I Am Him

50 75
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I saw how Sydney exposed one person in noise.cash My gosh, I really thought she is real because of her post too. The way she construct her short post on noise and all. I never really thought that she is a poser because the way she communicate too with the others is like she's the real deal. But, there is this one time that I saw something in her comment. It is one of the user where that user commented a screenshot from Instagram and it is really the same to the picture that this 'user' posted. But sadly, I turn a blind eye and just ignore it.

I set aside the thought and think that maybe it is just a coincidence or what. I didn't listen to the inner voice, charot lol - on my head saying that this person is maybe a you know. I still continue to interact with her and I feel like I am one of her accomplice the way I support her, upvoted and commented on her post. It is just sad coz why they have to use others face just to deceive the pipz here. Can't they just be real? I mean, if they don't really want to reveal their true identity they can do that right. And no need to pretend.

And it's really not required to reveal your identity here. You are free to stay anonymous. Just stay anonymous if you want and no one is gonna force you to reveal your true self, no one will gonna ask you to show them your real picture or what. But if you do this, Making everyone believe that it is you who's on that photo. To the point of stealing someone else's picture or identity on the internet and other social media sites that I think is the bad things. Correct me if I'm wrong okay. They are not using that picture in bad way, yes sure.

We know that but claiming it to be you that's the bad thing. Well, this is just my opinion so if you don't agree, ee di don't. I'm just saying! But anyways, because of this incident I can't stop myself from having a walk down memory lane. It is from the fast that I still remember lol. It is because it is only last year that I discover that this picture of this chat mate of mine was using is actually a known person?

I discover it only last year and arghh why I only discover it that time, tsk. it is none other than Teejay Marquez, do you know him guys? I saw him on a video actually, TikTok ata yon. And even that time I am still unaware that this man exist but not as what I believe of who he is. Imagine my surprise and that is only the time that I discover thag the boy that I calling my baby before is actually a poser. A poser of this Teejay Marquez. I even felt lucky that time to find him only find out last year that this is really not the case lol.

Seriously I am really not updated to those Pilipino celebrity in my own country which is Philippines. That is why I really had no idea. I am not fond watching on TV even before until today so I am not updated when it comes to entertainment news. And, I didn't suspect him to be one coz why would I? - he keep sending his picture and me who's very mapaniwalain believed it lol. Ganon na ata talaga ako kahayok sa lalaki even before lol. Theres a sign actually but, I still continue.

I mean, who would have thought. Not really sure that time. And I am not sure where that poser is getting those photo of this person but I believed to him that it is really him. Blame my eyes and heart, this ks the reason why I was deceived, lol. I felt a huge crush on him because of that. We have an endearment or a call sign too. We call each other 'Baby' and I really feel so kilig. I always felt that whenever I am chatting him lol. Coz he is really sweet lol. Do you have this kind of story too?How about those boys out there?

Do you know her? That Pambansang GF ng lahat lol. That's Julie Ann Chua, I also remember her coz she also has a lot of poser before. Some even claim that they had relationship with her only to discover that their GF who's using Julie Ann Chua picture is a poser, lol. She has a lot of names for sure lol. Even before naman talamak na ang poser. Some even use other's picture to do bad things. And that's the worst.

And this is one of the disadvantage of the internet no? Like anyone can steal your picture without you knowing it. They can easily use it to pretend like everybody else and might even use it in the wrong way. Buti sana if they will just fantasize it like you know but no, they will also use it to deceive anyone and who knows you might encounter those person who was deceived using your photo and act like your long time boyfriend which you are having a Long Distance Relationship now. Lol.

--

Lead Image from Firstpost.com


May 16, 2022

--

29
$ 6.12
$ 5.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Pwede naman kasi na stay anonymous talaga. Pwede naman ilagay na disclaimer na ayaw mo mag ano ng identity mo. Yung ate ko nga ginamit na profile si liza soberano. Haha. Pero yung mga posts niya siya at anak niya and other foods. Pinalitan ko agad baka ireport. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ay oks naman un, di naman kasi kiniclaim na sya un ee. Original photos pa rin pinopost nya diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have come across a lot of people like that and it's the major reason why I don't trust anybody on the internet, it's very easy to steal someone's else identify and gain the trust of others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, some will even deceive you to gain somethinf for you. Theres people like that, there's alot seriously.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa kabilang mundo yata ako. Wait lang, bakit iniexpose nya yung tao? For what reason po ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kini claim ni gurl na sya yong pinopost nya na picture sa noise.cash which is hindi pala kasi candidate ng Miss something yon? May evidence sya ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Familiar sakin yubg teejay pati yang girl. Madami tlga poser now kaya nakakatakot tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga mare, bat ga gumaganoon kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga poser talaga eh no? Nanggagamit ng ibang katauhan para manloko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, madami yan sa earth. Para lang makapang gantsu ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays, ewan ko sa mga taong yan. Kaya ako I make sure na ung iniinteract ko totoo eh.

Pero that time na nag post si syd, nadamay pa ko because one of the users mentioned na isa daw ako sa mga nang ha hunt kila "tooot eh sa totoo lang mga close beshies ko yan. So nadamay pa pangalan ko. Naurat tuloy ako. 🙉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhh, aguyyy diko ata nabasa yang part na yarn. Talamak na talamak dun ee. Di namsn sila nirerequired na mag reveal ng identity ee tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako yaan na na defend ko na din naman sarili ko pero nang ha hunt tlga ako ng mga fake accounts don. It's just that, bat ako nadamay sa ibang issue na wala naman tlga akong alam... Hehe. Anyways, be careful na lang din sa iniinteract. Dati close ko din yan si lyka08 eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ko na palang na missed na ganap sa noise 🤧 hahahah. Pa bulong naman ate ruffa kung sinetch yung user, makiki chizmiz ako saglit WAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha dun sa noise yon bata, search mo si Sydney andun din evidence hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonder why people will just try to take on the image of another just because the internet allows that are you shy about who you are? Then just stay anonymous instead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what Im saying. They dont nees to pretend or what, just stay anonymous if they want. No one is requiring them to show their self here 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagulat din ako sa post ni sydney kasiiii nakakainteract ko din yung user na yun and I was like what?? Tho di kasi ako naka sub sakanya kaya di ko man nakikita mga posted nyang picture na di namn pala sya nakikita ko lng mga random post sa channels na same kami andun. Grabe sinayang nya trust na binigay sakanya ng nc users hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, sana di nalang nya ni claim na sya yong picture na pinopost nya doon. Bat kaso need na ganon pa ang gawin tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gender is not needed to earn and I don't know why some people will still use the fake accounts, it's not right, only God knows if the person has used the picture to scam others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr right, that's my question too I mean deceiving everyone is their kind of way 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, he feels like it will give him quicker and more earning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also seen that post of Sydney in Noise. I really thought that wasn't true because I interact with that person with quite a few times. But apparently she stoles some photos from a famous model/pageant model and make a story out of it like it happens to her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yah, yon pa talaga ano. I mean, maigi sana if di nya ni claim na sya yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. Pwd tyo maging sikat sa internet. Gamit lng ibang photos lol..pero sarap tlga food blogs nun haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga madamsss. And totoo pala ee di naman ata lahat sa kanya un ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is too bad if we pose to be someone and hide our own identity. We have no right to pollute someone identity. You are lucky you find him. But here there are so many users making scam to the people. Even there was discussion on Telegram a user has more than 40+ accounts. It is cheap suck we should condemn and stop these things as it is enough to use many accounts just for free giveaways and grab some black money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, you can also find them telegram they are just everywhere my goodness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bakit di ko nahalata sa noise? or manhid lang ako at di ko napansin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat naman tayo noonabels ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami talagang poser sa panahon na ito,kaya mag ingat sa nakikita ,dahil hindi lahat totoo,yong iba nagpapanggap lang,lara magmukhang maganda at guapo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, maging matang lawin muna bago maniwala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung bestfriend ko Sis, nakalimutan niya i-logout account niya sa computer shop, the next day ginamit na account niya para magpakalat ng malalaswang pictures, pero nadakip naman may gawa. Akala talaga, sya may gawa hahha poser nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anlaaa ang grsbi kapag ganyan na, buti at nadakip aba 😲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako sa hayok madams, pero pareho tayo naniwala din ako dun sa mga post ni noiser, ang galing magdala ano, pero ngaun tulou feeling ko lahat ng post nya ndi na totoo😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, never ako nag duda sa kanya nong una ee pero since nong nakita ko ung comment nong isang user dun na galing sa instagram dun na nag start

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero ngaun tuloy lng sya nagpalit lng ng profile, ewan kong sya na ba un or kinuha pa din sa internet, basta ang hirap na din maniwala tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Posing is acceptable but you are making money from other's content that's kind of cheat and is considered as scam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah and seriously did they even felt a little bit in their conscience for claiming that it is them 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nakita ko ung post na yan nakaraan si Chua haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha daming poser nyan ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tsaka si nakita ko ung sa post ni Sydned totoo ba yon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I support Sydney for show real content and for this step.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friendster days madam hahaha. Ang Dali Kasi maging poser online.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Diko mandin naabot yang friendster madam haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

High School ako nauso yon haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yay! Daming poser sa Mundo. Yung iba eh nangagantso. Haysst. Bakit Kaya my mga taong ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, ang gagaling nila magpanggap ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading the 1st paragraph I first open the Id of Sydney account just check which user she exposes lol Curiosity kills 😁 I think the best thing she does is to not pretend the girl she is not because I saw a lot of users who don't post their pictures but still growing because of quality content

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep and they dont really have to reveal their faces. They can still do that as long as they share an original content

$ 0.00
1 year ago