Hello Pegaxy, Goodbye.

29 46

PUBLISHED: JUNE 6, 2022 TIME: 2:35PM PST ARTICLE #: 127

I recall the moment that @imanagrcltrst asked me if I wanted to be a scholar at Pegaxy. She told me that I didn't need to fill up anything because Jane needed someone to handle her horses that time. And because I had been waiting for that moment, I answered yes without hesitation. I'm just incredibly excited at that moment. I'm like it so far since, as they claim, it doesn't take much time to play because all you have to do is press the play button and watch your horses race. I can also state that it is much better unlike Axie and other cryptogames that require both hands. This game is not completely distracting. For me, I can still play this three times a day while working on other side projects, such as reading an article on read.cash or listening to my lecturer when they teach online.

As the days passed, I became undeniably discouraged to play this game owing of the market value of VIS. Actually, we have WIFI in our house, which is why the internet connection is not a problem. But, whenever I need to go outside, I'll use my mobile data to play this game, which, after a month of observation, has decreased my usage by up to 4GB. In terms of mobile data costs, I am currently subscribing to MAGIC DATA 499 WITH 36 GB. So each GB costs 13.86 pesos when we do the math. I gained 1,849 VIS after checking my Pegaxy. This prompted me to recalculate the potential earnings of it in PHP. Unfortunately, the value of VIS is incredibly low, and I was disappointed when I checked the current price. Because of this, I starting to realize some of the games I played before. I think playing Bling games are more good since you are earning Bitcoins there. Well that's my only piece of opinion.

Anyways, as a result, I decided to return the three Pegas to Ate Jane last Friday. I expressed my gratitude for the chance she had given me. Imagine her trusting me with her horses despite the fact that she didn't know me. I simply hope that, despite the present VIS price, it will soon begin to pump again, like it did in February 2022.

To Jem and ate Jane, thank you for helping me with this new opportunity, my plan now is to hold it until it reach 12 pesos or more again. Jusme, magkano din talaga yun kaya hold hold na lang.

Here's my last messaged to ate Jane. Good thing she really understand my reason and accepted my decision.

What will be my next plans?

As seen in the screenshot, my next goals are to concentrate on additional income sites such as read.cash, noise.cash, blurt, and to explore with a new platform called Hive. Also, I intended to use this semester's vacation to focus on my career path, so my current goals are to review and study my modular materials, prepare for the Civil Service Exam (on which I'm still uncertain), and, of course, research the crypto realm. In addition, I intended to hunt for another job online that would meet my requirements. This time, I want to learn about Virtual Assistant positions.

As of now, I am getting busy for these preparations but sometimes, I tend to be stressed and ending up sleeping. lol. I really wanted to be productive this June that is why I am now starting to manage some things and do research all day.

Anyways, that's all for today and thank you for stopping by.


Thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

16
$ 3.86
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am seeing some of my friends hyping Pegaxy. Nasa point na ako na parang gusto ko mag invest but I think it will eat most of my rest time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now?? Nako wag na. Read the comment of ate Jane sa baba. Wag na girl 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh maybe that's why when I asked someone I know about pega she just just suggested to look for different income or a game to spend my time with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He better join the community here in read and noise than investing or racing pegas there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I also invite him to join in this platform I am just not sure if he really joins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope she will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nawalan ako ate ng pag-asa sa Pegaxy haha simula nung crash niya. Sarcastic man pakinggan pero si ate bmjc at eyb pa nagpush sa akin na laruin yon. But in the end, sila pa nauna sa akin magquit. Nakuwento ko naman na kung bakit ako nagquit sa guild kahit kaya ko pang maglaro. Asang asa talaga ako non ate, masyado lang talaga akong nasaktan kasi isa ako sa una but due to greed, nananatiling naka hold lahat ng VIS ko. Sad life hahaha. Buti pinsan ko nilalaro pa niya yung pega ko haha. Nawawalan na rin yon ng gana eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilan na vis mo huhu next time tlga pag may chance na mag to, to ka na. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No projects are getting better.. You know even law punks value decreasing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I'm not into P2E, kasi nakikita ko sa mga ibang writers na sa una lang siya masaya. Sinasakta ka niya sa huli. Charr lang hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe tama ka jan. Sa una lang talaga sila Masaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with your new plans. Wish you the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me beh.. When I was hospitalized, nagpaalam ako sa coach na di ako makalaro and until now di pa ako naglalaro. I asked my manager if I can race again eh di naman sya nagrereply.

With the orice of vis ngayin, nakakawalang gana tlaga maglaro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako bet mo pa ba ate maglaro ?? Kasi if naka mobile data lang sakit tlga nyan sa bulsa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakawifi naman kami beh kaso di n talaga worth it eh.. 13k vis ko $2 lang ang value

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayy andami mo na din pala vis ate huhuh sana mag dos man lang para maka withdraw ka na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga beh, inaantay ko talaga na umangat pa kait nga .50 lang masaya na ako, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

.50 nako 5 digits na din yan sa pesos ate huhu sana sana 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a great opportunity langga to experience play Pegaxy. Kukuha ka pala ng Civil Service Exam langga. Ako langga gusto ko din kumuha pero di ko pa alam kung kailan. God bless to your exam langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano course mo ate J?? Well di ko pa sure un pero parang bet ko tlga para mas madali makahanap ng work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your planned next journey sis. I hope magsucceed ka pa din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks joy. ikaw din sana. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung tinanong ko bespren ko about pegaxy sabi nya agad sken wag na daw. Ibang nfts n. Lang daw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo lalo na ngayon wag na bhie 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good luck sa new goals mo sa life sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays ate sana man lang kahit ung kalahati matupad no wahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pray ka lang sis para iguide ka ni God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the time of playing my pegaxies 😁.. Hayst.. I got demotivated too and gave them up.. Bahala na kung sino magpiplay mga yun. Nilist ko sa market.. I know the rewards you got aren't enough to pay for the data you spent...but thanks a lot btw..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG malay mo ate may pag asa pa yan. Di bale ung pinang load ko nmn ate jan is pidso piso lang sa Shopee pay and kung tutuusin magkno din yan kapag nag hit kahit 5 pesos to 10 pesos wahahahah malay natin diba? magpapa lechon ako pag ganun ate. Pero maraming slaamat pa din. dami din umaasa na maging isko niyan noon at akala ko wala akong chance. huhu thank you pa din talaga ate Jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago