It's Just a Word, but has Great Meaning to me

46 72
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

I am the kind of person who enjoy my own company and y'all know that already for sure. I am one of those who enjoy staying in my bed rather than go outside and interact with a lot of people. I hate crowded placed so you can't pull me out from my sweet haven just to go outside, even if you seduce me with lot's of foods - I can make an exception, just for that just so you know ┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→ Lol, just kidding. I love foods yes but you can't use that to me, to make me go outside. No no no, but we can compromise. Minus that "going outside" we can just have a food trip inside our home or you home you can take your pick as long as it's not crowded.

Food is surely that one thing that brings comfort and joy into my life. Because to be honest I have lots of it. But food, I know some will agree to this but what ever you are feeling right now, be sad or happy or broken, food won't let us down and will never make us feel sad, instead it will give us a new light to our darkest day I'm not sure about the others but that is what this 'food' can do to me ¯\_(ツ)_/¯. I remember the last time that I am so down because of ehermmm that even me can't explain my own feelings. Rather than dwelling into it more I just divert my attention into eating with Junkfoods.

So food is just one of the favorite words that I love. I get the idea of this topic to madam @gertu13 article: My top three words. 4 more to go coz I actually have 5. I will list only five although I have more than 5 ¯\_(ツ)_/¯.

Money? Oh yeah that word is one my favorite and also that one thing I always want to have. If only Money is just easy to make no, lol. Like I can just make a copy of it using a Xerox Machine and voila! Unli Money yeah ¯\_(ツ)_/¯. But that is impossible so working hard to have this is what's needed. I know you too are working hard to have this so let's just continue to work so that we won't run out of this. As for me, even though I love money I am not looking for a job that can give me more money. I only rely on my earnings here in read and noise. But I will make sure that I will have that soon. I hope that my plan works when that time comes. Money is heaven! ┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→

But off course I am not all that money money money. Like Friends, that's also one of my favorite words in the world. Tho I am not that friendly in personal, I can still make friends naman to everyone in virtual world. I think that much better than a real one. I encounter a lot of story where those friend that they treat as not just a friend still betray them. I know it's not difference when it comes to a virtual friends butI think that much better coz you won't get hurt that much compare to the one you always have in your side. But whatever, friends is also what I want to have and I thank heaven coz I found that here in read.cash? I wont mention them one by one, you know who u r. Hihi.

Positivity. If you have positivity in your body you will always be at ease about everything. You will always be at Peace. Positivity comes together with Peace. I always choose Positivity to take over my whole system coz I know I will be more positive in life and even if problems arise I still have this positivity in me which will save me from drowning more into the darkness. Into the abyss of suffering because of problems. Even if there's problems I always choose my wellbeing than anything else. Aside from the first 3 words I mention above Peace is very important to me. And me being positive in life is the key to have my Peace. Over- thinking won't do me good so let the Positivity in life embrace our wholebeing.


June 22, 2022

--

26
$ 8.94
$ 8.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Comments

Positivity, money and peace penge haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

positivity money food three together. I guess I didn't have all three of them. i wish i had

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigoooo wala man lang nasali na love...sabihin mo nga sakin..alien ka ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha what is love nga ulit noona ? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are the same po.. I'm not not fun of going out... I'd like to stay at home rather than go out... because I myself is not.. I feel comfortable when I'm alone, because when I stayed at home no one can judge me..

...for positivity in life is the most important than money... yes we all need money for our financial but positivity is the most important .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang Ruffa, di ako makapaniwala na mahilig ka palang mapag-isa at di masyadong nakikihalubilo. Nung high school or college ka ba, ganyan ka din? Or ngayon ka lang nagkaganyan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha college ako basta woth friends lang, food trip ganon. Mas lumala nonh naka graduate na ee mas prefer ko nalang talaga ang ganyannhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food supremacy U^ェ^U I think that food is a great comforter, sometimes I prefer eating to comfort myself rather than seeking comfort from other ppl hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sameeeee hahahaha at least kapag ganon tataba kana, busog kapa and at the same time makakalimot kapa ng problems o dibaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayst ate kung magkalapit lang siguro tayo ng bahay, baka lagi na kitang niyaya lumabas para kumain hahaha 😂. Nitong mga nakaraang araw lagi akong nagccrave sa mga pagkain sa labas pero nahihiya lang ako lumabas kasi walang kasama hahahag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaya arat na kasi clipuuuuy. Makapag libang ka manlang ulit. May meeee time ka. Yong gagawin mo lahat ng mag isa pero masaya pa rin naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo kada makikita nga kita nagpa publish ng artikul or popost sa noise, feeling ko tlga wala ka nmn ganung problema. Di halata eh parang chill chill lang ganun hehehehehe pa Hawa naman ng ganung klase ng positivity Ruffaaaa wahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA pinoprobrema ko sa bahay ay yong baka palabasin ako ng mommy at pabilhin ng kunh ano. May time kasi talaga na ayaw kong magpakita sa tao hahaha. Yong magpapa refill nga lang ng water da katabing shop namin ayaw na ayaw ko ng gawin ee. Yan ang ilan sa pinoproblema ko ╮(╯_╰)╭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

introvert ka sobraaa nako takot na takot ka na ba talga sa tao ruffa?? heheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May time na nagkskaroon ako ng courage na humarap sa kanila but after dome time of thinking bigka nalang ako mapapaatras haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hmmmm meron ka bang trauma sa ibang tao? I mean specific ba? O r wala naman?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala naman ah, mas prefer ko lang talaha ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is interesting. Money, friends, positivity, food are what people need to imbibe and make their favorites especially being positive always. With a positive mind, comes a relaxing and peaceful lifestyle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, that's why i always make sure that I am positive in facing the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah same as you are good foods gives me a positive energy from all the things that is happening to me. I might be stressed at sometimes but it's important that I have a happy tummy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman, mas naganda pa ring simulan ang araw ng full anh tummy diba. Mas may lakas and all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simple words but played a big role in our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes na yes, laging gamitin lalo money hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha glad you found your top three words. You know... we have many words that we like, that we love... fidelity, wonderful, great, positivism, kindness, cooperativity, sharing and many others, but we always have two or three words that we say them daily and they reflect our unconscious being. That we then make it conscious in the way we are. That's why I chose the want , gratitude and positivity. Throughout my day I repeat them many times. Thank you for sharing yours with me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, positivity ang peace that js really important to me. Everyday I will make sure that I have that before I will start my day hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to know you feel good about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money, Friends, and Foods are indeed important. Siguro kung may idadagdag ako dyan ate, yun ay yung term na Contented. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes, and yang contented din maganda yan. Yong di mag hahangad ng sobra kuntento na sa kaya nya lang abutin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, I have few friends in the real world compared to the virtual world, the ones I have in the real world are not many because it's been a long I made friends in the real world, I don't even go out aside from going to work or church

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me. I have more friends here than outside this lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of money, I don't wish to have more, but just enough for my family, I maybe become proud if I have a lot of it. I still want to work to have it, hehhe, it's just my own opinion. I also like to have a lot of friends, and true friends like someone who have a sense of humor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuu, I think thats better too. At least masasabi mong pinaghirapan mo lahat ng meron ka 😽

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These words that you mentioned also the things that I want. Food, Friends, Positivity, Peace and ofcourse Money. Mas madalas ang motivation ko is to have money hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehw sana laging meron tayo nitong mga tu ano. Kaso minsan hirap din nila makuha ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, pero kahit mahirap makuha lahat ng yan .laban lang tayo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tamaaa push kung push diba ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money lang ang motivation ko! Gimme gimmeeee!! Wahaha. Chariz na medyo truth. The most I need right now is peace. Inner peace. May nagmumulto sakin e hahaha. But lahat yan di madali makuha huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha apirrrrr femfem. Sana pwd ipa photo copy ang money ano hahahaha. Sono yang naga multo na yan, multo ng kahapon ba na di na dasurb balikan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just saw a meme, relating to your article saying "Aside Money, what makes you happy?" So my favorite word is always money, and peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ohoo, haven't seen that. Peace and money and a perfect combination too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I need is money and lOve,Lol Sana ganon lang kadali ang lahat nuh in just one click andyan na lahat kailangan mo pero hindi ganon ang buhay lahat dapat paghirapan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, if dika gagalaw walang papasok na kwarta. Diskarte yan ang need natin din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D talaga mawawala money noh? Hirap mabuhay kung wala yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha naku madams sa panahon ngayo. Mahalaga talaga yaan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favourite word? "Money and Love" hahahhaah char dapat di mawala yung love no🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HHaha mahalaga naman ang Love talaga ee pero mas matimbang sakin ang Money huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago