Just a Random Rambling After Several Days of Inactivity

8 55

Part of a student's life is countless challenges along the way towards achieving and fulfilling the dream. With these difficult circumstances, sometimes students need to make some changes and avert their focus to something they need to prioritize. In my case, I have to reduce my online activity temporarily so I can maximize my time reviewing and preparing for our upcoming oral revalidation and mock boards, as well as finishing our research.

Oral revalidation is something new to me as I have not experienced it yet ever since my entirety in this world. But as they've explained to us, in here, we are going to pick a question (randomly) about our major subject starting from the first year and from there we are given two minutes to discuss it. This is just like extemporaneous speaking and hearing it just trembles my knees. But I should not feel it that way. I want to take it as a challenge to strengthen my knowledge base, especially my foundation in all financial accounting and reporting, advanced financial accounting and reporting, management advisory services, auditing, and regulatory framework for business transactions.

We will also have mock boards to be taken a week or two from now. As much as I want to process a lot of things, I hope my mind will not be overloaded with lots of information. As I have said in the previous paragraph, our mock boards will also revolve around financial accounting and reporting, advanced financial accounting and reporting, management advisory services, auditing, and regulatory framework for business transactions. We asked several things from our ates and kuyas from fourth year regarding this matter and they said that the questions are alien or seemed to be unfamiliar to them. Though it seems like a frightening statement, it is somewhat true naman due to experience. There is also one time that we are given almost a hundred problems, both comprehensive and short, and more than a hundred theories to be solved in just two hours. It is really tough and exhausting but nothing could stop a person who is determined to achieve his dreams.

So that is all for now since I still have to prepare for our classes this morning. I'll try my best to keep you updated about my latest postings. Have a great day, everyone. Good morning!

8
$ 3.46
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just take a deep breathe. Hell week ko na rin next week, and I think I'd be inactive here for a while too, but I will try my best not to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Napakasipag mag aral. I know you can do it bata. Study well and hard πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will also be waiting to be updated on that, and i think your revalidation is what we call here as a seminar in which every student will be given a topic to talk on but ours here is like six to eight minutes sometimes though and after that various lecturers will ask you questions and all that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless po sa iyong academic journey β˜ΊοΈπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless julez. May Mock Board pala kayo. Same kayo ng kapatid ko may Mock Board din sila. Stay focus, concentrate julez. I know all of it kaya mo yan. Ikaw pa. Ang galing kaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako, gusto ko mag focus sa isang bagay lang talaga kaso lagi akong na didistract eh hays. Pero anyways, kaya mo yan, buti nlang nalampasan ko yung busy days ko hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as you are I am so busy these days because of my personal and school life because the semester is near to end but this was also the stressful days where I do need to pass a lot things and there's a thing to do everytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was like that the previous weeks nung patapos na semester, super busy and a lot to think about. Keep going lang. Wala naman tayong choice na students kundi sumunod haha. Good luck on your class this morning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago