Tomodachi Game, Money Problems and my 2 Filled Sell Order

52 64
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Happy Sunday Y'all!! (☞^o^) ☞ Ohooo, I feel like One Week today is only 3 days because of how fast it pass by. I mean, kaka Sunday lang diba? Aigooooyahhhh! If only the rise of the price of the Coins is this fast, matutuwa pa ako. Charrr hihi. Anyways, how's your whole week naman and I hope you are all okay, yes??? Forget the problem muna and enjoy your Sunday did you Enjoy it? As for me I enjoy it too because I get to do what I have to do and even watch the anime that I downloaded this morning ☞ ̄ᴥ ̄☞

So, I'm seeing a lot of good feedback for Tomodachi Game, some even saying it is like that Korean TV Series Squid Game but off course a lot too says that it is not. So Whatever it is, I will enjoy it for sure. (Just like when I enjoy chatting with him even just for a short time (。•́︿•̀。).) Is it like Darwin's Game or what? Hmmm, not sure yet. Anyone who watch this series already? Raise you wallet and throw it here hihi, charrrr.

And oops, speaking of wallet hihi. I'm out of funds already and my wallet is asking for a "refill" already even my stomach is asking for it. Coz you know if I have money in my pocket, my tummy will surely be a happy tum tum. And so....

Tadaaaaaaan ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ happy me happy me happy tummy? Hihi. It hurts doing this but for the sake of tummy-nity, I do this! I just can't stand watching the dragon in my tummy crying because of hunger and feeding it will make me satisfied. Burpppp, excuse me I just had some FUDGEE BAR (◕ᴗ◕✿).

I feel rich again thanks to this. Thanks, Rusty, thanks Bitcoin Cash, thanks read.cash and noise.cash and thanks minna. But, I only get 600 to this amount, the other 500 was in my Mama's hands already. Mabilis pa sa bala ng baril yon, matic na naibulsa na agad agad, parang Palawan Pawnshop Walang kuskos-balungos! ¯\_ಠ_ಠ_/¯

And coz I withdraw some money I need to double time again on my grinding. But I guess earning here will be a bit different from now on. But as long as we can still earn some then no problemo. I will just have to grind here and there and succeed on mt trading journey.

So far so good, the profit is not that much but as long as there are profit then it still good. One order was fulfilled the other day, July 1 - CAKE/BUSD. I only have 10.65 CAKE before but now I grow it into 11.66, but I sold it again after buying at the price of $2.75. Now I'm just waiting for a chance again to buy it back.

Same with BCH, after buying at the price of $100, I sold it at 106.2. I thought it wont pump again after this but.....

As you can see at the chart the price even hit 108.3, I feel regretful coz I sell mine too early but nah, I only felt that for a second because I still earn a good amount on that trade so, I'm good with it. Now I'm just for it's price to dump again so I can make an entry. I'm still thinking if I will set my buy order at $97 or $90. I guess I just have to set two? Ehe, what do you think? I'm just relying on my luck here. No TA or whatever, more like hulalism and my animal instinct, lol.

But whatever hit first, I am ready to do both naman. Buy and Sell I mean. Hihi

♪┌|∵|┘♪


Anyways, I receive a bad news from my Mamabels ⊙﹏⊙. It is about thr money that I withdraw tru LBC (눈‸눈). I had to use LBC again coz wala lang, I just feel like using that than GCASH.

So, when the power was finally back I am so happy because I can finally touch my hard earned money that I withdraw here but..... Mama said, LBC is experiencing a bad Internet Connection. Not sure if true but they said, it's been three days already what do you think? If that's the case how they manage the parcel that is coming to them and when someone claim it. They will need to look the information in their PC right? ⊙﹏⊙ So three days na silang walang costumer ⊙﹏⊙. Ee kung ganon bakit nag bubukas pa sila ⊙﹏⊙.

Diba dapat isara na ⊙﹏⊙

I am just so disappointed, you see. The 500 in that money is meant for Mama's electric bill. And the due date is in July 5, according to Mama. What if until that time I can't still get the money ⊙﹏⊙.

I am so excited pa naman kanina because I can finally have Angels Burger bago biglang ganon, tinamaan ng tae ampt!

.·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

I kennat!!! Huehue

Sorry for the rant, please bear with me

(。•́︿•̀。)

Btw, thanks @Idksamad7869 kiddo for the sponsorship renewal (☞^o^) ☞.


July 3, 2202

--

25
$ 4.57
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

nakuha mo na ba money mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes noona kahapon lang, pumunta pa ang mama sa kabilang barangay, 30mins trav from our place. Maigi kamo may free ride ee. Sayang din sana 40php

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oho! Sayang nalate ako ate. Hahaha. Nag aabang nalang ulit ako bumaba ag price nya then ayun na ang first order ko hahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat nakapag sell kanaba? Bat hinihintay mo bumaba? Babuy kana?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag na sell mo si BCH, ma trade siya agad into BUSD, di ba? Di ko pa masyado maintindihan si Binance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, basta salang kalang ng order, set your sell limit and wait na mahit yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww okay. Try ko siya ulit pag may capital na. Di ko nagawa yan nung tinry ko eh. Diretso sell ba namn nung tumaas ng konti. Ahahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After all the stress and work regarding to school and enrollment I want to go back in hard core watching again hahaha I already have downloaded a lot of K-drama and Anime in my phone I am just waiting for a long free time to start watching.

I cannot dare to convert BCH even just for a small amount right now especially in the price that it was in right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, ayus yaan pang tanggal stress din aba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit sa heart mag convert ngayon ate ruru nu. Ako nga pikit mata nlang huhuh. Ang sakit sakit kuya eddie,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee kaso no choice din tayp hayztttt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah bauubosan karin pala ruffs😆hihi basta c mga mama talaga malakas radar yan pag may pera😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha alams na alams kapag swelduhan na ? Ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo ambaba now ng mga coins sarap lang bumili ng bili eh hwahaha.

Mama ko din pag binigyan ko pera tanggap agad wala ng thank u thank u.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never heard that Tomodachi try ko nga iwatch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go mo naaa, dika magsisisis. Mejo di pa ganon ka brutal pero sa dulo, tas for sure sa dadating panh episode (not sure when) mejo brutalan na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige na nga haha will do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tomodachi game is a good anime about the psychological battle we are dealing with the deepest secret of our life or I guess that's just my preconceived opinion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very good, I finish it in 1 day. But I need season 2 huehue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayai. hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din matutunan yang trade trade ate, soon hehhe, paturo po hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, start kana. Maraming article dito about Spot Trading. For sure matututo ka din dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal na nilang walang operation kung no Internet connection sila ate, anyways, sana maayos na bayaran na din ng tubig here e hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambot sa kanila tssss. Sana ngaaa, laki nga bigla ng bills ng mama sa kuryente nya tsss dati 160+ lang now nasa 260+ na ata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na experience ko rin yan sis last January this year nung after typhoon Odette were landed in cebu halos isang buwan walang connection mga bank dito tapos na open naman sila araw_araw pero halos one month pa ako naka pag withdraw ng savings ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooii, kakainis sana maka wd na mamya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss magtrade hehe. Last year pa yata yung huling paglilibang ko sa Spot Trading sa Binance ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe try na ulit. Naalala ko napalago mo ng 300usd ung capital mo nk?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo dapat nga nagnonotice sila na wala muna dapat transactions. Hassle. Paturo naman ng binance trading, san ka natuto and sinong youtuber ang pwedeng panuorin? Ang complicated magturo ng tatay ko eh hahaha di ko magets. Maganda bang anime yan? Malagay nga yan sa listahan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, lagi nalang ee nong dati nga, ang problem naman sa kanila out of funds. Lagi nalang may problema kaka buset din ee. Pero ginusto ko naman din ee di magdusa ako ahahaha.

Di ako nanood sa YT, tingin ko kasi mas malilito ako dun. Articlr ang mga binasa ko para matuto. Search mo lang spot trading sa search button ng read. Tas hanapin mo ung kay Jane at Eybyoung na artikol. Dun ako natuto. Malinawpagkaka explain nila kaya for sure magegets mo din un agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sister it looked you are trading expert 😂. I can't play games or hear music these days because I am too busy to be able for this enjoyment. I wish you best of luck for your panic decision just because of tummy time 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha not really 🙈 just maybe a lucky day hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman 3days na ano un walang actions na ginagawa😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3 days na silang walang internet pero ung sakin kahapon lang nasend kasooo un nga no internet daw sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No actions silang ginagawa, andami nilang transaction na pinaprocess😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all ate magaling manghula sa trade haha. Ako ate may GCash mastercard eh haha saka sa gcash na lang ako nagbabayad ng bills kaya di ako masyado nakakapagwithdraw haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehe, sana lahat nagbabalak ako nyan ee kaso hahaha nakakatamad ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing Naman sa trade madam. Akala ko kabado kanadin sa price

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe, kabado na madamsss naka busd na lahat ng bch ko kay Binance kaso mo nataas la hanep hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basag trip naman LBC

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakagigil, parang sinasabi lang na ganon ee tsl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I placed sell order at 110$ and it never reached there, lol. For a second I thought it will reach it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It only hit 108 something, omg just a little push. Tsss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

P2E din ba ang tomodachi madam? Akala ko noong una eh tamagotchi, ung uso game dati, hehehe..

Pero grabe naman si lbc oi, bakit ang tagal naman, 3 days na.. Natulog na ang pera mo sa kanila.. Sana may option si cph na pwede natin irefund un money kapag unavailable ang remittance noh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No madamsss, anime iyan hahahaha. Ang gandaaaa more on psychology sya ee basta maganda madamsss rry mo din

Un nga madams ee kaso wala tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangyayari din sa akin yan sa mlhuliier kesyo mahina kuno ng net nila.. Tapos kung kelan need mo talaga saka pa nangyayarie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My bago ka na naman, Ruffa good luck and may it be a big profit soon per kahit maliit basta profit is a profit pa rin. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy thabks madamsss sana nga mapalaki aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh sana all, ako di pa rin naka sell 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ako ung nasa Binancr palang nilalaro ko muna hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aunty starving is better than eating After selling BCH (RN) haha JK.

Good thing you're still making small profit coz profit matters and welcum deer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA. As long as making a little progress everything is fayn I think hohogog

$ 0.00
1 year ago