The Advantage and Disadvantage of Not Setting Goals

47 59
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #279

June 20, 2022

Setting goals is always been part of my monthly routine since the past few months and just this month I stopped doing it because as I have said I will be busy. But saying busy doesn't mean that I don't have time to be online. Sometimes, if I am not helping my partner, I am just here at home doing chores and after I can rest. But during my free time, I didn't do something that could make it worth it. I just let it pass and be distracted with things that after I just regret for not making use of my time wisely.

Advantage and Disadvantage (Writing An Article)

  • Not pressured when or what to write in a day. I am just so relax this month unlike the previous months that even if I'm busy, I'm still able to write an article because I have a goal to reach at the end of the month. Sometimes, I am asking myself, Am I still the "productive me"? Because I had many times that just gone wasted. I have so many things to share but I didn't write any of it because I let the distractions take over me and just let my time be wasted.

  • I can choose when to be online or not. Since I am not setting any, I'm not that inspired or motivated to grind online these past few days. My mind wanted to make it productive but my body entertain the distractions like just lying down when I have nothing to do then watching Tiktok videos like mukbang, short video clips of Cdrama, KDrama or Turkish series.

  • I am not active in engaging with other users. I noticed that in a day, I can only visit 5 to 10 articles (busy or not busy) unlike the other months that passed, I even sometimes reached 20 or more than articles to read. I am also late in replying to my comments in my articles that sometimes it took days before I can do so.

Closing Thoughts:

In some things that I do, there is always an advantage and Disadvantage of that. Setting goals is one way to track someone's progress in a month but since I am not doing it today, I realize that I am not the productive self that I used to be.

That's all for today. Thanks for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

17
$ 1.21
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

life is unpredictable. That's why sometimes things don't go as planned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that dear friend. I know that you can still come back stronger. You can set a timetable for yourself that you will follow so that you will be able to achieve something daily. Though there are advantages and disadvantages of not making plans but if we make plans, we'll benefit so much from it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, thanks my friend. It's really nice to have some definite plans to be achieve so this coming new month, I will be back setting new goals again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kahit magset man ako ng goals wala parin HAHAHA katamaran talaga ang nangunguna

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, itapon na natin ang katamaran. Yung sa part ko, ngayon na walang goals na na-set, yung katamaran ko lumelevel up na, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dele sad ko ganahan mag set og goal sis kay dali rman gud ko ma dissapoint if ever naa koy ganahan buhaton pero alanganin na maong kutob sa makaya lang nga mabuhat sa tibuok adlaw,pero need pud mag set og priority para productive gihapon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice jud bitaw uv naa'y gi set nga priority sa isa ka adlaw sis para maging productive pero sa aklat kay wala man, Mao relax2 lang kuno ang resulta, walay nabuhat. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan talaga sis nakaka presure pag ng set ka goal,kahit pagod na katawang lupanmo need mo parin maging productive para lang ma achieve ang goal,for me mas maganda na yung eni enjoy ko nalang ang pagsusulat,kung meron ako maisip na topic at pag hindi ako busy ganon nalang para iwas stress din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis di talaga maiwasan ma pressure pero sa side ko na laging May goal na 1 per day noon, parang tingin ko super unproductive ko this month. Kahit hindi busy minsan, hindi ako makagawa ng article kasi mas inuuna yung hindi makabuluhang bagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sis na wiwilie sa bling hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako mars wala najud goal maong if bation kog tapul, aww tapulon jud dili pareho sauna nga if gikapoy mo buhat gihapon kay naa may goal nga dapat ma meet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na pareha ta Mars, bisan ug kapoi magsulat jud ug article tungod sa goal na dapat ma meet. Karon nga wala, parelax2 lang, ang ending unproductive na dayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samot ug makawalay gana mard tungod sa market nga baba ug permi pula.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agreed, setting goals is really important for it can lead you to a productive journey and it also ensure your path towards the right destination you deserve. It refrains you from cramming, so it will finish your tasks easier and organized as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true that's why I will be setting new goals this coming new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako karon sissy Wala najud ko mag set ug goal Kay for sure ma failed na sad ko like last month,😞,pero much better japon ug naa tay goal By the way, Thank you so much for the sponsorship renewal sis.🥰😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod sis, much better kung naa jud bitaw goal kay mamotivate ta mag grind ba.. way sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unya kung mag tan aw bitaw tag mga vedio dae perte ra jud dalia sa oras mao nga wala na jud tay mahimo nga maayu kay nahurot na sa tan aw sa mga vedio clip hays nalang jud ani dae.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na tinuod jud dae labi na ug nalingaw kaayo ta sa ato gitan aw ba. Maka hays jud kaayo, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung di mo Alam saan ka lulugar na feeling. Kasi pay nag set ka ng goal, naka ka pressure pay di ma reach pero kung di kananamn nag set ng goal feeling mo Hindi enough. 😅 comfusing but for me I'll choose not to be pressured. I've had enough.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi naman masyado nakaka pressure yung mag set ng goals. Pero iba pa din talaga pag May goals ka na dapat magawa in a certain day kaysa yung wala kasi hindi nakaka motivate. Maraming oras ang nasayang sa part ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good sis to set a goal. Because I read what goal setting contains. Your article is great and I found a lesson about goal setting sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, it's really good to set goals because we know what we need to do every day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me ate, mas okay yung may nakaset na goals kase nagiging motivation din po natin siya para maging productive eh. Pero honestly, minsan I choose not to set a goals especially if I know that I will become busy. Lakas din po Kase talaga makadistract ni TikTok eh hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun nga eh, maganda talaga pag May goals kasi mamotivate tayo na maging productive kahit May pinagkakaabalahan, pupwede pa natin mahanapan ng paraan para ma isingit yung mga goals... Grabe, distract talaga ako sa TikTok eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goal setting is really nice. It's help us to know what to do at some point.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, you're right. It is what make us productive too coz we know what to prioritize at the moment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao ng mas nice jud naay goal sis kay magpursigi man ka nga maabot imong giset nga goal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis. Mao next month, mag set ko ug balik kay para ma motivate ko ug grind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok rana sis naa jud time na busy kaayu ta para sa family natu,dele pud always ng maka cellphone or mag online kay lage haggard na kaayu ta sa trabaho all day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naa man Usahay koy free time sis kay di man ko permi magkuyog sa akoa partner pero ang ending nag Tan aw ra ug tiktok videos, ahaka hinuon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do think that it's good to set goals because I tried to not to set any goals for me this Month and I do think I am not really performing and doing well in anything that I am doing that's why when the new month begins I will try to set and reach up some certain goals for me next month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same, I will also get back in setting goals next month because now that I'm not setting any, I am not productive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Karon sis wala ko nag set ug goals para iwas pressure bahalag usahay dili ko productive

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oks man lang na sis pero karon bitaw nga wala ko nag set ug goals, lahi ra jud. Dili ko maningkamot mag grind man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same mn ta sis ui. Sahay bation kog kalaay mao mgtiktok or mgkdrma na lng ko labi na kapoy kaau ko sko getrbho dri sa balay. Mgrelax sad ta panagsa para di mabuak ato ulo hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis, pero naa'y time nga bisan free ko, di ko ganahan mag grind online unya kung ganahan nako mag grind, mawala pud ang internet connection, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sungugan kaau ang signal sis nho. Nindot bitaw mgwatch ra ug videos nya mgcge katawa ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha tinuod sis. Makalingaw man gud magtan aw unya ang ending walay nabuhat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[deleted]

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha na Mao lagi. Imbes mag grind online, salida na ato giuna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe you are just tired and want to rest a little bit more ate. and it's okay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi naman dahil nitong nakaraang araw nakapagpahinga na ako ng three days, yun lang talaga distracted ako sa mga Tiktok vids eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dae usahay di ko ganahan mag set og goals kay ma disapointed ra ko kung di matoman pero need man jud mo grind lagi kay ang uts😄

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae, need jud man unta mag grind pero Saon na distract kaayo ko sa Tiktok videos oi, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago