What has Life taught you Recently? And My 4th Month

5 27
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Good day everyone I feel bad in myself that I wasn't able to write and interact again yesterday because I am just currently dealing with something again and I just can't really help but to think about it the whole night and day. Until now I am still in the process of thinking things out because I don't want to make a wrong decision or believe in something that I might regret later on. Enough of drama today I will just answer some questions again that I found in the site that Ms. @Ruffa wrote around weeks or months ago but I am pretty sure that I also wrote and answered some questions from this site before.

But first I just want to share that today was my 4th month of using Read.cash already I didn't really thought that I will end up using this for this long time period because before I thought that I will be just motivated to write in the 1st or 2nd month of using but I already reached my 4th month here already in this platform. It's nice to be able to read others people stories about their personal life or the the simple literary works or fictional stories that everyone have to tell. I look forward to read more article about others in the more following months.

365 Deep & Thought Provoking Questions to Ask Yourself (& Others)

Let's go to the main topic of this article. Same as the first one article that I wrote about this I will just get a random questions from this site and I will try to answer all of the questions that I picked honestly. If you also want the try it out you can access the questions in this link.

47. What has Life taught you Recently?

I think life recently taught me and keeps on teaching me repeatedly for a long time that my life is different from others. To be honest when I was growing up I am always trying to not to compare myself or anything to other people because we are different but in the recent events that is happening in my life. I can't help but to compare and envy other people. But I do think one of the lesson that life also taught me recently is that think properly and use my proper judgement.

I am contemplating about a lot of things right now that I can't just react on how I really feel because I don't want to do or say something that I might regret later. I am just keep using my proper judgement and thinking on what I will do or can I do in this situation because I can't really handle this current events that is coming through my life. I tried to stay positive and always think if I am trying person in that situation but I just really can't help to feel sad and angry about it.

I am just keep thinking that other people also have their own problems and try to cheer myself up which is by thinking that other people might experiencing something much worst than I am experiencing and I have no right to be down because of my problems cause others keeps on going in their lives no matter what their problems that they are facing.

71. What’s the one thing you’d like others to remember about you at the end of your life?

To be honest I actually thought about this a long time already. My personality in real life is actually really weird because I am quite quiet, so noisy and talkful on others, being easily irritated and angry and quite funny & friendly on others. Basically my personality is so weird that others have hard time to deal with that's why a lot of cousins and other family members don't like me or being so awkward on talking into me as well as in my friends sometimes I feel like they can't really know what I am thinking.

But to answer that question I really like for people to remember me as fun person that smiles in challenges of life. We actually done this activity back when I was in Grade 10 student in ESP. Which theirs a name in the top of the paper and it will be passed randomly so your classmates will write something that they always remember when they heard my name or see me.

Actually I don't know where did I put that paper but I can still remember everything that was wrote in it. I can remember that most of the answers in the paper is saying that I am hardworking, intelligent, and kind. But I know that those were just not actually true and I feel like those people weren't even honest or they wasn't really interested in me and even though others might be really happy when they knew that other people remembers me in that way and I am actually happy with that but I just can't really feel like they know me at all.

But I also remember 3 people/my classmates wrote that when they remember or heard my name they can remember that I am happy person even though that I have a little bad temper and gets irritated immediately they can still remember that I am happy guy that still smile and happy no matter what situation. At first when I see this comment of them about me I actually said they are so plastic 😂 but when I passed that paper to my teacher when I circled up those three because I want people to remember me in that aspect. I really don't know who are those people but I hope that they keep thinking of me in that way until they knew me or until I die.

7. Do you ask enough questions or do you settle for what you know?

Most of the time I just settle on what I know. I really hate myself for being like that because most of time I always want to ask more questions about something for me to not to think it too much but I always choose to just settle on what I know and try to figure things out on my own which is actually really tiring but it if it's a life decisions or events it helps me to look or think in the every scenario that might happening which also gives me a hard time because I don't know what or who to believe it.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. If you also want to answer some random provoking questions just click the link that I posted above. Thank you again everyone for my 4 months of stay in this platform.

--

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Mafer8866
+ 1
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Comments

We actually done this activity back when I was in Grade 10 student in ESP. Which theirs a name in the top of the paper and it will be passed randomly so your classmates will write something that they always remember when they heard my name or see me.

I remember doing this in one of trainings from a previous company that I worked before. I forgot what was said about me though lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also like you, and I try to change the part you say about asking more questions when you really want to. I'll tell you something, I've learned to be a better listener than a speaker, it's wiser.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I am also thinking that I better to listen what other say than to keep talking because I can think and react better if I knew what they are saying I just can't help sometimes to feel that I can't truly express all the things bi want say or to know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4th Month po sainyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago