Bought These Items At A Cheaper Price

41 53
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #283

June 24, 2022

Spending and budgeting the money given to me by my partner is always one of the hardest part of being a mother especially when the money was just a little amount. I need to buy first the most essential things before buying those less essential ones.

Last day, I asked my partner if he had a spare money because I need to buy a flat shoes that I will used during graduation. He gave me $10 and with that amount I should buy one shoes for me and for my daughter's clothes since she doesn't have any formal clothes to wear because those dresses that she had before were already small. At first we went to Marawi Town to check for dresses but I was so shocked to know the prices of the dresses and even with the flat shoes. I didn't imagined that it was so pricey because the last time that we went there, there are still many cheap items. After hearing the price given by the sellers, I decided to went home and just bought at the ukay-ukay since it is way cheaper than those items sold at the town.

Yesterday afternoon, we headed to the place where many ukay-ukay dresses, pants, shoes, etcetera. At first I was looking at the bags but when I know the price, I proceeded to the long sleeve T-shirt that only cost $0.18 or 10 pesos.

The first one that I find while going through all the stuffs in the table that has a price of $0.18
The second choice
The last one that I found then we headed to the seller.

I am planning to bring Xandra with me during Adam's moving up ceremony so I find some long sleeve clothes that I could pair with her leggings or with the pants. Those three are what I choose for her for I found those really cute and I imagine her wearing one of it during Adam's special day. Those three items cost a total of 30 pesos or $0.55.

After paying the seller, we decided to go out from that place but along the way, I saw some items that have $0.55 and $0.27 as the price tag.

This hooded jacket costed $0.55 and by the time that I saw it, I immediately picked it up for my eldest since he is fond of wearing hooded jackets especially when going out to buy goods at the neighborhood sari-sari store.

The pants on the left side is for my eldest since he doesn't have much pants or pajamas. When I handed it to him, he was really happy because that's what he requested since the other month. Her other pajamas can't be fit to him anymore so he needed another pajamas to wear. While the one on the right side is for me. Since it only cost $0.27 so I buy it for me.

Overall, I spent $1.64 and I am really satisfied and happy with the items that I bought.

That will be all for today. Happy Friday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

13
$ 0.89
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Those clothes are beautiful and it seems that their qualities are also very good. That's an excellent choice 👌👍, you are smart. Bravo and good luck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, they are good qualities and looking good too. Thank you so much. God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice finds you got there sis, i'm an ukay seller too.Just a little effort and you'll find great things in much much cheaper price yet with great quality.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis. Tiyaga lang talaga, makakahanap din ng mga magagandang items

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are really a lot of good deals we can get from ukay ukay stores I also want to shop at ukay ukay but most of the ukay ukay here in our place just selling a women or kids clothes because if there's for men mostly it's not so good or not well for everyday use.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, here there are lots of men's clothes at a cheaper price too.. I think kids and women's clothes can be sold immediately than men's clothes that is why they sell more of those in your area

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's why it's so hard to find if I need specific clothes to wear in some occasions like the formal one that's why I am just renting when I really need it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why i like ukay ukay din sis ehhh hehe okay payung quality tapos mura pa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis. May mga branded pa na mga ukay².

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice ang murag maong na jacket sis, nindot na ipartner ug crop top heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis pero Dili man sad lagi pwede mag crop top diri amoa, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow imagine your husband gave you 10 dollars and you just spent so little at the same time you were able to purchase nice clothes. Ang galing nyo po humawak ng pera.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kailangan din talaga marunong humawak ng pera ngayon kasi mahirap kitain yan kaya kung saan mas makatipid, doon ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing nyo po, tama po kayo kaya sana naman yung mga kabataan marealize din agad nila na ang hirapkitain ng pera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Hindi biro kumita ng pera ngayon kaya sana pahalagahan nila bawat pera na ibinibigay sa kanila ng kanilang mga magulang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po tsaka dapat magstart na din talaga silang mag-ipon para naman pagtungtong nila ng kolehiya hindi na kailangan balikatin lahat ng magulang nila ang gastos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki ng natipid mo sis,mas maganda talaga sa ukay magtiyaga kalang maghanap diba,sa panahon ngayon mahalaga ang practical

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, kailangan talagang maging praktikal sa ngayon. Mahirap kitaan ang pera eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa sis,lumaki man ang sahod binawi din naman sa price ng bilihan dahil mas lalo pa tinaasan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga sis. Wala na talagang mura ngayon ano? Kasi pati bigas at ulam, grabe nagsitaasan na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis,hirap mag budjet at mag adjust

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww wow naman, napaka diskarte naman hehe. I am not fond of ukay and even don't know how to look at it hehe. Congrats sa gradwaiting 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang mahal na kasi ng bilihin ngayon kaya kailangan maging madiskarte. Kung saan mas makakatipid doon ako, hehehe... Maraming Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are very nice blouses for a nice deal! Grabe ang mura pero ok siya pang everyday! Natry ko na magukay may nakuha rin ako magaganda nun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ang mura ng mga yan kaya satisfied ako. Marami din pwede na pang bahay doon. Mga 10 pesos lang din. Gusto ko pa sana mamili pero kulang na sa oras tapos nakabudget na yung pera na dala ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kay fan sad ko og ukay dae kay mga barato ra and mga maayo paman sad , practical nalang gud ta kay mahal ang palitunon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani dae, praktikalan na ta. Nindot man sad hinuon ang ukay² ug ang uban mga branded pa sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga nindot bya imo napilian sis then mahal na jud kaau mga dresses ron. Bsta magkugi ug hnap sa ukay ukay dghn mn nindot jud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, grabe kamahal Tawn. Na-shock ko sa pangbata na dress naa sa 350 ang pinakababa na price. Aguy Kasakit sa bulsa Mao sa ukay² nalang. Daghan man sad nindot basta magkugi lang ang pangukay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana na kamahal sis. Wa ko nagpalit ug suoton atong graduation ni CJ ky masayang ra ky di mna nako magamit pirmi. Gepahulam rko ni engr kulot ky dghn kaau sya dress pati pa sandals hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ka nice kung naay mahulaman sis kaso wala man kaayo koy friendship diri sa amoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Sa grade 6 nga graduation iya sd tong dress ug dollshoes ky buntis nmn ko ato ug 3 months. Dpat naa ka friendship diha hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahi man ang makipag friends diri sis, benepisyo man lang ang ilaha gusto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are quite cheap and looks good value for the money paid for it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's really cheap than those clothes sold at the stalls here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baratoha ragud dae ,ganahan sad ko mangukay kaso tapulan ko usahay😅 Diay koy mga preloved nga dress pang bae dae wa ma halin ,sus dool pa lang sakto unta ni sa imo anak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayay ka nice unta ana dae.. Usahay tapulan Sab ko dae pero kung naa koy makita nga mga nindot, ganahan na jud ko mag ukay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka barato gayud pag ukay-ukay sis tas lig on pa gayud ng mga ukay-ukay sis. Dili basta-basta nasisira. Ka cute sa mga clothes sis tas mga nindot sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Lig on pa niya branded pa jud ang uban. Mga nice kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis maong nindot sad ang ukay-ukay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, ningkamot lang jud ug pamili, makakita ra lagi ug mga nindot na mga masuot

$ 0.00
1 year ago