Crypto Stuffs on Sunday: Checking, Staking and some Others

52 141
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Here comes the laziness again but, I have to commend myself today because even though I feel too lazy to move I was still able to read article here in read.cash. It is like the laziness that I am feeling since this morning is just in my head. My body and mind is not in one frame again. They are on different direction again, aigooo. But well, what's important is I got to do a lot of things today. But only in virtual world, lol. I didn't do the laundry today, again!!! And also I didn't take some time to clean my room (yeah, again!)

That is why I am amaze to this people who can do a lot of house chores. You can leave me the dishes all you want but spare me with the cleaning the house or anything that has something to do with cleaning. I am really not clean to if you are my roommate for sure you will love to throw me out on the window because of my laziness when it comes to cleanliness. I don't know I hate it when I was forced to clean the house. Even just simple sweeping the floor I hate that. Just let me do the dishes and I leave you the rest, lol.

Okay, back to crypto stuffs (◍•ᴗ•◍). I am still looking in Tropical Finance the page for Staking Daiquiri coz I been looking for it since tomorrow. I plan to check it's price but I can't do it coz I really can't find thr page. I am getting annoyed coz no matter where I tap, I can't really see it. I already see it week ago but I had no idea how I find it. I didn't unstake it that time coz the value is so little and it's better to just leave it there so that I can get more DAI. But when I look for it again I can't find it and its really annoying tbh.

It should be found on Layer 1 (DAIQUIRI) but as you can see theres nothing in there but that FARM & STAKING chenes, TVL and that announcement thingy. It took me a minutes before I can finally found it lol. I really had no idea how I can find it and my patience is getting shorter to be honest, lol. But I just keep calm and try it again. And finally, after a minutes of looking I found it. So the thing is, you have to TAP that Layer 1 (DAIQUIRI) first then TAP the POOLS. Wait and see and there you have it.

I'm not sure if you already know this mareng @JustMaryel but just in case ehe. You are asking me about this before right? So my plan is to unstake this DAI but after seeing it's price I felt nothing but sadness .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·. Why o why o why? Aigooo, but it's okay I just hope that it will rise again soon. I just leave it there for now and wish that it make a cumback soon. Seriously, Put a big amount in that token but it gives me nothing but pain. But well, I am in crypto world so I shouldn't be surprise, aigoo.

--

Another one is this. I sent this BNB on my Trust Wallet months ago for the reason that I want to join in a presale under BSC. I don't want to elaborate it but in the end, I just lost 0.2 BNB in there. It's not rug or what but I think the token is a honeypot, tsk. I lost 0.2 for the fees I have to pay and to the amount that I invested. Good thing I still stop myself and only put 0.18 BNB in there. It is actually the first time that I join in a presale under BSC and look what I get, lol. I got scammed and lost my BNB, aigooooo.

And now I decided to send it back to my Binance account so that I can put it in a vault to earn some token. Here like this. I don't really get it but that's thats the summary. It's better to put it in there than let it sleep in my Trust Wallet. And there's a chand that I might spend that BNB left in my Trust Wallet so for me to avoid it, sending it back to my Binance account is the best thing to do. If theres new token to be launch in Launchpad I can also get a little portion of it, so yep.

--

I also check CubDefi and my staked CUBs in there but sadly .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·. It is not a good sight to behold. It really dumps big time. Another is CAKE, I'm still thinking is I will send my CAKE too in my Binance wallet and play with it. I am just thinking that maybe I can get the amount I lost in that if I do Spot Trading. But, I am still thinking. Coz I might lost it more if I do that. Let's see if what I'm gonna do with it after some thinking. And lastly this one token that I thought will give me a very exciting journey. Or maybe I just got FOMOed, so it's basically my fault. From $129 to almost nothing. Ahh, whatever!


So that's how my Sunday went. I still had a good timr I guess. How about you? Do you had one productive Sunday?


June 05, 2022

--

34
$ 5.31
$ 4.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

RIP sa CUB and CAKE natin haha sabay sabay tayo iniwa non

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming scam sa BSC network ngayon, nakaka stress hahaha. Kaya hirap din magtiwala lalo na sa mga presale presale na yan. Mamaya rugpull.

Yung CUB isa pa yan sa nagpaluha sakin 😭. Laki laki din ng nilagay ko dyan pero ayun di ko rin nabawi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakainis, if di rug, biglang bababa naman ang price. Ay ambot talaga. Same sa kay CUB, CAKE, XVS, JULD, tas malala din kay XTM 🤧🤧.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yung XTM ba is yung torum? baka tumaas rin yan pag bull market na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung ako di talaga nag explore sa mga crypto at tokens aside lang pay may kakilala akong ipakilala eto sakin dun lang at yung may pa airdrop dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehehe eexplore mo pa kaya noona. Madali ka namang makagets kaya for sure easy nalang to sayo. Ako kasj mejo naku naku haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you did the right thing about DAI, it's better to just leave it there and wait for it to pump, but it may likely take a very long time for that to happen 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure and I already lost a big amount from jt so better just leave it there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinalimutan ko na si Daiquiri, lol! And yung sa BSC, sakit sa bangs, don din ako nakaranas ng daming rugpulls, lol! Nsa wallet ko pa yung mga tokens na wala lang, basura, haha. Pero natututo tayo sa mga ganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaasar ee pero wala tayo g dala ano hahaha Pero keri lang try and try hanggang maka tyempo na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, move on and go pa rin hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth. Ayoko din mag linis talaga ng bahay pero bet ko mag laba ng mga damit hahaha. Naol may investment. Whahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay diko din bet maglabaaaa hahaha. Palaba nga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong investment sis heheehehe, hindi din ganon ka productive yung day ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehw aralin na din baka maenjoy mo UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na kinalimutan na ang sBCH ko. Hahaha nag durugo prin ba sila ate ruru :( kailan ba tataas yan ulit huhubu 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue di natin sure pero sana soon naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis sa na explore mo sa crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat sis UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I make 85 dollars each hour for working an online job at home. dso I never thought I can do it but my best friend makes 10000 bucks every month working this job and she recommended me to learn more about it. The potential with this is endless...>>>>>> https://t.ly/oOWt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo na naexplore sa crypto world marengs. Ako parang pa-goodbye na aguy hahaha. Productive ka pa rin.

Ako I have a love-hate relationship with house chores LOL. Minsan I just feel like cleanjng all dayㅡ, minsan ayoko. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha balik kana mareee di na dsw sya galit hahaha.

Buti kapa may time na ginaganahan mag linis ako kasi hindi talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not totally related to the article pero paano po kayo nakapag upload ng video sa article?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi .gif yan hahaha mp4 to gif ni convert ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga gif Lang pala akala ko long video nung una paulit ulit lang pala kaya akala ko long video.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming hold ahh..halatang mayaman nah 🤭 Ilan nabang milyon ang nasa wallet ate ruffa HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala akaunti lang value nyan huehue wala pang 10k huehus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Terms like the one you shared tend to be nervewracking for me my friend Ruffa hehe. Like it's hard for me to understand them huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu, sorry my friend. Don't u want to learn about crypto? Hehd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag mo pala, hehe Lalo na sa mga ganito, di ko Alam Kung paano to gawin.

Takot din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Da ganito lang may money na involve ee hahaha pero sa ibang bagay, nvm Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Staking on Tropical finance has no value because their governance token is dumped in value. I love to spend and buy NFTs that are smart BCH linked. Other tokens even on trust wallet are not in my approach for use due to high fee like you mentioned about BNB sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really dumps hard sadly. I wish they recover soon 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman madam, di baleng paglinisin mo, wag mo lang ako paghugasin ng plato, HAHAHAHA.

Goodluck sa mga stake na yan madam, ang alam ko lang eh steak at stick😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha kuu mas enjoy ako mag hugas madams kasi pwd ako makinig nang music with headset kasi nakatayo lang ako non hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag mo talaga sa crypto stuff ate 🥳 hindi ko keri yan hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah nakikisabay lang din ako charmy charmy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i didn't understand what all these things. i'm processing what i read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If maga start kanang mag aral nito soon mas magegets mo na sya 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko na magawang open yung account ko baka masaktan lang ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wag na madams nakuu, eopan mo yan kapag berde na ang market. Pero check mo rin at baka di na active ang number na gamit mo sa Binance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong token sa bsc madam? D ko pa natry yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na share ko na sa gc natin yan madams yong move to earn ba 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw..d ko nacheck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really fantastic..

Ruffa can you please send me 1$ bnb instead I'll give you 1$ BCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sureee, give me your bnb addy here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give me your BCH address too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitcoincash:qpfz4532ruttqguhtdtr6yj0ey7mp0j0lykx5ak30m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0x269f77497956eF4Aa79962B54bc715Ee62B4C684

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a name of love.. ❤ Have you got your too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep yep, got it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago