Trip to Tagaytay

0 52
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Good day everyone I didn't get a chance to write anything these past few days because I am trying to catch up to everything that I need to do. I am barely even open my noise and other social media platforms because the whole I am writing activities, doing some house chores, attending classes, trying to draw for activities and communicate with some of my classmates for our group work that's need to be done immediately. Today I will continue my article about our trip to Tagaytay City. Here's the Part 1 of the article if you want to read it Let's go to Tagaytay.

My last article ended with us traveling to Tagaytay. To be honest I don't know what we are going to do there. But it's free and all I have to do is just go with them that's why not 😅. But to be honest if I really understood where are we going and who will be accompanied to I might declined to go even though I never got to Tagaytay because maybe I will think that staying at home is much better because I can do a lot of work. In the other hand while I am in the car I also think that maybe I also need this because I am too stressed out about all the things happening in my life especially in our family its pretty messed up that's why a little break time would be also good.

I will continue the story about the travel I apologise for a little me time in that passed passage 😅. We been stuck in the pretty bad traffic that's why the driver the driving the car that I am in which is my father is annoyed. But I barely even notice because I am attending classes and I try to focus on what the teachers is saying because those things is pretty important. After a while I think we finally moved little by little and the next thing is my father said that we are quite near already that's why I took a photo there. I don't know what Nuvali is but I remember that someone talks about it to me before. I remember that he/she is telling about the malls and stuff in there I just can't really remember who and when did he/she tell me about it.

When we got into the Tagaytay my father called my uncle to ask about where are we going. I was so surprised to know when he said that we are going to the Sky Ranch because my classmate told me about it once but I never got to here and it's my first time. I remember from her story about the Ferris wheel and stuff that's why I got a little excited because the amusement park that I ever got to is just Star City and the one from Zambales and both of them are when I was in field trip in Junior High school.

When we got to the Amusement park we are still in the car because they decided to eat first. But I got excited about going there that's why even though I am already quite old in these things I still want to experience it. They find a restaurant where we can eat because we are all hungry. We tried so many restaurants but we are just all U-turning because when we got in Tagaytay it's Lunch time already that's why most of the restaurants is full.

We managed to find one. But I am gonna write a separate article about it because I have so many things to tell about the restaurant that we got to go. We managed to have a spot in the restaurant that we find but something happened. As soon as my father got out in the car he feels so dizzy that's why my uncle was so annoyed and worried about my grandfather because I can see that he can't really focus. That's why we just eat in the restaurant and leave.

There initial plan to go the Sky Ranch was changed because my uncle is worried to my grandfather. The reason I think that affects my grandfather feeling might be these 2 which is the following: Long Distance Travel my grandfather must be tired from the travel because it's so far from our place. The weather to honest I am expecting to cool or cold here in Tagaytay but it's an opposite because it's too hot and I a sweating even though I am in the air conditioned car. My grandfather must be also shocked my the weather because it's so cold in their vechicle when I got to go there while I am helping to load the ice that we bought from the convience store. Inside their vechicle is so cool that's why it's good to be there.

After we eat we just take some pictures and leave to go home. I am quite disappointed because it's like we travel just to eat but I also agree in my uncle decision because I also don't want to go in the Amusement park if my grandfather will just stay in the car because of the weather that's why I am also alright with this. In the way back home we experienced some difficulties but we managed to get home even though it's already evening. I am pretty much asleep during on the way back home.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. I apologized again for being not active I promised that I will really try to work hard next month to fulfill all my absentees this past few weeks.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Comments