30 BCH on my wallet

51 86
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

PUBLISHED: JUNE 5, 2022 TIME: 1:35PM PST ARTICLE #: 126

I'm not in the mood to accomplish anything awhile back. My mind and body both seem to want to sleep. So, before I went to sleep, I opened my Tweety App and scrolled through few posts. I came across a post that was asking for a Bitcoin cash address.

"First to comment will receive 30 BCH."

At first, I was skeptical of this form of airdrop. But, because the other side of me wanted to just try it, I opened my Bitcoin.com account right away and then created a new wallet, copying the address and pasting it into the post of this odd random user that just appeared in my feeds.

"If this is true, I will definitely use this jackpot in a positive way," I claimed to myself as I read some post in their page.

Anyway, because I was extremely wary and wanted to close my eyes, I tapped the home button and turned off my phone.


After four hours of sleep, I was startled awake by a vibration from my phone. Actually, I always put my phone on silent mode, but I always set an alarm or vibration for the notifications that are most important to me.

When I noticed the notification that appeared out of nowhere in my notification bar, I was stunned.

"Your wallet now has 30.0 Bitcoin Cash."

I am surprised. My eyes are wide open with a fleeting look at the notification. My pupils are also dilating and increases its size.

I really can't believe it. I was like, "Is this totally real? Nesfruita real na real" as I checked the balance on my Bitcoin.com wallet.

***** Wallet- 30 BCH- $5525.10 😯

That specific notification jolted my spirit awake. I'm not sure how to notify my parents and family about this surprise because they just know that I'm just studying and doing nothing. I attempted to relax for a few seconds. And, because I wanted to inform my other virtual buddies, I quickly contacted Jenny and Ria and informed them of what had happened.

Jenny advised me to change all of the BCH to our fiat currency immediately because the market is dumping and each BCH might still drop up to $150.

On the other side, Ria, the most crptoholic of us all, just told me to hold it for the long run because BCH has already reached its all-time high and may happen again very soon.

I'm uncertain since I was depressed the previous time I bought a Luna coin for 1600 pesos and it dropped to 0.01 cents afterwards. Following that tremendous depression, I vowed to always profit whenever I had the opportunity. Jenny and Ria are two of my closest virtual pals, and as you can see, they are not assisting me in making a decision. Lol. As a result, I've decided to take at least some BCH and convert it to fiat, which will serve as my emergency cash, and then I'll take a small percentage of that to purchase some alt coins and other cryptocurrencies.

Here's my plan.

I have now 30 Bitcoin Cash and each costs 9,800 Pesos (in our country currency)

Once it hit 10,500 Pesos or $198 this week, I would take advantage to convert atleast 10 BCH to our fiat and I would divide it by half. The other part will be invested to some coins like XRP, LITECOIN, DASH, VECHAIN and TRON and many more.

Since I still have the 20 BCH, I believe that the best way I can do next is to HODL them. I can't promise because it will depends upon the situation and in my case, I don't like to be depressed again so the best thing I can do is to always take profits.

I also learned something new. As they say, "do not put all your eggs in one basket", which really enlighten me about the possibilities and opportunities that I should take.

Okay.

I just wish that the destiny would be on my side now. ~~~~

-FIN


Heyoooo!! Thank you for taking the time to read this, and I hope you are all doing well. Unfortunately, none of this is real and is based on a dream I encountered a few days ago.

Aigooo, it's really disappointing to see that I don't even have 1BCH right now, but you know, I'm working hard to get there! I'll claim it again, and I'll get it sooner!!!

Thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

Hi! I am Dee and my pen name here isΒ Usagi.

26
$ 5.39
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
+ 13
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Man! I need that 30 BCH.. lols tsk.. Even after reading htat none of this is real.. I am stil splitting the 30 BCHs to needs .. .and yes converting them to fiat in my head..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aiggogoo, I wish it actually came true but sadly, it was just on my dream couple of days ago..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol...I wanted congratulating you.. Don't worry you will get it simeday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i thought this is real. im about to comment congratulations. hehe. you can acquire more bch po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amaze na amaze na ako. 😭 June na po ngayon. Tapos na April fools. Hahahaha. Sana nga magkatotoo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu alam ko tapos na April fool's pero pansin kasi sa panaginip ko ihhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa una pa lang alam ko nang clickbait 'to, Ate eh. Kasi di mo naman ako china-chat para sabihan~ 🀣 If this happens, ako una mong icha-chat divaaaaa? Nyahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo yan be wahahahahaa baka binigyan pa kita another 1bch wahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi oks na ako sa pa-1 BCH mo, Teee. Tapos sana pumping pa that time para mas sulit hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are 2 pay checks $17367 and $18367. that I got in last 2 months.I am extremely cheerful that I can influence thousands in my part to time and now I am making the most of my life.Everybody can do this and acquire heaps of dollars from home in brief time period.Just visit this site now.GOOD LUCK.. ===))>https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nice story. Second fiction story I read today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's awesome. That would definitely be a nice notification to wake up to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this manifests into your reality hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malay mo.. Magkatotoo 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aasa ako kahit slim chance lang ate jane

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woww.. so amazing thanks to you my friend, maybe if I wasn't shy I would have asked you a little for my living expenses but that's impossible.. congrats my friend this is an amazing blessing and 30 bch is a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But this is only a dream. Read again. Well, if this is true I would also take some BCH and be generous to give some here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akalako totoo na bebe! Deretso na sana ako congratulations, balato! Hahaha. Anyway, ang gandang panaginip. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy kung totoo man lang talaga to eh for sure mamimigay talaga ako πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. I was about to congratulate you na eh. Na-excite pa naman ako!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko talaga totoo 😭 Shuta HAHA itss a prank pala if ako may 30 BCH ay jusko maliligo ako ng ginto, char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung totoo yan edi sana nmakikita mo ko panay nasa listahan ng most tippers wahahahaa chariz!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I knew it haha, pero sana talaga totoo ano ang daya siguro if ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana kahit isang BCH na buo man lang maligaw sa wallet ko huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG! Malaking tuloy yan sis if ever di ba|? Manifesting lang, malay mo naman di ba? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mag Piso na lang bibili ako libo πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And here I thought na totoo talaga dahil doon sa photo na nakaattach, hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuuu ate kung totoo yan isa ka sa mabibigyan ko ng share pramis yan. Kung nagkatotoo ah.. osya balik ako sa tulog baka paggising ko meron na nga. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muntikan na talaga ako maniwala sis,, tinapos. Ko talaga lahat. HeheπŸ˜…,manghingi pa naman sana ako, pero Wala Naman imposible Basta magsikap lang tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy ses kung nagkatotoo lang talaga yan hinding hindi ko kayo makalimutan dito. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For a second I thought this was real hahaha but as I am reading I realized that no way that's it's true hahahhaha but I am also imagining sometimes what if I suddenly get a big amount of crypto in my wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish it will really came true however, there is still time to invest in some cryptos because why not? Years from now they will really rise and pump.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah rise of crypto currency will soar high again in the future. I hope BCH is the one of the Crypto currencies that will manage to climb high in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Munting na akong mabait noon ah hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe sabi ko na nga ba eh hahaha. Sayang dream lng sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahaha na clickbait ba sis hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko talaga 30BCH na hhehehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

30 Bch sa panaginip hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko talaga 30BCH na hhehehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's great to have 30 BCH. I wish one day I will be the owner of 100 BCH in between 2024.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag mga ganyang title, magdududa na ako eh. Sana kahit man lang sa panaginip maka-30 BCH ako haha. Convert ko na kaagad yung kalahati para happy na hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahahaah oo nga eh clickbait lang talaga to bhie charot. Tignan mo sa comments sino nagoyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh tuwang tuwa na ako for you tapos di pala totoo! Haha Naku, darating din tayo dyan sa 30 BCH na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu sana kahit maka Lima tapos hit $2000 Masaya na ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats dear It's such a huge amount of dollars I hope your plans him on how to spend them becomes successful Take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read it again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already did All it entails was that someone credited you with 3bch which you then later enlightened to us on how to spend them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's only a dream

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading the first part my eyes open wide and was able to say wow? I also tried to open calculator to see how much it is when converted to peso, mapapa sana all na sana ako but good thing I read it till the end hehehe.. Sana magkatotoo yung dream mo hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaa tapos ung isa sa taas di binasa mabuti nako talaga wahahah. Sarap mag stay sa panaginip no ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheheh yan yung dream na makasay ka na sana totoo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago