June: The First of the Two Challenging Months

9 72
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

June 1, 2022

June: First of the two challenging months. The Bitcoin Cash price is hardly holding above $200. I checked the prediction based on data analysis, and it does not look so promising for the coming months. I have checked two different sites with different predictions, but none of them predicted that the price of Bitcoin Cash will reach $300 again this year. *Sigh*.

Then again, I don't think predictions based on statistical or historical data are ever accurate. Most of the positive predictions (with the price shooting way beyond $1000) never happened. The opposite happened. I do hope the opposite will still happen. The prices are predicted to stay low. I hope the opposite happens.

Created using Canva

Greetings once again my fellow Bitcoin Cash lovers and read.cash family. These are trying times for all of us. Especially to those who depend on our income here in read.cash and noise.cash to augment our monthly income.

Last year, I wrote an article: "I will be Living by My BCH income in the Next 2 Months". This is that time of the year that I will be depending on my online income again. In the next two months, I will not receive any salary as a part-time teacher. However, I plan to have some additional sources of income aside from read.cash, and noise.cash.

June is also my birth month. I wonder if I can have some extra cash for a simple celebration


Facing The Challenge.

The challenge for me is, that I need to find a way to compensate for my lost income for the next two months. Based on the current prices, I need to have an income of not less than 2 BCH this month.

Handling My BCH Earnings.

If I keep on thinking of the previous high prices of Bitcoin Cash, I would be reluctant to sell the BCH that I am holding. However, if I consider only what I will earn starting this day, if the price drops 5% the next day, then I will lose only 5%. If the price increases by 5% then I gain 5%. My thought is, that I will consider all my earnings in the previous months as my savings.

Image Source: Unsplash

Minimum Goal.

As I have mentioned above, I need to earn an amount equivalent to at least 2 BCH. However, it doesn't mean I will depend only on my BCH earnings here. And as much as possible, I want to save at least 20% of my BCH earnings. If I could, I will save half. I'm hoping to hodl on at least 3 BCH by July.

Multiple Income Stream

I plan to have multiple income streams. To earn not only BCH but other cryptocurrencies that I can easily withdraw and even fiat money.

  • Additional Writing Platform- Medium is out of the equation for now. And I read that it will take about six months before a newbie can reach the minimum payout in Hubpages. But it doesn't mean I will not try Hubpages this month. My possible options are Steemit and Hive.

Image Source: Unsplash
  • Earn using my graphic design skills. I think I have mentioned this several times already, so I will just post about them when I finally get to start my gigs.

  • Offline Hustles - With the quarantine protocols loosened, I can now go back to IT-related services. Maybe I will start my own business with it. Also, I will finally join the real-estate marketing company and learn the trade of marketing and selling.

I have other options, but I am limiting myself to a few so I can focus on them.

Make A Detailed Plan

I have my goals. I have thought of the possible means to achieve my goals. What I need to do next is to make a detailed plan on how to achieve my goals. I will keep my plans private for now. I will make it in my Evernote account so I can see it always on both my tablet and my phone.

Take Action!

I admit, that I often fail in this department. The big bad "P" always gets into me... "P" as in PROCRASTINATION! I must keep myself on guard against the big bad "P" and arm myself with the big trusty "D". D as in DISCIPLINE! That's one reason why I need to look at my goals and plans on the daily basis.

In Closing.

June is a challenging month for me. The first of the two challenging months. To face the challenge, I need to remind myself of my goals at least twice a day. Make my plan, and adjust my plan if needed. One of my weaknesses is keeping track of my progress. I have to remind myself to do this every day.

As for you, I hope you had a great and productive month in May and I hope you will have a more prosperous month this June. Live an abundant life.

Thanks For Reading.


Image Credits: Lead Image is from Unsplash

16
$ 10.99
$ 10.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

Comments

Wish you good luck for June happy birthday in advance buddy hope the BCH will pump soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still hoping and praying na bumalik man lang yung bch sa $300 at least medyo okay na yung dip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good plan. I would like to try Steemit and Hive too. I have an account with Hubpages but stopped writing there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your plans this June. They're great, and I hope you can successfull the IT-related services. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you can try steemit hehe I have earned 311 steem this month but I powered up everything...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't expect a serious increase until September, maybe after September, it can go to double the price. This, a valid prediction for all cryptos!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope that BCH rose up this month because I also need something for this month to spend on and I was hoping that it will help. Good luck conquering those two challenges and for the online side hustle that you do.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I also have the problem of procrastination. There's this particular thing I've been postponing for four months now, four months!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am also hopping Bitcoin cash will hit itsATH once again this year but it seems difficult because I only see blood in the crypto market

$ 0.00
1 year ago