Who would Have Thought?

62 139
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I know, I shouldn't feel this way anymore and I should move on if I want to forget it all, I mean it already happened and I cant change it anymore. But how!?? I thought moving on from a heartbreak because I got rejected two times from my crushes is the most painful thing in the world but, moving on from the wrong entry on Spot Trading is what's harder, the hardest. It's hard to forget, harder than you know Its not easy to forget. And it's painful than a heartbreak .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·. The regrets, the emotional damage and as in everything huehuehue. This is because I made a decision, aigoooo.

If you read my article the other day: Spot the Price, 3 Cancel, 1 Filled. Then for sure you already know this. I share here that the 3 entry of my buy order was cancelled due to the my undecided mind if I will go with the price that is impossible to reach or to the price that I think is possible. Off course doing this is never easy. A lot can happen and I think I also got panic that is why I change my buy limit 4 times. And on the 4th buy order I enter and with the buy limit of $159, was filled immediately after I change the price limit to that.

I am happy yes, I gain a profit and I dont have to think anymore that I might left behind if ever it start to pump. But, but, I thought it will really pump again. Sadly it didn't happen as you can see the on the red market today. I just read somewhere that, with the continuous price hike and of all the things and all our necessities getting extremely pricey, a lot of people js selling their crypto assets maybe to sustain their needs too. Some just don't have a choice I guess. I'm not different to them but I will still hodl.

But what happened the other day is the main topic here. Because I got panic, I just decided to buy to that price. Sure I still gain from it but, if only I stick to my first buy limit I can gain more. You know how people can get greedy and I am also one of them. It involves money you know. And that is why, I am soooooooo sadt! My first buy limit was $120 then later change it to $156, and change it again to $159. On my first buy limit palang I can easily gain 0.411 BCH from it. Imagine that. But, shit happened and now this.

Who doesn't want that easy gain after just 12 or 13 days? See, that's where my regrets is coming. I am not happy with what's going right now but doing this or doing trading is what helps me too to accumulate more BCH and that's the best thing to do I think. But I got easily scared with the volatility of the market price right now and I have to stop trading for a while. And also I lost my interest because of it huehuehue. I kennat! I regret it so much if only. Tsssss. Sorry guys, I just can't help it after seeing that my first buy limit was already hit. Tch.

But anyways, I should just really move in from this happening. If I continue to dwell on it too much I will never forget it and I might hurt myself more. And coz of this, I cum up with this decision A while ago but I will not share for now, lol. I just hope that 'this' decision won't backfire to me later, aigooooo. Decision making is really hard pala talaga no. Coz everything can change big time in that one decision you mad. That is also the reason why we should be responsible with every decision that we make. And whatever happened, it is the decision that I, made.

--

Yo' minna (╯︵╰,) so I have to postpone publishing the Story that I wrote last June 7 because of this. I don't know I just feel like not sharing it for now and I want to just release this frustration that I have right now. I thought, only those cold person who can be the most frustrating kasi, but it is not pala. Lol. This is the most frustrating coz it involves money, lol. Aigoooo


June 14, 2022

--

28
$ 8.63
$ 8.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Andami talaga nagpapanick selling ngayon ate or talagang need lang nila ng pera Pagkakita ko sa price na 119 .jusko sana may pantop up ako .. .. and ngayon is 114 na siya nako..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, grabi sa baba aigooo.nag 110 pa sya actually

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sending hugs <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Muuunayy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was shocked when I saw BCH at $117, that's a new all time low 😭 it will take some years before we can recover from this bearish market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure its $113 now i think

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigoooooo.....may profit ka pa man din kahit maliit lang...pero ang sakit sa damdamin na bumaba pa siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi nga noona diko lang mapigilang manghinayang ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nastuck na nga din un earning ko dito sa worth $20 since this month. Tingnan na lang natin kung ano pa ang susunod na mangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilan nalang now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Triple heart break ngayon ang market at sobrang sakit tingnan ng market na hindi ko alam kung kaylan babalik pero hope nalang talaga tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas bumaba pa mare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas masakit pa sa heartbreak siguro ang sakit talaga sis.. but tapos na eh.. lets just hope na lang na sana tataas na si bch so you can still gain profit and we all be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga hayae nalang better luck next life ganern haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trading and Crypto was really risky that's why a lot of people are scared to try it out and people that suffered a big lose from called this a scam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat talaga do sasabal kapag di alam ang basic ba. Buy low sell high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all may pangtrade hehe. Hodl is the key to this dip deep moment, sana tataas din sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huehue kumurot ako sa hodl ko 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakabawi rin ate hehe. Kapit lang talaga tayo ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks charmy charmy. Sana talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one of the reasons kaya hindi pa talaga ako nagtry ng mga trading and investments poo, ang hirap talaga mag decide haystt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo, once mag decide ka wala ng balikan ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have learned that the most important skill we should learn is to control our emotions. That is applicable in everyday life and with trading too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's right but sometimes its really gard to control it 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lamang tayo sis. Malay natin tommorow mataas na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push lsng, tataas yan sya ulit 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya naman,ayaw ko mag trade kasi, isa akong mahinang nilalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe malay mo soon lumakas na loob mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure madams lilipas din yang frustrations mo madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakalipas naman na madams pero nakakapang hinayang pa rinnnn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwee ruffa chan huhu maka stress perooo labarn lang ilabas nalang muna lahat ng frustrations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo ganyan nalang talaga muna chachan huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nagstop muna ako, grind muna talaga hanggang wala pa akong nababasa na magandang prediction sa BTC lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha iba iba prediction ng bayan ee aigooo diko nga alam alin nsba ang totoo. Kasi namsn kahit gaano kapa lagaling sa TA wala rin kapag manipilado minsan or gawa sa fuds

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aguy!!! ang sakit literal na pighati. malay mo tumaas. di muna ako mag post ng prediction ko nagkakatotooo daw sabi ni @imanagrcltrst ehhh malay mo pwede pa mgbalik 140 to 150

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuu wag na syang magtatangkang bumalik pa. Kung kelang 🤧👀🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap talaga mag trade Lalo na kung Hindi pa kabisado, but I think you've experienced about trading but we can't deny that there are unfortunate instances that will trigger our decision so better to have a better decision next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo basta talaga maga stick na ako sa decision ko next huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about what happened sis ruffa. Okay lang yan sis. Ako talaga walang kaalam alam sa trade. I know na napaka risky pag sa trading na sis. Wala din akong enough knowledge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo okie lang may profit na din naman nakakapang hinayang lang talaga ee aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa okay lang yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so sad, that's why I told my friend that this crypto of a thing is so risky sometimes because it can really breaks heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its too risky, so if u dont have the plan to hodl ur coins for a long time better not invest on it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kung alam ko lng baba ng ganito nag sold ako ng lahat na bch ko at mag buy back ngayon. Laki sana tubo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mga ee laruin sana no, ung akin ginagawa ko na kaso 25% lang ng bch na hodl ko, un lang nilalaro ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaso hindi ko kaya mga ganyan na..ehhh baka hindi na ako makatulog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakasakit kuya Eddy madams haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha pero back to trade na ulit ako madam haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit? Akala ko all in ka?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha 🤭 oopsss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku naku hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Profit is profit naman, not all the time may profit ang importante dyan e yung di maipit.. inggit nga ako sayo dami mo time para mag bantay sa trade, ako talaga ewan lang gustong gusto ko mag focus nang trade pero yung time ayaw kaurat lang kaya lagi olats haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totooo, pero nanghihinayang meee huehue. Tapos ano HAHAHAHA kaya ayon, basta tskkk. Yan ang hirap no, di na gaanong makapag focus. Pabalikin mo na nga partnrr mo dun, panira sya sa pag yaman mo ee. Charot lang hahaha. Pag may time na gora ka ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako niyan pero free Lang Yung gamit ko pang trade sa stormgain. Syempre we aim to get more profit. Minsan kasi nagiging greedy tayo pero Alam naman natin na very volatile ang crypto Kaya di maiiwasan na magsisi din tayo minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, tas ito pa yong nagmamadali ba. Ganito nangyari sakin ee nagmamadali tas naga panic hahanep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag ng mgpanic beh. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ll we can do is sit and wait for the golden era to come back :/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sit back, relax and sip 5 cups of coffee a day while waiting for it huehue. Then we died coz of too much caffeine. Is that possible? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely possible with 5 cups haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Emotional trading is never a healthy thing, hihi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ikr, I knoww it well but I will do it again hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago