Is This The End of Noise.Cash?

40 120
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

Disclaimer: This article is just a product of my weird thoughts and I'm not claiming that everything I say in this piece is true. Perhaps, I'm just overreacting now since it's been bothering me for some time as well. But I can only hope that it is not true and I'm just really jumping to conclusions without enough basis. Anyway, let me just share my random thoughts.


I believe that everything has its end. No matter how good it is that we don't want it to stop, it still has to come to its end. And no matter how attached we are to it that it's been already a huge part of us, we will have nothing to do but accept the fact that it is gone already.

And as I have shared in one of my articles before, these two Bitcoin Cash-powered platforms that we love so much, noise.cash and read.cash, are bound to stop working. And when I say "stop working", it means that it will no longer give us the chance to earn some Bitcoin Cash by writing articles and making short posts because the donated funds are all given away already, or perhaps, the sole donor of the funds has decided to withdraw his donations already. But the latter is unlikely to happen because the funds are now in the hands of the development team of these platforms who are responsible for giving them away to the users. Well, I'm not really sure if it is true but it's just according to my own understanding.

Most of the noise.cash users have probably noticed that the platform has not yet paid out the accumulated tips that we gathered from our random posts even if our minimum payout has been reached already. Those who have been on the platform for more than a year now know that it is not the first time that it happened and we have experienced this scenario several times already. And since I am one of the pioneer users of noise.cash, I am not that worried about my tips not being paid out yet because I know that the developers will immediately act on it and resolve the issue like they always did before when they were still active in updating us using their talking-head account.

However, seeing that it's been two days since I received my payout from the platform, my mind is now thinking about too many questions and conclusions. And after reading the post of Porwest on noise.cash, it made me think again. You can read the exact post here.

After reading his post and browsing through the comments of other users, I immediately asked myself,

"What if Marc De Mesel decided to get back his donations and stop giving them away since he didn't get any favorable results from these platforms?"

"What if the noise.cash team abandoned us already?"

"Is it the end of noise.cash?"

However, the optimistic side of me just thinks that there is probably a problem with the server and the developers just need some more time to fix it so that the pending payouts will be released already. And I hope that my positive side is right since just like everyone else, noise.cash is also one of my main sources of Bitcoin Cash income and I don't want it to end too. That platform has helped me not just with my finances but also in connecting with other users of read.cash. It has been my comfort zone in the virtual world where I can just rant and post anything and I get to earn as well.

Anyway, I don't know the point of this article. Perhaps, I just miss the sound of my Bitcoin.com wallet every time I receive my payouts from noise.cash. I'm still optimistic tho that the pending payouts will be paid out soon and hopefully by tomorrow so that everybody will be happy and stop worrying about it.

Let's keep making noise for BCH!

28
$ 14.07
$ 13.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
+ 8
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

Comments

Omg, I hope its not the end.. Praying for it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so too. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure noise.cash won't end. I mean hopefully it won't.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It will but hopefully not yet now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If it were to be, I would really miss it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it is not the end, they are very good platforms where I have built good digital relationships and made a little money hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said the truth, that nothing actually lasts forever and it will surely come to an end someday, but I hope not today.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, maybe after 2 years. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since the admin has been inactive for a long time, I think everything will be fine when the admin backs up online and everything will come to his notice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, they should be notified about it to solve the issue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If Marc de Messel disappointed about both platform, I'd say the end is very near

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe. I hope not. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana kung dumating man sa point na wala ng funds from Marc, maglagay nalang sila ng ads para continuous pa rin yung earnings

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang ganyang plan ang developers eh. Umpisa palang, sinabi na nila yan. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't even know there was a problem until I read Porwest's noise and the comments to it. Lol. And here I am just accumulating the BCH slowly in noise. I hope they start doing the payouts soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so too. I miss the kaching sound of my wallet. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think noise cash is slowly dying and will end soon, it's been a slow and steady decline and I don't see it recovering any time soon....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh no. I hope not. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the sad reality. Sana hindi pa dahil marami pa rin naman ang user ng noise cash. Pero ako lumipat na ko dito sa read cash after using noise for 7 months.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Magkapatid ang noise at read, kung mag-end ang noise, susunod ang read. Hahaha! 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not really active in Noise and here this past few days because I became busy and sick but I encounter this when I opened this evening. I just really hope that doesn't happen because I am not used to not use noise in my daily basis. Sana nag oover think Lang tayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede parin naman gamitin siguro pero wala nga lang tips pag nagkataon. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so odd I swear but as a user who has been here for 2 years almost I say we saw worst 🤣😂 from heart tips to spam reports to copy paste scams to again freetips and also we saw how most off us had our accounts blocked several times because the wallet was again renewed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pa ako ready sis, pero be positive lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po. Positive lang dapat. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag sobrahan ang pagoverthink jusko baka magkatotoo. Charot lang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huwag naman. 🤧😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that isn't end of NoiseCash. Maybe they will be have new update.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't think there's a new update tho. But I'm looking forward to it if there is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga po bukas ay okay na at maayos na nila kasi pag tumagal pa po mas lalo na talaga tayong kakabahan kapag ganun 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Overthink malala eh. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true po hahhaha. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying that it will not the end talaga ,maraming umaasang makapag ipon sa noise at isa na ako dun ,sana bukas okay na ang noise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga po ng magkafund na for Shopee. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully it well not the end,i was so worried too about what happen in noise.cash,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's just be positive. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully, it's not the end yet. I still want to be with both platforms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago