Spot Trading Journey with Bitcoin Cash, Again.

64 102
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

"I been dancing in my room, swaying my feet. Tryna give you love and a kiss on the cheek!" -

I am singing this on my head while looking happily at the Market. Sorry of this dump is making me happy. It's just that, I am playing with my Bitcoincash right now. Because why not? BCH price right now is just like a beat in a music the way it moves and I cant help myself from swaying my hips on it's groove. Lol. Well it's really not just Bitcoincash

because the whole market is playing with our soul right now. One time if will go higher and dance like no the other and in just one snap it will go lower. Like come on guys let sing it "spaghetting pababa, pababa nang pababa. Spaghetting pataas, pataas nang pataas." See it's dancing in a beat of music, lol. And playing with it is the right thing to do. Let's go with the flow, ganern. Lol.

My reason of selling at a higher price is the same as what my reason tomorrow. I want to accumulate more Bitcoincash by doing this and if it's a bad thing then sue me. It's "mine" anyway so I will do what I want with it. The Bitcoincash that I am using on playing right now with the UP and DOWN move of Bitcoincash is from my main wallet. Y'all know how I am saving my Bitcoincash.

What's left on my Main Wallet

I actually have 8 wallet overall on my Bitcoin.com wallet so they have their own uses so yeah. And If I have needs like I have to give some cash to my Moms or when they asked me I will pinch some after thinking for like five times I think?. Doing that makes me feel good actually, lol. And that's also the reason why I only have this on my wallet huhue. Sad girl me huhu.

So, 2 days ago, I sent another 0.8 BCH from my main wallet to Binance, I still remember coz that time is the Payday Sale on shopee. I told you I am playing with my BCH now. Don't worry I won't play with your heart. It will only applied here, lol. So, I also decided to do that coz I saw that BCH is pumping and even hit $234 I think. I didn't think twice and just send it. It took 15 minutes I think before I received it. And another minute to be unlocked, the BCH I sent I mean.

Sadly, it started to dump again and I am so annoyed because Binance is so slow. I thought i'm not gonna make it but good thing I still able to hit it. I set my order immediately and as you can see on the history of my trade I sell it at the price of $225. I only sell the half of my 0.8 BCH and got 90 USDT. Not bad not bad. I really thought it will pump more but sadly it didn't. So I still have BCH left on my wallet which is the 0.4 BCH.

Now I am just waiting for this little pumpkin to dump again so that I that my order will filler. I set my buy limit at $175, hopefully mahit. By the way, I am not sure if this will dump more at this price but last week if you don't know, BCH hit $156.8 and I'm devastated coz I bought BCH at $250 lol. And then I did a bad decision selling some of my BCH last week too. But life must go on so yep..

--

For me lang ha, this is just for me. If I want to accumulate more Bitcoincash, I shouldn't just rely on this two platform. Try other things too. Don't just settle with one but try a variety too, chorrrr. This will only apply to this but not when it comes to love. Stick to one ka dapat jan, lol. And spot trading is also risky you know. You can be crash or what. So DYOR talaga and put your money to a coins or token that has fundamentals or what. Basta ganorn. Im really not good with this so, follow your heart nalang and make sure to DYOR! Hahaha

--

@ExpertWritter and @JustMaryel thanks san reo and mare for the renewal of your sponsorship ehe 😘🥳.

I actually wrote this article the other day I thought BCH will pump again that's why I postpone publishing it but sadly, it's in red again aigooo. So the market is still like this so better take advantage of it while we're at it. Ehe.


You can also visit my recent article:


May 19, 2022

--

36
$ 9.81
$ 8.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 30
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

ako na wala talagang oras para sa ganyang aralin ang crypto aguy or yan lang talaga alam kong rason

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman!!! sana all. Pero sana wag na greedy minsan haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun na nga, napangunahan na naman ng greediness 🤧🤧🤣🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gulat ako sa 3 bch mayaman naman pala this 🙈❤️❤️

Hello team payaman lang. Pero kung alam ko siguro tong binance, baka ganito lang din ginagawa ko.

Btw ang cute nung mga pandas. Paano yaaarnn 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha laki na nabawas huehue sana tumaas na BCH aguyy.

Asa canvaaaa ang daming cute pandas dun UwJ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

laaahhh sa canva mo lang itis ginawa??? paaanooo like howwww itong line eme

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhh, add custom kalang tas lagay mo ung width at height na prefer mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy sigi sigi try ko nga din yan nowww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all my 3bch.. ako for now i only have 0.55 but I am happy with it. i am still holding it hoping the price will rise again soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katas ng pag stay ko dito ng almost 2 years na🤧🤧🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang tagal mo na pala sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, malapit na mag 2 years me 🤩😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all.. di pa kami nakakalahati...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH actually went below $200 today and got to around $180, but it has started going higher again. I think it will take a while before it hits your buy limit of $175

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeo, saw it too. I plan to sell it at 181 but greediness got me again lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I played with trading last time three years before. I allow you can play with my heart even haha. Market is unpredictable right now so I can sleep now only haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha cute, I'm sad coz i become greedy again yesterday huehue. Wasnt able to buy some yesterday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

San all nagtitrade na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha pang dagdag BCH madams sayang ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I make more then $12,000 a month online. It’s enough to comfortably replace my old jobs income, especially considering I only work about 11 to 12 hours a week from home. I was amazed how easy it was after I tried it…GOOD LUCK.. https://www.workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So how it works? Any tips, suggestions or anything?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw the price dump of this morning and I asked myself- where is it going to end? $50? I hope not.

I'm considering doing spots for when BCH goes down further provided the market behaves for my good or I may lose some money If I'm not careful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it hit $180+ I think. But im hoping that it won't go down anymore.

Well, Good Luck to that 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate paturo mag spot haha. Hindi ko pa yan natatry hahah. Willing to learn kung ikauunlad. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuuu kapag magapaturo ka ee wag sakin. Lalo kalang maguguluhan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako wlang alam sa ganyan😌🤣nahihirapan utak ko, wla na yta lamam eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha grabi sa walang laman man ayt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how we do business in spot trading, hehe! It will dump for sure from what I can see with my seventh sense which has 0.1% success rate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA u think so? I have a buy order rn. Should I cancel it and change my buy limit lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you should place order in parts, divide it by 20-30% whatever you like. That way there's possibility you can accumulate some at lows.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, i'm doing that. I still have some left bch in my wallet. Ready ro sell anytime when the price rise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay china all inienjoy lng yung bawat indak ng pagbaba at taas ng market. Anyways no idea pala ako diyan🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wala ka balak aralin?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na sinimula kuna nga ehh😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing madam take advantage of the dump...wait gawin ko nga yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yan nga madams lalo ang galaw nya talaga. Naga dance dance ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakawalang gana talaga pag red yung market mare. Para akong hinid nag function hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sa totoo lang pero minsan goods din sya mare hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck mare, naku di ko talaga magets yan at tamad din ako magresearch. Ottoke.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kuu mare kapag may time baka gusto mo subukan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eybyoung natatakot talaga ako sa mga trading trading eh. Ewan ko ba kung bakit napakaduwag ko mag explore huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha Hoytt Si Natoy tu di si Eyb HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako tinatamad na talaga, may BCH naman ako sa Binance haha.. wala na akong gana sa lahat char 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ako nagalaw at mahirap na. Malay mo tumaas kahit unti at least diba nakapag impok tayo ng marami raming bch huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it is a good time to accumulate some BCH and trade with it. I am not an experienced trader, but it worth to learn it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah,, but still we should be careful too as you might enter at the wrong time 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The market is playing with my emotions 🤕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I feel yah there. And greediness, take care od that 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The market is in flux right now and some coins have bottomed out, I hope Bitcoin cash price will keep going up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah 🤧 I really hope it pumps on the coming days 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Hope that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh sanaol nalang maraming BCH na pang trade....try ko nga ulit mag trade super magalaw BCH talaga ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nakipag sapalaran na. Maka add manlang ng BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nalang ako madaming BCH pang trade huhu ung akin lusaw na sa sBCH tapos wala na laman Bitcoin.com ko 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh kala ko di kana nag sell?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman talaga ate ropa hihi ginamit ko kasi pang ayos sa room ko ung iba huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh un lang, bawiin nalang dito. Tara magsipag. Pero bat wala kana naman ata sa noise 🤷

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all magaling sa trading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii di ahh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala akong ka Alam Alam sa ganito, pero sa totoo Lang mahina ako emotionally, Kaya pag bumagsak ang price mapapa sell out agad ako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ganyan din ako dati. Mejo natuto ayorn. Same sakin lalo kapah nag overthink hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In time siguro, mag research muna ako, heehheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still not confident with spot trading having BCH, damn how can you do it

Need to learn from you aunty got more skills and talent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha seriously? I will put an order, leave it there and wait. And avoid being greedy. That I think is whats good? But we cant completely avoid it really 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago