Day 6 Gratitude: What's something you are grateful for today that you didn't have a year ago?

12 25
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

June 6, 2022

Hello to all my passionate co-writers in this amazing platform, how are you all doing? How is Monday for you, did you feel stress, or it went out fine? Hoping it is fine!!

For today's Gratitude Challenge, I will be sharing what I have at present that I don't have a year ago. There are lots of things that is happening in my life recently and the changes is a blast. My life changes within a year and I can say that there are lots of good things happen to me. Let me list down everything from what I can recall.

Read Cash and Noise Cash

Last year, as far as I remember I was busy in an investment group. I was earning good on that group. The return of investment happened lots of times to me. I even invited good friend to join under me. Unfortunately, before it turned out to be a scam, a good friend ask me if I am at Read.cash and Noise.cash. She is a long time, close friend online. We've been together to almost all blogging and forum sites. I told her that I am member of this site but I am not active at all. The conversation turned out to be a tutorial. When I learned a lot from here, I immediately visited dthe site and start writing again. Same goes with Noise.Cash. Since the sites are sister sites, she followup me if I am a member of the site too, I am too. She update me and gilave me the techniques to earn. Since then I became active on both of the sites.

I am thankful for this sites. Before, my salary on my job is not enough for a good savings. It is just enough to make ends meet. When I met both of the sites, I able to have little savings. When the earning is good, like the value of BCH is higher, my savings are higher too and I can even use some to buy personal things. Problems about money stress me a little but not compared to the anxiety it gave me. The site is a big help!!! I am being paid in doing the things I love. I am being paid to do my outlet.

Salary Increase

Last year, same day, we were still thinking if the salary increase will still happen. We didn't have a clue. Me and two of my officemate where waiting for it since July of 2020. We have no idea when will the management of our company is planning to give it.

It was given last November of 2021. It is higher that we are expecting. Because of that I able to provide for my family and with savings. I am just happy to share my blessing to my family and every month we have something special at home.

I am thankful for my company and my manager for making it happen. We felt appreciated from the hard work we've done especially during the time of Pandemic. They able to return the appreciation into cash.

I took advantage of this blessing and I am using right. It is not that as high but it is what I need.

BTS or Bangtan Sonyeondan

BTS is one of the reason I wake up with anticipation and excitement. They are one of the popular Kpop Idols of the present time and one of the Kpop artist who paved a way for other Kpop artists to be known and loved. Regardless of the roller-coaster of emotions they are giving me, I am still happy that I've learned about them a sthey make my life colorful. As a person who doesn't have special someone, I treat them as my prince or princes, as they charmed with their talents and funny personalities. I appreciate the person more than the artists.

I always remember the time when they are near of disbanding because of all the judgement around making them feel they are worthless, but a Daesang Award saved them and now the world knows about them. They are loved. They are protected. Army are even multiplied in numbers because they continue to be the hardworker and passionate artist they always been.

At present, I can't imagine a day without something about them. They gives me energy, they make me laugh, they make me think about my worth, they even hurt me sometimes and makes me feel insecure, but I think it is just part of this fandom feels. They help me to choose myself. I will not regret the time I spend with them and my dream in to see them concert. I wonder what they look like. I wonder if they notice me. I will do everything to see them closely. I am praying they will share the World Tour update very soon.

For this 6th day of Gratitude Challenge, I realize I have lots of things that I am grateful that I haven't notice before. This gives me a mindset to appreciate what I already have and work smart for the things I want to have an achieved. I haven't seen this before. This challenge makes me humble.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.80
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 2
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Grateful rin ako at member ako dito sa noisecash at readcash. Laking tulong talaga to sa akin in times of emergency

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Isa pa yan sis, talagang malaking tulong yun pang emergency money!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also thankful that I became a member of this two platforms because I really helps me even a little especially I am still a student and sometimes I really need an extra money for my load or something immediately needed to pay. It's a great help so that I don't always have to ask money in my parents.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad you found this site and that you can able to earn even though you are still a student. Study hard!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A year ago I was an undergraduate, today I am a graduate and I didn't have the experience I have now a year ago, like of read.cash and from adventures I had and the ones I am having right now. So I am grateful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am grateful for the site really because it becomes my outlet and I am earning for my thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm thankful for all the online earning opportunities that I have joined to sis especially noise.cash and read.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too sis, super thankful for the opportunity to earn money as extra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have different things to be grateful for. Yeah, we are very grateful for read cash and noise cash for saving some of our financial needs.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are indeed very blessed to find this site. I hope this site last for long so that everyone of us will able to save money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lahat ng employer marunong mag give back sis no , ang saya kaya nun yung naappreciate yung hardwork niyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sis ang tagal din namin hinintay, peor kahit matagal binigay pa din. Sana lahat NG employee ma bigyan NG tamang bayad ang employees

$ 0.00
1 year ago