2nd Hand TV

5 27
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Good day everyone since I said to myself that I need to do my school works again because I stop these past few days because of my dramas in life. Today I try to be productive as I can be as possible and done many of things.

This morning I didn't use social medias, read and noise too much because I spent my time to do activities and attend my classes. While doing this I can still feel a little down, but I keep fighting myself to do it. I keep telling myself that I need to do it,, and I am also cursing myself out to do the works that I needed to do. I still have many activities, but it's good that I managed to do some. This night I just give myself 11:30 pm -12:30 to write an article, post something in noise and interact as much as I can.

In this article, I will just tell what happened to myself today. This afternoon we all went to my grandfather's house again because my uncle who is from abroad came home for vacation with his family. They don't really stay here, they just paid a visit to my grandfather. We all decided to go there just to say hi and greet each other.

We went around 3 pm there and when we arrived there, we saw that there is a little van that is from the company of installing air-conditioning into the house. My uncle decided to get the whole house of grandfather be full air-conditioned because it's so hot there and my grandfather just hangout in his room the whole day because that is the only place before that have an air conditioning.

Since he doesn't want my grandfather to stay in the room for the whole day, he decided to get the house full air-conditioned. When we arrived there the installation was almost complete that's why we help on cleaning the mess and organizing back all the furniture and sofa back in place.

This is the air conditioning that was installed in the living room. My uncle paid for all of it because his rich 😅. After that was installed we cleaned and organized things around there and after that, we unbox the new Television that he also bought for my grandfather. My uncle also bought a big Television for my grandfather because he wants my grandfather to enjoy watching in TV.

This may not seen so big but this Television was huge. I was really worried when we are unboxing because it so big. I am also scared that it might fall down because it's so big. Good thing my grandfather doesn't have any pets inside the house that's why he doesn't have to worry about it. This new Television is a smart TV that you can use this to watch Netflix and YouTube because you can connect it to the WiFi.

My uncle brought this because he wants my grandfather to watch YouTube and stuffs using the Television. As well as he doesn't like my grandfather's old Television because it wasn't a smart TV. And you guess what happened to their old TV.

Their Television is now ours hahahhaha. They just give it to us because the Television that we have is already quite old. But I am not really excited about it because my father is the only one watches TV in our house because me and my brother doesn't really watch TV. My father only watching when he got home and all his watching is about sports like basketball, volleyball and etc.

It is weird that we don't usually watch Television. The reason for this because we both have our phones we can just watch anything that we want here anytime. I just some emojis into the TV because my face is visible.

Back the story in my grandfather's house. We just sit there while all the kids are playing then my Uncle also ordered some foods for us to eat. I was so full before we go home because I eat a lot there like pizzas, chocolate ,and etc. I just didn't manage to take a photo but there's a lot of foods. That's why when we go out to go home we bring the TV, chocolates and a Cap for my father because he didn't go there.

All the images used was taken by the Author.

--

4
$ 0.84
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, buong bahay naka aircon na. Kailangan talaga yan lalo na pag mainit ang panahon lalo na at matanda na yung lolo mo. Mayaman pala talaga ang tito mo no?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo kailangan po talaga may sakit po kasi yung Lolo ko. Di naman po siya mayaman medyo mas ok Lang po yung buhay po nila kasi sa ibang bansa po sila nakatira nung pamilya nya at may stable jobs po sila dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait naman non ehe. Yare lang sa bills yang aircon aguyy. Pero sulit sa mainit na panahon yarn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok lang po yun sa kanil kaya naman po yung Tito ko hahahaha. Pero kailangan nga din po talaga ng Lolo ko ng aircon kasi sobrang init din talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayaman naman pala ee oks na yan. If para sa kapamilya diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago