Wake Me Up When Clock Hit 7

54 89
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Life

You know, never in my life that I woke up late in the morning where I will only get up on my bed at 8 AM or even 10 AM. You know I really really want to experience this before but Mom just won't allow me. I mean, what's wrong on waking up late? Will someone die if ever I woke up late or if I get up on my bed late? Mom will scold me always if I wake up late saying that if I want luck to visit me I should wake up early in the morning and stretch stretch to make me feel alive. How will I feel that way if I am not happy waking up early in the morning.

That's what I always thought before when she's saying that to me. Sometimes I just want to burst into tears because I really really want to sleep more but I cant because she will get mad at me and I dont want that to happen. I don't want to hear more scolding or sermon like I am some kind of a sinner who kill someone just because I wake up late. I am cursing all of the people on earth just because of that to be honest.I didn't even dare answering back to her as it may cause a big fight and I don't want that to happen coz I might be evicted in her house

So because I am just a big palamunin in our house. Why not just do what they want so that I can have a peaceful day right? That's what I put on my head always just so I won't do any drastic move that may cause my own eviction of the house. I am afraid with Mom before even now naman but not that big fears anymore. Just a slight one yep. I just do what they told me and become good kid, outside but a big devil inside, lol. Even if it is really against to my will, I can't do anything about it because nakikitira lang ako sa bahay nya, huehue.

So, you all know how I always daydream just to satisfy my own desire. I can't do it personally then let's just imagine it. But in my imagination I am a rich kid and the parents I know is actually not my real mother as they are just a friend of my royal blood parents. They have to give me to this friends of their or to the parents that I know for my safety. But now that I am already with my real parents, I can now finally live the way I want and do all things without the long sermon coming from the parents na aking kinamulatan. And I live happily ever after.

That's what I always daydream before. And I like the feelings that it gave to me so I do it often now. I still daydream about waking up to my desired wake up time but in reality I can't still do it. Even if I want to, ang pinaka late na gising kp is 6 AM. Sagad na yan, my body just can't wake up late now maybe because it used to waking up early now. And you know what even before when I live in Batangas for a short time with my sister, I sleep late like 1 or even 2 but my body still wake at 5:30 or 6. It is so sad really

It sad because it is my chance already but my body didn't cooperate lol. Seriously, even today. I am just glad you know coz we can get up now at 6 AM. Coz before they woke up at 430 or 5 then ready at 530 and open the store at 6. Now we open at 6 pa rin naman but they sometimes wake up at 5 na. But I still want to experience that waking up at late even just until 7 am lang sana lol. But you know, waking up early is really not bad coz I do a lot of thing all day. If I want to bum around all day, I can do that lol.

Let me share to you my ideal day....

  • Wake up at 8AM

  • Clean my room, fold the blanket and put them in one place.

  • Wash my face and brush my teeth

  • Prepare our breakfast and eat at 830

  • Wash the dishes and ready for grinding

  • At 9 I should be grinding na here in both platform making noises and sharing my craziness about nonsense stuffs and all.

  • Read article on read.cash and reply to their comment in my article.

  • Watch some KDrama or Anime

  • Prepare Lunch while making noises

  • Eat my lunch while watching on my smartphone

  • Write article and read some more.

  • Take a nap for 40 to 1 and half hr

  • Take a bath

  • Make some noise and go back to read.cash again

  • Prepare Dinner and eat

  • At 9 or 930 I should be on bed na.

So this is just actually my schedule everyday. I just put the first one where I woke up late because I want to, lol.


How about you? Do you get scolded too whenever you wake up late? What is that a long sermon or is it a short one? And what's you ideal day anyway?


May 31, 2022

--

28
$ 5.97
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Life

Comments

before pinapagalitan din ako ni Mama ko nung palamunin pa lang ako hahaha pero now that I'm working and alam ni mama schedule ko kaya hinahayaan niya lang akong late magising

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a morning person. 6 am is already late for me. I would usually wake up at 5 am or much earlier like 4:30. Even during weekends, I would wake up early. Not because I need to but because my body clock already adjusted my waking up time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din mag sleep ng early. Pero hnggat hindi pa ako tapos sa mga gagawin, hindi pa pwedeng mag pa petiks-petiks. Taps merun din akong goal na needtalaga pag ipunan hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo, lalo dami ganap sayo. Pero fighting lang ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samantalang ako laging late na nagigising lately dahil sa panahon na talagang hihilain ako pabalik matulog hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee buti mare di ka pinupuna nang mudrabels mo ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was little, my mother would not pick me up at all. But as things got worse, i got up early because of work nearly 5:30 AM.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, its understandable for you coz you have work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, yes you're right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for understanding..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe 6 A.M. ako kasi minsan umaabot pa ng 8 kapag hindi talaga ako ginigising πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha buti pa nga kayo hahaha. Ako nakuuu, naku lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero kadalasan 5 palang nanggigising na kase may ipapagawa 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always woke up late because I always sleep so late and sometimes that I even sleep around 4-5 am when I am watching something or busy doing something. I am get scolded by grandfather when I still live with him in the house because he wants everyone to be awake at 6 or 7 am even though it's Saturday or Sunday because he was saying that we are wasting our time. But now my father didn't really much care about it at first he was saying something about it but now he just let us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww buti pa kayooooo, sakin naku kahit ayaw ko mapipilitan ka talaga at dadabugan ako nang mga kasama ko riti aigooi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always woke up late ate, jusq. Kahit maaga ako matulog, tanghali pa rin nagigising. Gusto kong gumising maaga pero yung katawan ko sanay na gumising nang late. Kahit maglagay ka pa ng maraming alarm dyan, papatayin ko lang isa-isa tapos babalik sa kama para matulog hahahhaa. Palit nalang tayo body clockπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ay di naman nagagalit mudrabels mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasanay na sakin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhe dapat una ligo kasi baka mabulag ka sa stressed na ang mata mghapon bago ligo. Wala lang, natuto na ako at nasa huli ang pagsisisisi. Kulang nalang sakin lasik surgery pero laban lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhhh, ako kasi naga rest nang mata bago mag ligo ba. Bale natulog ako ganon sa hapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahy sabagay. Haha ako dati after work pag uwi ligo agad kahit galing ot. Ayun haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your scheduled time, I will try and set my schedule time, but the stress of waking up early is something I need to battle first. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe you sleep late too no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's like it has become a part of me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ate kahit andito na me sa Manila hahahha. Lagi sinasabe nina Tita tuwing Sunday " Alas 8 na kahit 6AM pa lang talaga" hahaa. Di nila alam na 3AM na ako natulog tapos ang aga nang call time nila ahahah. Pero most of the time naman po 4AM ako nagigising tuwing Sunday lang talaga po medyo late ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay may ganysn ding time na gumaganyan sakin si Mommy pero minutes lang namsn ang pagitan yang sayp ay wagas naman aguyy. Laki nang pagitan sa oras na sinasabi lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ganyan din si mother, gawain daw ng tamad ung tanghali na nakahiga pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan, yan din isa sa sinasabi nila aguyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko naranasan sis,kasi palagi ako nauuna gumising sa kanilang lahat,kahit noong bata pa ako gumigising ako ng maaga para bumili pandesal pangbaon ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh galing naman, ako noon napipilitan lang lagi ee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Relate ako mare dati kasi kelangan namin magbukas ng tindahan ng mga 6 am kaya never ko naranasan gumising ng tanghali nung bata pa ako, iniisip ko nga eh ampon ako at mayaman ang totoo kong magulang eh hahaha! Kaya lang iisa hulma ng mukha namin ni mudra kaya imposible ang aking munting pangarap.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, yan talaga ee haha. Kasi naman bat di mapag bighan kahit minsan lang huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Kung anu ano tumatakbo sa isipan natin nung mga batang uhugin pa tayo mare. Pero deprive talaga ako sa tulog nun kaya mga anak ko tanghali magising sa ngayon, hinahayaan ko naπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bat kasi tamad din magtulog noon ano hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My too scolded me for waking up late sometimes but she is quite understanding on days that I am so stressed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww, so are you okay? I hope you're okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What if the sleep takes away the person who's to wake you up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatttt, no πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never experienced getting scolded for waking up late because:

  1. I wake up early most of the time
  2. Mom is mostly on duty so she's not here in the morning, or she have to leave the house early so she don't have time to scold us.
  3. Mom's fine with waking up late like 8am bit not 10am or so and 8 am na ang pinaka late kong gising if puyat haha

Ayoko nagigising ng late na kasi feel ko magkakasakit ako tas ang sama sa pakiramdam huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh, at least may reason ka naman. Pero grabi maiba din pala kapag late ka bumangon. Diko pa na experience pano kaya no idea ako huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din mag bum around hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sya tara sabayan mo me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nainggit naman ako sa sched na nilatag mo.. samantalang ako ang aga ko din nagigising pero parang kulang ang oras para magawa ko lahat harharhar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww skbrang busy ka madamsss πŸ₯Ί. Fightingggg nag ee joy ka din naman lahit papaano ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang di naman ikaw mukang palamunin ruffa. Do they know na earning ka dito sa mga pinagpupuyatan mo? Or nahuli ka siguro laging nano good ng kdrama at anime?? πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha alam nilaaaaa, nagastos na din ako minsan nang pang ulam namin ee kaya nalaman nila ehe. Basta bata palang ako tinatak na nila sa aking isipan na mas magandang gumising nang maag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

huhu ako nmn nasanay na mgpuyat kasi ganto sa manila huhu pero syempre sermon din kami nyan pag tanghali na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtitinda si Mother mo? Kahit magbasa lang ng article nakakabusy na haha. Schooling ka din ba...

Where is your sister in Batangas? I'm from there, my root.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May sari sari store yong partner ni mommy hehe. Graduates na ako, 5 or 6 years ago hahahaha

Nalimot ko na ee wala na kasi ang ate bale ang andun nalang ee yong dalawa kong kapatid

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya pala mabuti at mag store sila, ikaw naman nagread at noise. From Batangas ba kayo or hindi?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're totally a busy person.. I think it's obvious to wake you up at 7:00 a.m.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy being lazy me 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know about others but if I wake up after 8 sometimes my body feels week and my digestion gets upset and no poop pressure for all day lmao. I usually wake up at 6-6.30 am and if I touch the 7 o'clock mark somebody comes and wake me up either by some noise or etc. Later they scold me not while waking up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh, so it has that kind of effect ha. So I'm lucky I have Mom like them. They are very strict when it comes to waking up early you know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago