August 29 is the Day

84 89
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Wahhh! I'll be turning 18 on August 29 and I am excited about it, eherm shhhhh. Well I am not excited that another year will add on my age. I am more excited on what's going to happen on that day. August 29 means Pizza and Ice Cream Day. Hahaha I know I can just buy that on normal days but it's extra special because it is my Birthday haha. And duhhhh, that is my favorite so I am very much okay with that. That is why I plan to withdraw $40. But the $10 is for my Mama. The rest is mine and I will use that to buy Pizza and Ice Cream yiehhh ┌|o^▽^o|┘♪.

So simple right? But I tell you guys that simple foods is enough to make me happy. And the family loves Pizza and Ice Cream so it is like a feast for them even if it is just too simple. I also plan to buy one whole Roasted Chicken in Andoks or maybe in Chooks to Go for our Lunch hehe. It is actually my plan since weeks ago pa. And I am also craving for roasted chicken so yeah, that's a plan. As for breakfast cooked Spaghetti is the best. Instead of magpakapagod pa kami in cooking that I will just buy it on my favorite resto here who cook that.

I will just buy Eden Cheese ro top that spaghetti with a lot of cheese. It's been a long time already since I last had that so I am so excited now huehue. But I have to wait more for 3 days to do that. I can't have those now as I already consume the 200php that I convert the last time. Why it is easy to consume it now. I think that 200 only lasted for 5 days. I only have 10php now in my wallet, lol. Why I feel so poor right now - huehue. I pity myself for having 10php in my wallet. Because later if I spend that I will be left with nothing again hahaha. I should blame my katakawan with this ಥ_ಥ.

You know what's in my head right now?

This!

That it is real and I can sell it anytime. For sure I have no problem pinching on this amount. For sure I will not think twice to convert some of it to use in our daily lives. Ahhh, how I wish......

I saw that this token, I mean SCAM token is pumping again. I'm not sure how is it possible but it is really pumping. I join on the presale of this but it just gave me nothing but a heartache, haha charr. But seriously, natunaw 0.14 BNB ko, tsk.

Seeing this, napapanhiling talaga ako na it's real. I can even imagine what I will do if ever this is real. And that is to prepare a lot of foods and it will be open to everyone. Whoever and whatever you are, you are free to eat here. A 3 day events like this will surely bring happiness to me, not just to me but also to everyone. If only right?

I have lots of plan to be honest if ever, but most of them involves foods, lol. Because you know it's a Birthday celebration so food should be present right? For sure we will gain a lot of weight if only it's real. Come on JST, just be real na ಥ‿ಥ.

I will have a very simple celebration on Monday but I will make sure that I will enjoy it with my family. That's the only goal whenever I will celebrate my birthday hehehe.

As for my wish, hmmm - TO BE HAPPY.

HAPPINESS is very important to me so yeah, I will always find my happiness doing the things that I love.

--

@Pichi28 frenny, Thank You for thr sponsorship, yiehhhhh (✿ ♡‿♡). You awesome yayyyy! ♪┌|∵|┘♪


August 26, 2022

--

32
$ 4.22
$ 3.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Omg kung andito ka lang lilibre kita spagetti na madaming cheese with pizza!!!!! Aigooooo how I wish tlga na sana matikman at ma enjoy mo tlga mga ganung puds bhieee!!!! Ano wish mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala malapit na pala birthday mo ate, advance happy birthday na agad yiee! During birthdays din namin gusto na lang namin magbuy ng ready to eat na kaysa magpakapagod sa kaluluto the worst? Maraming hugasin AHAHAH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehhh salamat bataaaaa. And yesh, bukod sa hugasin mas magastos pa diba. Kaya maganda n yont buy lang ng sakto lang sa family na kakain hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday ate. Paambunan mo naman kami ng Pizza dito hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw o arehhh 🍕🍕🍕 3 slice na yan bahaha Salamat charmy charmy ehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday po. Congrats on turning 18 po 🤣 hahaha. Cooked bought foods is much better Kasi di ka na mastrestress mag luto kain nalang ng kain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy salamat din hahaha. True yaan masarap din naman yong nabblhan dito ee kaya gora lang 💪😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

August 29 means Pizza and Ice Cream Day, pwede bang humingi sa bday mo? 😅 Anyhow, advance happy sis🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉. More happiness, food and earnings to come para more more cravings 😁.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yep yep yep hahaha masaya yon huehue. Hagis ko nalang jan any hoyyyy welcum backuuuu 🤩🤩🤩 what's up ? Ano ng kaganapan sayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang bago. Maganda pa din 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha maigi namsn pala if ganon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all dyan sa $142,0000000 haha . Happy birthday 🥳🎉 anong handa natin dyan?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sana muna ay tunay yan ahaha. Ay simple lang pigzza at ayskurm ba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday ate, i also prefer simple celebration, mas gusto ko nga na ako na lng nagcecelebrate para tipid pero kase nalalaman ng ibang tao na bday mo kaya no choice hahah. About dun sa token, grabe parang kasing value ng bitcoin, imagine kung totoo yan siguro mabubuhay donya kana ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy salamatttt, ako nga noon maigi laang at natatapad sa weekend lagi ang birthday ko hahaha. Maigi nalang nga talaga hahaha. Dibaaa sana kasi legit nalang sya no huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww na eexcite din ako sa birthday ng bebe ruffa namiiin na yaaarn💛 sana mahagisan din kami ng pizza hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha hagis ko jan chachan yong green witch HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Show me your ID Card I won't believe otherwise.

Huh, You're still Aunty for me. Nothing changes here

Though for real 18? I'm 19 how is it even possible!!! Oh now you can't call me Kiddo anymore hahaha!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahaha shhhh, I know you already know my age. I already share that here a lot of times hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously, are turning 18 this year? I thought you would be above 22...lol, so I am older than you. Anyway, happy birthday my dear, lots of wishes from my side.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jajahaha that 18 thingy is just a joke HAHAHA 😝😝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha...I have just made comment on your recent article about your age. So it was joke.😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung nagkataon na totoo yung token anoh? Naku party talaga 😁. Meron din akong token sa trust wallet at yung worth nya ay $1k usd, kaso scam naman, hahahaha hindi na sana kailangang mag abroad ni partner kung nagkataon na legit yun. 😅. But anyway, it doesn't matter kung simple lang ang handaan sa birthday mo ang importante mag enjoy ka at malusog kaya tuloy mo lang yang balak mo. Advance happy birthday nalang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku hanggang dito any party huehue Kasooo, aigoooo. Sana kasi no legit nalanh haha. Yayy, that's it. Saka yan talaga ang prefer ko ayt hihi. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seryuso po? 18? hehehehehhe, mas matanda pa po ako kung ganun. Advance Happy Birthday Ate!Wishing you all the best po :) Sana lagi ka pong happy :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahaha char char lang enebeee ahaha. And salamat ng madami 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you have a happy birthday friend, and I'm glad you have such orderly and optimistic thoughts, it's hard to find a young person today who thinks like that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, i will make sure of that 🥳. But I am really not that young more like I thought like a kid sometimes hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

na shock ako sa 18 ruff, yong totoo ano ba tlga nyahahahahah but really though i hope you buy all the food you want in your birthday , just by thinking about it i can see you smiling widely the same with your baby picture

$ 0.02
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA ma shookt kalang Judelyn ahaha. Peri di yan legit ajahahahaha.

Yiehehhhh, dun ako sa favorite 🥳🥳 tunay talaga na papaligayahin ako no Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waw! August babies are the best. Ikaw pala Bday twinnie ko Ruf Ruf! Yehey! Sarap pizza and ice cream!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehe yayy, mas masarap kasi Fav no hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala! Hala! at totoo bang mag18 ka pa lang bhe? Lola mo na pala aketch, hahaha! Mag-ingat sa karayom at baka matusok ka ,ito na pala ang itinakdang oras ,hahaha! Advance happy birthday bhe! Happiness overload be on your way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA char char lang yan huehue, bwahaha natawa ako sa itinakdang oras jusko jajaja and salamat 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy Birthday ate. Parehas po pala tayong turning 18 this Monday hahahah. Pero as for me, I don't have a plan celebrating it. Pero parang masarap nga po ice cream at pizza haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha yong sayo for sure, totoong maga 18 kana ako naman ahaha nevermind ahahaha. Ang salamasuuuu. Handa na khit simple laang. Bawasi ang kayamanan jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By August 29, will you upload your pictures for us here? 😎😎 I wanna see who Ruffa is truly.

It's here already and I am wishing you a happy birthday in advance. Am I the one wishing you first? 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

I hope the token can be converted. You are already a billionaire my dear 😆😆😆

Go, enjoy your day. Buy a lot of pizza and ice cream 🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha let me see Princess haha. I'm still not sure but I will try haha.

And Thank You Thank You, but no. The first one is Mom. Even if is still a weeks before my birthday she greeted me hihi.

That's also my wish if only 🤧🤧😂🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should try 🧐🧐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only 18, hehe so young and here I was thinking this talkative blogger is probably 25-27 years of age. Now I know how you got this cheerful attitude of yours, lol. Anyways wishing you good luck for the preparations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha I'm kidding with thag 18 ahaha but Im probably older than you hahaha. Thank You haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Birthday to be celebrated very soon😌😌😌 hope a gift will not pass me by....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday ,ako din love ko yung pizza at icecream hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe apirrrr, pizza love hereeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very good to see it. Congrats this token is pumping hard no doubt. I hope you should be able to replace your sale.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehhh but it's a scam project hushue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw talaga Ruffa.. Anyway. Advance happy birthday sa iyo. Sana eh maging happy ka sa araw na Yun... More foods Para sayo dahil Alam Kong Yun ang Isa sa happiness mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hamehehe yayy, salamat. Sana nga puro happiness lang. Mas hahappy ako if ever mag 200 si BCH kahit saglit lang ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

stay positive and happiness will follow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wehh!daming na shock sa age mo ahh!sana all 18 parin pero totoo ba talaga😅?na curious tuloy ako😥

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BWAHAHAHA alam ni @Yen age ko hahahahaha pero shhhh madamss hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lapit na birthday mo madam. Isa kanang ganap na dalaga 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha pwd na mag juwa madams ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun din una Kong tanong? Alam naman natin itong si Ruffa eh,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

18 lang me kasiii 👀👁️👅👁️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all 18 pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehemm holiday un kaya maghanda ka ng bongga at dadayo kami🤣ako naman kinabukasan bka kakain lng kmi mag-ina sa jobee at titingin na din ng sandals pang-abay ni Adrielle

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, ay winner yang sa inyo ha. Sa jabee sana malapit lang jabee here ee. Happy Birthday satin 🥳🥳😽

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy Birthday sis. Sarah nga magpizza and roasted chicken huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe winner roasted chicken oi excited na nga me huehje

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi ang Bata mo pa pala, pero minsan nababasa ko sa mga posts mo, na parang ang bigat ng pinagdaanan. Anyway, advance happy birthday to you. Ako rin simple Lang ang gusto ko if birthday ko, kahit siopao Lang okay na ako. Enjoy your big day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo kaya, batang isip HAHAHAHA. Thank You ng marami, pero the best ang siopao ah. If meron lang nyan here nalu naku. Fav ko din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday. Wish you all the happiness in the world 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, salamat naman ng madami. Basta happiness yan talaga wish ko always hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday in advance 🎂🎉🎂 I am glad to know that are teenager now stay blessed dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thank you 😂🥳🥳🥳😽

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis advance happy 18th birthday sis. Super young mo pa pla. Im happy for you for being kind sa akin. Godbless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha young inside lang, haha salamat. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pizza and Ice Cream, those are more and a lot. Both are my favorites and I love them so much. If these both or any of these available somewhere, I don't need other. Anyways, waiting for your birthday 🎂🎉 Happy Birthday to you in advance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha same with me. The best pair right hehe. And thank you so much 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

18 nga bah? HAHAHA advance happy 🎉🥳 what if maging totoo pala iyang token na iyan instant millionaire yarn HAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha hoyyy, shhhh haha. Sana nga magkatotoo ee. Balatuhan ko kayo lahat hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww advance happy birthday ateeee. Magka edad lang pala tayo uy haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha salamasss Jheapotpot. Oo ang bata pa natin diba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you sure 18? Haha . Shitcoin paasa. Gaya dun sa META.. Ngayon sobra liit na value, hndi parn masell 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha shhhhhh, naku wala ng pag asa sa meta madams. Sinukuan ko na din yan gaya nito huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well happy birthday which is about to come and yes I also not feel happy when I am turning to another number of age. Plus I wanna ask from where u have these tokens please

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe Thank Youuu, that token is a scam. I join the presale bwfore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I have some of these tokens that you can't even convert to anything of worth. I keep seeing the value increase and decrease while hoping it's real. I would give anything to make them real too. Financial issues sorted hahahaha.

Happy birthday in advance, pretty soul. You have been an amazing person and I celebrate you. Pizza and ice cream, not a bad choice... I hope you get a cake as gift too because it would make it perfect... It's three days away so a lot can still happen.

I hope you get to take a picture of yourself for us that day 😍😍🥰😍🥰.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh gosh those scams token. They are really just everywhere. I am just unlucky that I spent some on them. But well, that's the risk on crypto huehue.

And thank you so munch 🥳🥳😽. Yayyy, that is really perfect for me coz its the favorite hehe. As for the cake, well I hope so hehe

I'll try that yep 🙈

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, that's the journey into the crypto world...we try some and they hit well...we try some and they fail.

I believe that cake would happen, don't worry...

I look forward to the pictures...😍🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagulat ako sis ruffa kasi mag 18 ka palang. Sobrang bata mo pa sis ruffa pero andami mo ng na achieve sa ganyang age. Advance Happiest Birthday to you sis. 🎉 Wishing all the best always. Good health always. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, salamat sis 😽🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis ruffa. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago