Second Part: Online Wallets Added On My Phone

53 66
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #249

May 19, 2022

Last night my article was all about the online wallets that I have installed on my phone. Six e-wallets are added and only three of those were mentioned I promised to write the purpose or use of those remaining three today, so here it is:

Handcash wallet

Handcash wallet is installed a month ago and I knew about it on Twitter in people's tweets about dropping handcash handles for free BSV. At first, I was just curious about what kind of wallet is this and how it is used. When I created this, I abandoned it after. (I really thought that there are many ways of earning through this wallet but there's none aside from receiving free BSV from other handcash users. That's only what I know until this moment because I hadn't explore the wallet thoroughly). But after a week when I saw a tweet stating to drop the handcash handle, I leave mine and after an hour I check my handcash wallet and there I saw my very first balance.

After that and until now, I'm still receiving free BSV from those other Twitter users. Other users gave a task to do in exchange for BSV like subscribing to their youtube channel and retweeting and liking the tweet but some would just say to drop the handle to give BSV for free.

Biome Wallet

Biome is the newest installed wallet on my phone. I downloaded it when I saw an airdrop that gives free $PAW and I have also joined their telegram group because they are also giving 10k $PAW when we joined that group. Right now the $PAW that I earned is staked on their site. And what I like about this digital currency is that it doesn't cost anything when sending $PAW to other wallets. It means its transactions are all free.

As of this writing, 1 $PAW is equivalent to $0.00000760.

Trust Wallet

The last wallet on my list but this is also the only wallet that has no balance or transactions. I am still confused about how to use this wallet that's why those airdrops that I joined on Twitter, I just uSed my metamask wallet address instead. But I will try to explore this over and over again hoping to know this wallet better.


Last night, I was asked by my friend why I had lots of wallets installed on my phone. So here are the uses of those wallets.

  • Coins.ph - this is where I send my earnings from the Bitcoin.com wallet. This wallet is also what I used in withdrawing it to other remittances when I need money at home.

  • CCTip wallet - this is the wallet where I received those free tokens that are airdrop through CCtip on Twitter and Telegram.

  • CoinKit Wallet - Same with CCtip, this wallet is also used in receiving those tokens that are airdrop through coinkit but there are only a few tokens in this wallet.

My CoinKit Wallet

The EOS that I received before was withdrawn already to my CCTip wallet so what remained here is only a few amounts. This time I am still looking for another authentic coinkit airdrop so I could fill this wallet and reach the minimum amount of withdrawal of those listed tokens on my wallet. Coinkit had only a few numbers of airdrops on Twitter, unlike CCTip where there are many of those.


My hand is hurting already while typing this so I will stop here. If you are curious about the uses of those other wallets, you can just read through these articles...

Thanks for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

25
$ 2.50
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

You have a lot of wallet apps installed on your phone. The only ones I have are trust wallet, metamask and binance, but I mostly use the trust wallet app because I am already used to it and it's more familiar. I use binance when I want to trade and metamask is for SmartBCH

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I want to explore binance too but I think not right now, maybe soon if I already have get a valid ID

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesterday I had one of your wallet to my phone and today own I will also add this one to my phone which is biome wallet because his transaction are all free.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thats good to hear. Join in Paw's Telegram group, they will give you 10k Paws direct to your biome wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only have trust wallet within all these you have mentioned here. And i also have no balance there haha, Just like you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, so we're the same. Hope we could put balance in that wallet soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tell us which wallet is more useful and you like most to use. As you have tried many so I think you can tell me better.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have been using the CCTip everyday. That wallet supported lots of tokens and swapping tokens to another tokens doesn't cost anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust wallet is easy to use though. I am sure if you navigate the app, you'll get the hang of it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll try to navigate it again to familiarize it. Last year, i have made my trust wallet but after i uninstalled it and just a month ago, i downloaded it again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for all your hard work sis you deserved it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghana ug wallet mara oy ikaw najud ag kugihan kaayo ba ako wala najud tawon ahhaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede ka man anang cctip ug coinkit Mars. Dali ra na mag retweet lang ka ug mga Cctip airdrops tweets

