What I've been doing?

7 27
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Good day everyone I've been away from this platform for quite a long time already as well as in Noise that's why I feel a little strange go back in writing and posting again because I don't know if I can still write again or anyone would read it but I feel a little sad because I mostly have no time in doing a lot of things because a lot of things happened in my life that I can't even update or tell anyone about it. Well my life was still full of challenges and a lot of stressful things that I only want to be in the bed and cry all day well I tried it once but it doesn't change anything at all that's why I choose to do something to ease my problem a little.

Ever since I move in my grandfather's house I've been mostly inactive in many social media platforms like here and noise at first because I am totally busy with school but there's also another reason and that is I am trying to find work and I seek a lot scholarship opportunities to grab on so that I can help myself in my studying because I am literally losing hope with my father supporting our education because I thought we moving out will help him get it together and start to reconstruct his life again but it seems that it wasn't the case because he is bringing much more trouble and embarrassment to the point that I can't lift up my head while walking outside but I won't tell about it right now because just thinking about it makes me tear up .

This article was entitled what I've been doing but I don't really know what to share right now that's why I just to share a little bit that is happening in my life right now. These past few months I've been trying to find a job while I am still studying. Even though the my school wasn't still over that time every time that I had a free time I am always looking out for job opportunities out there. I want to make another article about it next time because I really want to share my whole journey about it.

But to some up what I was saying above right now I have a "job" it wasn't that good but it's alright especially that they are the only that accepted me and they have a quite good benefits even though the salary is just enough. But I am proud on myself having a job right now.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. I just managed to write an article again because today was my day off but I will try to again regularly even though I have work. But I just to head up that this job was just a temporary while it was still a vacation because when the school was already start I will start studying again.

This article was awfully short and full of nonsense things but I will definitely try to write a proper one next time. Good bye everyone have a nice and wonderful day ahead.

Lead image was from Unsplash

5
$ 1.10
$ 1.00 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Jento
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Comments

I will advice you get yourself extremely buy with jobs and writing of articles here again. It will help to take your mind, of what you can't afford

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I am trying to seize up in earning while the vacation is still around and before the classes begin again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww sorry about to what you are going through right now. Parang ang dami mo ng pinag dadaanan samantalang dati ang saya says mo pa here. Parang ang dami mong binabalikat. Basta fighting lang okay Kaya mo yan. Self support ka nalang muna. Sana ay sabuyan kapa ni Lord ng mas marami pang lakas at biyaya 💪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ok lang naman po ako medyo mahirap lang po pero kaya naman mukhang medyo madrama lang po talaga ako magsulat kagabi hahaha. Salamat po sa encouragement sana nga umayos ayos na po lahat pa unti unti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go go with the job. You are lucky on your time landing on a part time job while before we were trying so hard even just a summer job, no opportunity available.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I really do consider myself lucky when I got accepted here because I tried a lot but most of it doesn't accept someone without experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go! Go! Experience the fun and no fun of adulthood. Explore while you are still new and your parents is allowing you to! This is a good way of embracing adulthood responsibly... Its not all fun but you already have the experience which is an advantage for you and bonus - earning power! Congratulations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago