Apps That I'm Using For Cryptoblogging

35 87
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Apps, Blogging

Aside from tools and equipments, I also considered apps as one of my greatest buddies when it comes to blogging. Just a common sense, apps are the reasons why we are here. Without them, you can't browse and utilize this site. I can't just put a proper introduction for this article, but I think that you already know what I mean. Without further introduction, let's get started.

Brave Browser

This is my most favorite browser as it helps me to get rid annoying ads every time I want to browse other sites. You can also use this browser if you want to block Ads from YouTube, and play in background. Since I joined here, this is already my regular browser which I used as a substitute on Google Chrome.

You can also earn BAT by using this, but you still need to verify your Uphold Wallet to be eligible on their rewards. As far as I know, you can earn here depends on the ads you'll receive along with referrals. I remember Earn Money With Aiza where she earns Php. 100k due to her referrals, lol.

Anyway, since read.cash and noise.cash will not operate if you turn on your Brave Shield, it is necessary to turn off. It is not that dangerous as the talking head said when he updated about the connection on My Wallet. I miss the active talking head tuloy.

Bitcoin.com

Mawala na ang lahat, wag lang ang seed phrase ko. I won't tell the place where I stored my seed phrase, but the most important is I stored it. How about you? Did you store your seed phrase where you are the only one who knows. I hope you respect my privacy, though as I respect you. This app is what I'm using every time I'm making pay-outs before converting some of them into Philippines Pesos. This is where I store my BCH wallets whether it is categorized either main or monthly.

Personally, I have two main wallets which named 1BCH and AxieBCH. The 1BCH is my main wallet for all my BCH earnings, and the AxieBCH is the wallet I gave to the AxieBCH to send my Axie Infinity pay-outs. Meanwhile, my two monthly wallets are noise.cash and read.cash which I'm transferring on my main wallet before the month ends.

Canva

This is the app where I'm doing some of my thumbnails to make my articles organized and near. As far as I can, I'm forcing myself not to get photos from Google unless it is needed. On the other hand, I have some thumbnail that I didn't do on Canva varies from it's purpose. Like when I wrote my Pangasinan Trip, I used personal pictures since it is more attractive and captivating.

Spotify

Every time I'm writing, studying, or playing, this app is my buddy when it comes to concentration. I already wrote an article about the things I considered to purchase it, and I didn't have any regrets so far. By not knowing the tipid hack from the very start, yes. But in terms of their service, I don't have any regrets. For me, I treated this app as an investment to be more productive in everything I'll do. Without music, my life would be more dull and boring.

Proofreader

Since I can't afford Grammarly, this is the app that I've been using for over a year. I just used it based the recommendation of one of the most prominent user here. Although it can't aid you the best experience as regards to proofreading, at least it can help you to minimize your mistakes.


That's all. Thanks for reading. How about you? What are the apps you are using? Here is the related article, by the way.

25
$ 18.00
$ 17.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Usagi
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Apps, Blogging

Comments

Google is not the best place to get photos for your blog posts. You can always visit unsplash, pexels or pixabay to get royalty free photos for your blog posts anytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Using an online site to upload and edit your graphics may not be a good option.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung free version ni grammarly goods naman - pang check ng mga spelling and some thoughts. I will try that proofreader and see what it can do.

Thanks for the reco

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So what's the tipid hacks in Spotify hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah haha nagiipon lang ako nung mga load sa shopee yung 20 pesos na load tapos piso lang babayaran mo. Yun yung ginagamit kong pambayad kaya kahit papano nakakatipid ako ahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh hahaha okay gets monthly ba bayad mo? Magkano total?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin.com lang din meron ako hahaha. Kung want mo ng libreng grammar corrector tool, try mo yung google docs. Sobrang handy at convenient nya kasi may built in na grammar corrector tool taspos makikita mo pa kung ilang words na meron sa article mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko rin yan minsan. Ginagamit ko lang yung Google docs kapag gumagana ako nang mga performance tasks hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I just have this read.cash app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy may app pala na proofread? Tignan ko nga mamaya yan. Halos lahat nyan meron din ako eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate check mo na lang sa playstore haha, yun gamit ko minsan kapag sinisipag ako magedit pero minsan minor lang naman nakikita ng system na mistakes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinry ko na be ma lag ung ibang nasa play store whaahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal nga buddy sa grammarly haha ako din di ko na ni kineri nung mga una nagamit talaga ko neto kasi for school purposes pero mas marami namn palang pede gamitin, hey same din sa spotify talagang it really helps minsan jan pa ko nakuha sa mga songs na napapakinggan ko ng inspiration to write something.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Di ko pa naman masyadong gagamitin kaya di muna ako gagamit non haha spotify lang muna yung babayaran ko hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't afford grammarly din bro. Haha.. Tama na yung stock knowledge at books sa bahay. Nag spotify din ako kapag nagbabasa para hindi ako antukin.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako rin haha nakakatamad gumalaw pag walang tugtog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii meron din ako nito liban kay Spotify at Profcheness ehe. Si Canva big help yan talaga ee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate most of my thumbnails galing canva ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan lang yung mas cool na graphics or templates may bayad ee para sa kuripot na tulad ko it is so pricey 🤧🤧 chRetttt ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am using brave browser powered with EcoAsia which it says that I saved more than 50 trees, I hope it's legit, I already earned 5 dollars on brave browser for 1 and a half month using it but it automatically sends a tip I don't know why, I tried to use Gemini but it needs verification, I hope they will consider to input a metamask account so that it's useful for everyone. I remember that I am using grammarly before in writing my article but I stopped it when I notice that the reward is getting lower hahaha.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Kakalagay ko lang ng ecosia sa search engine ko skl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin Wallet and Canva lang po meron ako sa mga yan. Pero parang gusto ko itry yung Brave Browser.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas maganda yon haha walang ads

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige try ko yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala yung seed phrase ko hindi ko pa pala na store HAHA lagi konapang nakakalimutan 😂 Proofreader? 🤨 Ngayon ko lang narinig yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bat mo kinakalimutan hshaha baka mawala earnings mo isang iglap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Proofreader? I haven't seen that app does it see when your grammar was wrong? I will check that later.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah but not that good unlike to grammarly, but the uoside of it is that is free

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung seed phrase ko nakasulat sya sa dalwang notebook haha. Meron din sa notepad at.messenger. Now ko lang nalaman Yung proofreader. Check ko yan

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ako naman ate sa messenger saka sa nb hahahhaha mahirap na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong ibig sabihin ng brave shield? Dapat ba sa app or website? Dapat pala naka turn off either noise or read.cash ano.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yung parang lion ate don sa upper right corner hehe. Ayaw kasi magbukas ng bitcoin cash wallet pag nakaturn off yon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Copy titingnan ko yan kapag nag brave na ako. Okay lang ba magsearch doon kahit hindi ka nakaregister? Like anonymous pero baka hindi makuha rewards pag ganun ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagsulat kana ata ng ganyan about dyan e. Diba? May nipub ka na? Or baka same topic lang kayo na nabasa ko yung ganto sa ibang author. Huhue nahihilo akes sa tagal ko na din dito haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ah yung kahapon yung tools and equipments na gamit ko tapos yung ngayon, apps naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago