopath? The Psychopathic Tendencies Test!
1 year ago: commented on the article "MY Morning At My Partner's Workplace"
The view on your husband's workplace is really amazing especially the first photo which is the line up of trees.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"MY Morning At My Partner's Workplace"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MY Morning At My Partner's Workplace
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Almost Give Up"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Almost Give Up
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Only Time"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Only Time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crypto Stuffs on Sunday: Checking, Staking and som..."
Hahaha oo nga gif Lang pala akala ko long video nung una paulit ulit lang pala kaya akala ko long video.
1 year ago: published the article
Good bye, See you again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Stuffs on Sunday: Checking, Staking and some Others
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crypto Stuffs on Sunday: Checking, Staking and som..."
Not totally related to the article pero paano po kayo nakapag upload ng video sa article?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"30 BCH on my wallet"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 BCH on my wallet
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Platform Is Working In Progress!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Platform Is Working In Progress!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Random Poems From the Vaut"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Poems From the Vaut
1 year ago: commented on the article "What has Life taught you Recently? And My 4th Mont..."
Thank you po.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When You Think You Can't, Ask: How Can You?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When You Think You Can't, Ask: How Can You?
1 year ago: commented on the article "List of YouTubers From Noise.cash That You Should..."
Yeah because she wasn't getting anything that's why she choose to abandon it and look for different source of earning.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much Have I Spent In My Piggery Business So Far?
1 year ago: published the article
What has Life taught you Recently? And My 4th Month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
List of YouTubers From Noise.cash That You Should Subscribe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Leslie's Restaurant "
Kaya nga po nakakagana nga po kumain kasi ang ganda ng view tapos masarap pa.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Leslie's Restaurant "
Yeah the foods were really good same as the view of the place.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"June: The First of the Two Challenging Months"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June: The First of the Two Challenging Months
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You May for Everything. This is Where we Part Ways.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Face-to-face Assessment"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Face-to-face Assessment
1 year ago: published the article
Leslie's Restaurant
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"These Are What Happens in May"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
These Are What Happens in May
1 year ago: commented on the article "Claim Free Litecoin, Digibyte, Wax And Sats From B..."
Yeah I also checked some mining and claiming websites that I used to claim before and it's already not paying.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Things to Consider When Buying a New Gadget"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things to Consider When Buying a New Gadget
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wake Me Up When Clock Hit 7"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wake Me Up When Clock Hit 7
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Like It, I Like It Like That"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Like It, I Like It Like That
1 year ago: published the article
Disappointing Month but Let's try harder!!!
1 year ago: published the article
Trip to Tagaytay
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Quick Update of Yesterday's Ganap"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Quick Update of Yesterday's Ganap
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"On Money and My Parents"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On Money and My Parents
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"You are my Reason"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are my Reason
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Graduation Pictorial"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Graduation Pictorial
1 year ago: published the article
Let's go to Tagaytay
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Which Is Better, 7:30 AM or 10 AM Class Schedule?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which Is Better, 7:30 AM or 10 AM Class Schedule?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is This The End of Noise.Cash?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Biggest Scam In The Philippines "KAPA""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Biggest Scam In The Philippines "KAPA"
1 year ago: commented on the article "9.25 GB My Data Consumption: What Apps Consumes Da..."
Ako po kasi madalas Kaya lang ako nag bubukas ng Facebook para manood Ng random videos
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9.25 GB My Data Consumption: What Apps Consumes Data Most?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Graduating in 2 Months!"
Congrats po in advance sa inyo. Ask ko lang po nakapag OJT or Internship po ba kayo?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I'm Graduating in 2 Months!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Graduating in 2 Months!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wattpad Books I Read (1)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wattpad Books I Read (1)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Spot Trading Journey with Bitcoin Cash, Again."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spot Trading Journey with Bitcoin Cash, Again.
1 year ago: published the article
How I budget my Time these days?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Tools and Platforms to Use as a Writer (for Beginners)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Green Flags in Writing"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Green Flags in Writing
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Second Part: Online Wallets Added On My Phone"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Second Part: Online Wallets Added On My Phone
1 year ago: commented on the article "Second Part: Online Wallets Added On My Phone"
I also install a Trust Wallet before to join in the airdrops in Twitter but I wasn't really able to use it that much.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Random Things I Did During Vacation (2)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Things I Did During Vacation (2)
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Writer's Perspective: Usual Time of Writing"
Having passion on what you do increase all the things that you need like skills and abilities to do it better.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Writer's Perspective: Usual Time of Writing"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Writer's Perspective: Usual Time of Writing
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Remain Alert When The Red Flags Are Flying!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remain Alert When The Red Flags Are Flying!
1 year ago: published the article
Forgotten Chocolates
1 year ago: commented on the article "Apps That I'm Using For Cryptoblogging"
Proofreader? I haven't seen that app does it see when your grammar was wrong? I will check that later.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Apps That I'm Using For Cryptoblogging"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Apps That I'm Using For Cryptoblogging
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Him
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Josee, The Tiger, and The Fish: "A 19-Year-Old Dream."