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nagtry ko mars kaso gistop pud nako juskp gitapol jud tawon si ako ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balik lang unya Mars pag di Na ka gitapol, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only have trust wallet that I use to deposit main tokens but I am to download other two too they seems profitable ;-)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can try CCTip wallet too. There are lots of airdrops for Cctip in Twitter or even at telegram

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also install a Trust Wallet before to join in the airdrops in Twitter but I wasn't really able to use it that much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi ko din nagamit masyado yung trust wallet ko. May nasalihan naman akong airdrop pero walang pumasok kahit isa sa wallet ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoah! That's a ton of wallet girl! I only had metamask and coinsph. Unsaon pag kuha ug airdrops sa twitter siszt?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Download ka ug CCTip wallet ug ang Coinkit wallet sis dayon e connect na sila sa imo Twitter account. Mag retweet ka lang ug mga tweets nga naa'y Cctip or coinkit airdrop na tweets. Kinahanglan lang na imong Twitter account naa'y more than 20 followers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Supposing you have more of this baby, it would have been a thing of huge blow. I now understand why you have different wallets. Airdrops sometimes is better just because of the fact that the giant token started with airdrops and now they are those token we can call big boys token.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Right now since my investments in SmartBCH are still at loss, so i just rely on airdrop instead. Airdrops especially in CCTip is really a big thing to me since I almost got $20 by joining in those airdrops tokens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming wallet ano? May site na nagbibigay ng Bsv eh. Parang noisecash din pero ang magtip is user lang din. Need mo lang talaga mag tsyaga mag post kasi minsa kuripot mga tao dun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, tiyaga lang talaga. Active ka ba sa noise.cash mag post?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na ko kaajo mag post sa noise sis. Wa koy pangtip sa uban lage. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao Sab na ang rason sa uban sis ngano di kaayo sila mag active sa noise kay wala silay pang tip sa uban

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikod man sab kung wa kay pang tip sa uban sis huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pariha ta sid maikog ko wla koy ika share pud sa ilaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao d i wala ko kakita sa imo name sa akong notifications sis. Gi press nako to imo bell button para makahibalo ko kung mag post ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi salamat sis. Wala koy post post man. Usahay mo post hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghana nimo ug online wallet sis uy, wala pako ka try sa uban kay bitcoin, coins.ph ug gcash ra man mostly akong ginagamit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naa sad koy gcash sis pero not verified pa kay wala pa koy valid id na pang verify.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghana sa imong wallet sis. Naa pa juy mga sud. Nindot na ug matibo ba bahalag ginagmay ra. At least naa gihapoy sud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis, Kana sa coinkit nga earnings, ako na esend sa CCtip kung ma meet na ang withdrawal amount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that we have to use sometime those wallets because of needs. As I had once opened handcash wallet by watching in your article and yeah got some bsv free from someone. But did not installed any app for that, just web version. And I love most the trust wallet among all wallet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good to know that you got free BSV in your handcash wallet. Are you still earning BSV today?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, actually there are 0. Something but not working on those actually. An d I am off on twitter thing for a while.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right, I haven't seen you in twitter this past few weeks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was awesome, I really want to have alot of wallets but I couldn't occupied my earnings since have a little bit of it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can installed wallets too that are good for airdrops in Twitter if you have some spare time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, friend maybe if I have alot of earnings I should install it rather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakugihan gajud ba pero wla nko cctip wallet sis. Wa na bya ko mg active sa twitter pud. Di na maapas sko powers hahaha.

Maayung buntag sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis ay, busy na kaayo ka karon no tungod sa pag racing nimo.

maayong buntag Sab sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis daming pinagkakakitaan mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis. Join lang talaga ako sa mga Twitter airdrops para kahit papaano, May madagdag sa ipon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think every wallet you have, has been occupied with savings🤞. I this idea you're making alot of transactions

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Only the Trust Wallet doesn't have savings but i hope soon it would have it's first balance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, hope so it will be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadaghanag nabag wallet nimo dae hehe ,Ako duha ra wapay mga sulod😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tungod sa Twitter dae, nidaghan akong wallet kay nag apil² ko ug mga airdrops

$ 0.00
1 year ago