Not just One but Three

42 124

I love you self! I love you! I love you! Why can't he love me too? .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

Kidding, lol.

How much do you love yourself? I mean, do you even love yourself?

As for me, hmm yes? Because no one will gonna do that for me, I mean no MAN! Charrrrr lol.

Alrightyy kidding aside, actually I don't have that much of positive traits in me. You can say that I am more of an evil than a good human being. I mean what, I am a human? I didn't know that (◍•ᴗ•◍), I dont have any idea seriously, lol.

Alright, let's be serious now. This js just the continuation of my Positive Journal Prompts. This is the fourth: Describe three things you love about yourself. You can look for thr complete list here if you also want to join this challenge.

--

Hmmm, if there's one thing thst I really love about myself that is my Optimism. That even if I am in so much pain I can still live my life the way I want it. I make sure that what I'm going through right now, big or small problems - I see to it thst I will never lose my hope about my life. Hope that I can still stand up from a deep fall. That this big obstacle that is on my way right now, I can break through to it. It is hard I know and also I might experience a big downfall that can make me want to end everything in one snap but I will make sure that in the end I can still rise again.

I already experience this kind of super heartbreak but thanks heaven I survived. I am okay now that is also thanks to read. This is all where I vent all of my sadness and frustration that's why I was able to survive. It's really not easy that's why I know and I feel those who has a problem right now. I can very much relate to them that is why I know what is that feelings. I know some has still a lot going on to their lives but I do hope that someday you will be able move forward, to live again. Not for anyone else but only for yourself. Fighting!!!

I mean, not just one thing that I love myself but 3 things. Another is I know when to Give Up and Accept things so I can move on immediately. That my bullet if I am having some trouble about you know. I know that I already lose the game so why still dwell on it right? Why not give up already and accept defeat. Not always being defeated means you are weak. No it is not like that. You just know your worth and value that's why instead of hodling on to it, why not give up and accept everything. You can move on fast if you do that, yes if we choose to do this And stop overthinking coz that might affect your will to move forward.

And the last one, I love how I can still eat with so much gusto without thinking that I am brokenhearted or in pain about something. I always put in my head that even if I have problems it is not enough reason to starve myself to death. Sure I am in pain and I have a lot of things to think but I love eating so I will eat, lol. I just remember when I have a lot in my head before. If some will loss their appetite because of their problems then not me. You will not eat? Then how are you going to fight for your battle if your stomach is empty? No! Let's not do that okay? Eat, full your stomach and then go back grieving for the lost of your man for he choose the other woman over you.

If you love someone, make sure you still have some for yourself enough to make you feed yourself. Seriously guys, I can understand them okay. I understand that they are having a hard time right now but please, don't starve that little dragon you have in your tummy. You have dragon to feed. Okay, wait this only apply for myself as I have a big dragon for myself but whatever. Just don't starve yourself. You have a lot to feeds if you have problems and you all know that. Aside from your stomach you also need to feed you brain and heart some nutrients for it to function properly. I think foods can also make you feel lively if ever you are overthinking rn. Just go feed yourself!

--

Date Created: June 05, 2022

Published: June 09, 2022

--

35
$ 6.89
$ 6.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

A person is not aware of how he eats when he is sad or angry. Of course, this also applies when you're happy ahahaha

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yeah oo nga po no matter what problem that we are experiencing we shouldn't let our self starve because it will only hurts us more. Let's eat and just go back in being hurt later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha dibaaa, at least masaktan kan busog ka. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Optimism is an attitude we should always have in us. It makes us feel that things will go in thee right way and as a result of that, we will do whatever we want to do well. Also, I'll always eat no matter what happens to me. I'm a foodie😁😁. Have a nice day

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yeah and it help us to me be more lively as in we have problems yes but we can still live happily even with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Optimism is one attitude we should allow to grow in us because when everything feels like it's going negative, optimism will ease your mind. And no matter what happens to me, I will eat. Before I wouldn't eat but now, I'll forget about it and what my food

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love those.things about you madam.. Kaya tatagal pa buhay mo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhh wag naman sobrang tagal sana 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Optimistic person is most positive according to me. In any situation we should be hopeful. We never give up because we want success in our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep and they tend to live happily and stress free although we cant really avoid it but thats one of the factor that help us to be more positive in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, no matter what the problem is, I need to eat to gain the strength to make emot again lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA yan tayo ee. At least nag eemote ka nang busog diba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

to see the silver lining in every situation.. ayeeh optimistic si madam!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhhhehh, dapat madams ee para iwas stress ba hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true ka jan.. need talga natin iwasan ang stress..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din matutunan yung alam mo kelan ka titigil, kasi may pagkakataon na toxic positivity na yung nangyayari like di na gumagana yung "don't give up" kasi minsan pinipilit natin yung talaga atin kaya ayun good traits talaga yung alam mo when to give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan, nagawa ko din tan dati ayaw ko talaga mag give up sana ee. Pero yon nga di naman lahat nang laban ee dapat pang ilaban. Lalo na kung ikaw na mismo ang nakakaalam na it's really impossible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ate, dapat kahit broken hearted kumakain pa din dapat hahaha. Food is life talaga tsaka mas magandang mag-emote at umiyak kapag busog joke ahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha abah bat parang base on experience yarn haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter what happen to me, I won't starve myself 😂😂 Food is important and what has happened has happened, so why starving yourself again?

Yes, we must accept defeat and that doesn't mean we are weak, no, there are some things we can't change and that is the truth, just like I posted earlier, though you have tried changing but it is not working, then leave it and focus on something else which can work out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha good to hear that Princess. Don't ever. 😼💪🤣

Yep, you already tried right? And ut's hopeless no matter what you do so why not accept it and leave it like that 😙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maliban sa stress, effective weight loss is yung heartbreak hahaha, charot. Sa mga panahong sinaktan tayo ng ibang tao, tayo lang din magpapasaya sa sarili natin. Kaya kung pagkain ang sagot sa pusong malungkot, lumamon lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha oi sa iba naku naalala ko ung anime na napanood ko. Na deads ung favorite character dun sa pinapanood nya tas ayun na brokenhearted and shunge hahaha ilang days diclumabas nang bahay tas ilang araw lang payat na hahahaha sana all. Bat sakin di ganito mas nagtatakaw ako ee ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag ako hindi okay mare talagang nawawalan ako ng gana yung talagang nag malfunction ako at walang kagana-gana at instant parating busog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww wag dapat ganon mareeee, sinong magugutom ee si ung dragon sa tyan mo na di mo madama kasi namanhid kana. Aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gusto ko din maging optimistic sa ibang bagay pero sadyang negative ako masyado especially when it comes to the welfare and future of my son...sana all mahal palagi ang sarili...I remember nung sentiments mo I guess last year ata yun nung na brokenhearted ka..good thing dinaan mo sa pagpapatawa at pagkain ang sakit hehehe..wala ka kasing poreber eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap din magpaka optimistic lagi noona ee huehue. Ako nalang magmamahal sa sarili ko noona hahahaha. Wala ka din namang poreber kasi akin na si Kai BWAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko naman mahal sarili ko masyado hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am just knowing that I have a dragon inside of me now, It's crazy what some people can do for love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha why does it love foods too ? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe if there is one thing that makes me lose weight it is heartbreak😂.. The last time I was down to 42kgs😂. But yeah we should always know when to stop . Ika nga,be a soldier...knows when to fight and when to surrender

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naniiiii grabi ganon ba kalala para ayawan mo ma ang pagkain😱. Amd yeah we should know when to give up lalo if mismong mata mo na ang nakakakita na wala na talagang pag asa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay wala ako gana noon, tapos hindi ako makatulog.. grave ako magkunsumi! haha awit na iyan...nadedepress kaya ako sa mga ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes tama po bakit mo gugutumin yung sarili mo dahil lang sa pagiging broken hearted hahahhah dapat kain lang ng kain dahil pag busog tayo minsan sumasaya na rin tayo hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean, masakit na nga amg puso mo pati ba nsman tiyan mo pasasakitan pa, diba diba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true po, yung tyan dapat hindi pinapasakit kasi masama po yun hahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain is life talaga! HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well 😼 food is life and also my tummy hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good behavior yung kahit anong mangyaring problems, dapat positive pa din tayo sa buhay. Tama? Hahaha Char.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tamaaaa haha be positive wag kang aayaw haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right sissy. Whatever we go through with ourselves we try to cope, because we are the only ones who can solve it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba, lets just be strong mahirap but we have to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago